Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Omega Lifestyle Ltd

Station Bridge , Broadway, Yaxley , Peterborough , Cambridgeshire. PE73EL 0800 783 2000
info@omegalifestyle.co.uk
omegalifestyle.co.uk
57 reviews
5
57
0

Write a review for Omega Lifestyle Ltd

You can post a review for this company here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we routinely spot-check reviews to ensure they are genuine.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

We monitor this company’s feedback.
The reviews on this page can therefore be trusted.

August 2016
Cambridge -
Had a massive job to be done, replacing 3 doors and 10 windows. Moving a radiator, and the turning of a large window into sliding patio doors and the making smaller of 2 windows. The entire job was completed in just 5 days, and the standard of workmanship was superb. The team are all very friendly and are more than happy to work around your requirements. The team who carried out the work put in so much time and effort into perfecting the job to a very high standard. They left the house clean at the end of each day. I would recommend this company anytime to carry out any future projects.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2016
Cambridge -
About six weeks ago we were considering building a DIY conservatory to the extent of looking at products in situ, in the factory and getting quotes. We saw some good products. Before we committed to ordering, a friend suggested contacting Omega Lifestyle for a quote on a conventional build. This we did. Omega visited the next day and persuaded us that this was the best way forward. Omega designed a conservatory to meet our budget, and completed the build ahead of the time promised. We are very, very pleased with the whole process and the standard of the finished article. All we have to do now is tile the floor and put in the skirting.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2016
Peterborough -
I purchased my conservatory nearly two years ago and at the time I was very pleased with the service. Now I am blown away by their amazing customer care. Why?? Well part of my guttering had come loose due to a heavy pigeon and so I emailed two days ago on the off chance that they might be able to fix it . Today, Derek sent his team and it is now all fixed. There were no questions or issue raised, just a call to ask if it would be okay to send a team to fix it today, he even remembered who I was which was really impressive. So thank you Derek and your team, I will always highly recommend you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2016
Cambridge -
I have used Omega Lifestyle before for my double glazing and doors. A salesperson you could trust and work with, they delivered on both the products and amazing service. This month, Omega Lifestyle installed one door and a large bi-fold door in our living room. They delivered the most fantastic products, I am always impressed with the installation team who are very friendly and first class workmanship, faultless. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2016
Northampton -
I had my conservatory installed in November. Omega came up with the best price and design, I also visited the factory in Peterborough to see the product before buying. I wanted the dwarf wall of my conservatory rendered to match my white pebble dash bungalow but had to wait until June for the weather to be suitable for putting it on. They did it as promised and everything looks great. I had never heard of Omega and was nervous about using them but I needn't have been. Everything was done in a professional and courteous manner and I am delighted with the result. Everyone that has seen my conservatory has commented on how good it is. I am very pleased to recommend Omega.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2016
St. ives, Cambridgeshire -
Excellent price and an excellent service I had already had a number of quotes and I almost refused the company to come out and quote. However I was glad that I did. Their quote was the best and it only got better. Their service is extremely professional with excellent communication throughout from all of their staff and everything is delivered as and when stated. My conservatory is beautiful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2016
Peterborough -
I recently had all of my windows and my front door replaced by Omega Lifestyle. From the initial meeting with Derek, to the fitting (my poor fitters had to contend with unseasonably cold temperatures and constant rain for two days) and the after-care provided, I can not fault their professionalism, workmanship and customer service. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, and will be using them again very soon to fit a patio door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

April 2016
Boston, Lincolnshire -
When we decided to have our garage converted to a second lounge my husband and I wanted a knowledgeable and reliable company to see this through from start to finish - Omega Lifestyle contacted us initially following an on-line enquiry and they sent out Michael who listened to what we wanted and explained all the options we could have. Michael was our main contact point from start to finish and he and his team were efficient, friendly and reliable throughout the conversion. The finished room looks great. We are very happy with the service we received at Omega Lifestyle and would recommend them to anyone looking for home improvements.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2016
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire -
I have recently had all my windows and doors replaced by Omegalifestyle. The service was very professional from the initial meeting with Adrian to discuss the requirements. Derek and the team moved very promptly to start the work earlier than i could have expected. The quality of workmanship from Matt and the other fitter is superb and i would highly recommend Omegalifestyle to others looking for a very professional service. Thanks to the whole team for such an efficient and quality service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2016
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire -
Omega Lifestyle has just replaced two side-panels in a large double-glazed multi-panel window which Omega installed , together with eleven others and two outside entrance doors, over 15 years ago. Derek was the younger keen installations manager then. I can't speak too highly about the quality and support this firm offers - nothing has changed in all that time; except of course their continuing product improvement. The staff are still courteous as ever and the work was priced very competitively,carried out quickly and without fuss. Thanks Derek and Ian - if you ever need to demonstrate Omega's time tested quality to a prospective client you are most welcome to show them around here where they will see just how well my whole double-glazed system is functioning - even after 15 years.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2016
Northampton -
The Omega Lifestyle Ltd team have just completed the supply and installation of a 4.3m x3.0m conservatory to our property and we are really pleased with the finished product,their service was first class and the price was very competitive. The workmanship of all the tradesmen involved on the project was to a really high standard and they were all very courteous and punctual during their time with us The work was completed on February 1st 2016 which is quite amazing as the order was only placed with them on January12th.2016, So Derek,to you and all the Omega team,well done and thank you all very much for a superb service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2015
Unknown Location -
Derek and his team has just build a conservatory for us and I must say that they have done an AMAZING job, highly professional and all the work is done promptly as agreed , the whole team is very friendly and the quality of work and materials is of a high standard.Throughout the process we were kept informed every step of the way. The staff, without exception were courteous and punctual. WE are very impressed with omega lifestyle and would definitely recommend them. A BIG THANK YOU TO DEREK AND HIS TEAM.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2015
Chatteris, Cambridgeshire -
I had 4.5m Bi-Folding doors installed in a new extension I had built. The quality of the sliding action of the doors is second to none, even though they are 900mm wide each. The fitters were both punctual and courteous and very helpful in removing an old window i was struggling to take out by myself - this was not part of the contract for the doors!! The work was completed very quickly and the fitters spent time with both myself and my wife, explaining the locking mechanisms, sliding (gliding) action, and also reassured us that if we felt they were needed back for any minor alterations, they would do so asap. A pleasure to do business with and we will be using them next year for replacing our older, exisiting windows and door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

September 2015
Peterborough -
We have had all our windows replaced in stages by Omega Lifestyle and today, (8 September 2015) our front and back doors were installed completing our project. We have been impressed with every process, from the initial visit by Derek (Installations Manager) to discuss our requirements and options, right through to the completion when the fitters have left. There are no pushy sales techniques, the fitters are prompt, courteous friendly, efficient and professional, leaving the place clean and tidy. The doors and windows are manufactured to very high standard and the workmanship is exemplary. Our whole experience with Omega has been so positive and we have no hesitation in recommending them. A really great job! Many thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2015
Peterborough -
Conservatory - July 2015. Excellent tradesmen, quality & workmanshipl All tradesmen used were punctual & curteous. Excellent communication from all staff @ omega & very professional throughout. Very happy with quality, service & price. Would definately recommend to anyone. Derek, the project manager- top man! Thankyou omega.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2015
Unknown Location -
After the friendly and professional consultation we had with Adrian, we decided that Omega Lifestyle would be our best choice to build our dream conservatory. The process from start to finish was made as stress free as possible and any fears or concerns were dealt with promptly. The quality of work and materials is of a high standard and was proved to be such when the doors held secure and didn't allow entry during a recent burglary. All that have seen our conservatory have commented on how lovely it is and we would have no hesitation in recommending Omega Lifestyle to any of our friends and family. A big thank you to Derek and his team of consultants, builders, fitters and finishers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2015
Peterborough -
We have recently had a sun room, new windows fitted and some internal structural work completed by Omega Lifestyle. The workmanship is first class, everything has been completed to a very high standard. Both my wife and myself are delighted with the outcome, it has made such a difference to our house, and I'm sure added to the value of the property. The team at Omega made some very helpful suggestions to improve our original plans but were not pushy in any way. Nothing was too much trouble, all the workmen were punctual, very friendly and worked in an extremely tidy way. This review has been re submitted with the full five stars after a problem actually getting the star rating to work!! The work was completed in May.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2015
Peterborough -
We have recently had a sun room, new windows fitted and some internal structural work completed by Omega Lifestyle. The workmanship is first class, everything has been completed to a very high standard. Both my wife and myself are delighted with the outcome, it has made such a difference to our house, and I'm sure added to the value of the property. The team at Omega made some very helpful suggestions to improve our original plans but were not pushy in any way. Nothing was too much trouble, all the workmen were punctual, very friendly and worked in an extremely tidy way. The work was completed in May.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2015
Peterborough -
We had a very large conservatory erected on the back of house and then had them come back to create an annex between conservatory and garage.the men came on time when they said they would and worked really hard through very bad weather. Their workmanship is top rate,every little detail was taken care off The conservatory was completed January and the annex June Some days we were not here but they carried on.We can highly recommend this firm

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2015
Peterborough -
absolute great job done in such a short period of time Complete replacement of all 20 plus windows and 3 new French doors The workman did a tremendous job , hit very tight deadlines , and transformed the house work was completed to a very high standard by highly professional workman late April/early May 2015 Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2015
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire -
I asked Omega for a quote to replace my conservatory. They arrived quickly, provided me with a no nonsense offer which was fully documented and illustrated. Communication was clear and always responsive. Requested changes were accommodated without issue. A date was provided, much quicker than I had expected, and the Team arrived exactly at the agreed time and commenced installation. The installation Team was headed by a very experienced engineer who had been with Omega for over 17 years, so I felt more confident that I was going to get the benefit of his considerable experience. And so it was, the conservatory went up to schedule fully meeting my expectations, and the site was cleaned and tidied. Insurance documentation was provided giving me total peace of mind and I paid Omega fully satisfied that I had a good deal and a very professional service, from sales, administration and installation. I can thoroughly recommend Omega based on my first hand experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2015
St. neots, Cambridgeshire -
Omega have just completed a conservatory for us, in May 2015. We were very happy with the standard of workmanship, the service we received and the final product. Communication was excellent at all stages. Before we accepted the quote, I visited the factory at very short notice, and was impressed by the quality of their product. We would certainly recommend Omega.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2015
Chatteris, Cambridgeshire -
What a great service these guys gave us. Every body who worked on our conservatory was on the dot with agreed dates and times. Liasing through omega with everyone was simple and effective. I would recommend these guys to anyone considering a conservatory. Price as work was spot on! Thank you all so much

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2015
Newmarket, Suffolk -
From the salesman coming initially, then the surveyor and finally the workmen, we cannot be more pleased. After deciding on the design the day after we made a change and this was no problem. The finished produce is excellent and we would thoroughly recommend Omega. The guys who finished the installation were great, cleaned every little mark from the windows, they will probably never be as clean again! Thank you Omega.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

April 2015
Boston, Lincolnshire -
We had new windows and doors right through our property, Fantastic results! Reliable, trustworthy and very friendly people. Would recommend to everyone!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

April 2015
Peterborough -
We had a large conservatory installed by Omega. The quality of the installation is perfect, and the workmanship is great. We were kept informed throughout the project, and when we wanted to make subtle changes everything was done to help us. A friendly approachable team from the point of sales to all the tradesmen. I wouldn't go anywhere else in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2015
Peterborough -
Windows and doors for 5 bed detached house. Excellent quality product, very professional installation. Installers punctual, tidy and very courteous. Work done February 2015

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2015
Stamford, Lincolnshire -
We were very pleased with the professional approach with no hard sell. Nothing was too much trouble and they always kept in touch to let us know what was going on.. Suggestions made were always an improvement on what we thought we wanted. We are delighted with the final result. A definite 5 star treatment.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2015
Spalding, Lincolnshire -
We had our 8 windows replaced by Omega Lifestyle last week. It took the 2 days they had told us it would so no problems with the fitting,. The service from start to finish was very good and no mess was made during fitting. The fitters even re -hung my vertical blinds for me and would not accept any extra payment. We are so pleased with our new windows and they are just as I requested. We can now look forward to years of maintainance free, draught proof and quiet use as well as a much more attracive frontage to our house. Of course not forgetting the very competative price too !!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2015
Peterborough -
An excellent experience from beginning to end, small (but not to us) extension it may be but the work carried out was of a very high standard. All the lads arrived when promised and although we had to spend more money on tea and coffee than the build we would use Paul and all the other craftsmen again. We would recommend Omega to anyone. Date promised, date met,

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2015
Peterborough -
After having 11 windows and 1 door fitted by 2 extremely helpful, honest, hard-working, reliable and trust worthy fitters I would like to say I'm more than happy to recommend omega lifestyles to anyone who is thinking about having their windows done. There were more than a few set backs but the fitters overcome the problems in a very professional way leaving my house looking amazing. Would like to thank Mike and jez. I will definitely return in the future for any work to be done. I would recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2014
Unknown Location -
I contacted a number of conservatory suppliers for a quote and chose Omega, not only on price but on visiting the factory I was impressed not only with the guality of product but also the courtesy extended to me. My visit persuaded me that Omega was the correct route to take. Both Adrian and Derek made a promise that our installation would be completed by a specific date which was important to us and they kept their promise. The conservatory is superb and the quality cannot be faulted. The base builders and conservatory fitters did a great job, they left the place as they found it and I would not hesitate in using and recommending the whole team to anyone considering a project such as ours.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2014
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire -
Replacement of existing conservatory - from first point of contact through the process of tendering, ensuring a quality product against a realistic price and satisfactory installation against six other competitors was achieved in partnership with Omega. The friendly and cooperative installation crew despite the weather and lack of daylight worked hard handing over the desired product and a clean site.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2014
Peterborough -
Just finished replacing windows at rear of house, the fitter was clean and tidy. Will be calling you again in new year to do front of house. Thank you for your excellent service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

November 2014
Rushden, Northamptonshire -
We wanted a 4mx4m conservatory, and I arranged quotes from many different companies,Ii chose Omega due to the friendliness of the sales guy and the fact that he was not pushy at all. We wanted the job completed quickly and this is exactly what we got. Derek was brilliant as our co-coordinator and arranged all the various tradesman, he was a pleasure to deal with. From the date of the quote to a finished conservatory, it took them less than six weeks and the final result is stunning. I am so pleased with the result, we have a new room on our house for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Omega Lifestyle to anyone and I will use them again in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

November 2014
Oakham, Rutland -
We would like to say a huge thank you to Adrian, Derek and team at Omega for our wonderful conservatory. Throughout the process we were kept informed every step of the way. The staff, without exception were courteous and friendly and always turned up when they said they would. The finished product is high end and of a superb quality and was completed in an extremely short time. We were amazed at how hassle free everything was. We would definitely use Omega again and cannot recommend this Company highly enough. Thank you again a superb experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2014
Peterborough -
We are so thrilled wih our conservetory, we had five star treatment from the consulation to the finished product. Proffesional and friendly staff who made sure evertything had the perfect touch along the way! Couldnt ask for anything more, would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2014
Peterborough -
We recently had a replacement conservatory and all new soffits & facias installed by Omega Lifestyle. I can only say how impressed I was by the excellent customer service & quality of work. All of the workmen were pleasant & courteous and worked to a very high standard. The work was completed on time last month and there were no significant issues. Derek was a true gentleman who's goal was to give us a quality product that we would be entirely satisfied with. He certainly achieved that and I would have no hesitation is recommending Omega Lifestyle. I will definitely use them again. Thanks to all at Omega for a great job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2014
Peterborough -
Had a new front door fitted, prompted service from start to finish, one panel was marked on door and this was pointed out by fitter at the time of fixture. This was replaced within a matter of days and the finish inside was so good I had no decorating to do !!.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2014
Bretton, Peterborough -
Replacement windows. new front door unit, two sets of new french doors. We chose Omega because we had previously used their product on an extension we had built twelve years ago and were very happy then. The installation team of Ian and Colin were a pleasure do deal with. They are true professionals and both were meticulous in their work. The quality of the product together with their eye for detail in the final trim and overall finish cannot be faulted. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with and were always punctual and courteous. They worked long days to ensure the work was completed within the estimated timeframe and to a very high standard. Well done to you both and to Omega office staff for their excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Work carried out in August 2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2014
St. Ives, Cambridgeshire -
Replace front door Excellent work by friendly courteous workmen. Arrival time was given as 09.00 to 09.30 but men arrived on site at 10.30.Not a problem,but not as given. Work done Mon 11th Aug.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2014
Boston, Lincolnshire -
First class product, first class company. Really happy with our new conservatory - their product is an asset to our home. The stage payment scheme (DGCOS) gave us absolute confidence. How refreshing to work with a company that did what it said it would!! People working at each stage were professional and specialist for that task, and above all very nice people. I would not hesitate to recommend Omega Lifestyle to my family & friends with confidence and dare I say it pride. Thank you Omega Lifestyle and special thanks to Derick & Steve.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2014
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire -
Omega Lifestyle have just completed a 3m x 4m conservatory on our house. The designer, Adrian, and Project Manager, Derek, were both courteous and friendly as well as being helpful and accommodating to our wishes - even when we wanted some last minute design changes just prior to the work starting. The whole experience was not in the slightest bit stressful as it was so well organised. We are so pleased with the finished result and would not hesitate to recommend Omega for such work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2014
Peterborough -
New PVC back door with new surround Excellent Yes 26.03.14

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2014
-
Design and build conservatory. From first contact, designer listened and interpreted our requirements very well. Designer was punctual, friendly and helpful and willing to share new ideas with us. Work commenced early March 2014. From beginning to final completion Project Manager, Derrick, planned and co ordinated the whole build. All the specialist trades met our expectations, all courteous, helpful, punctual and willing to accommodate our 'specific' requests. Workmanship very good., work safely done and they tidied up at the end of each day. We have already recommended Omega to family and friends and we just love our conservatory.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2014
Tydd St. Mary, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire -
From quote stage to the conservatory being finished we had no problems and were extremely pleased with the finished room All tradesmen were very professional and well organised giving us peace of mind and resulting in a conservatory we are very satisfied with Overall - good job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

April 2014
Sawtry, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire -
WE HAVE HAD A CONSERVATORY BUILD BY OMEGA ABOUT 8 YEARS AGO AND IT WAS AN EXCELLENT SERVICE THEN AND NOTHING HAS CHANGED AS WE HAVE NOW HAD A NEW DOUBLE GLAZED DOOR FITTED IN THE CONSERVATORY AND THE QUALITY AND THE WORKMANSHIP WAS SECOND TO NONE AT A RAELISTIC PRICE TOO. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND OMEGA LIFESTYLE

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
We wanted a large conservatory, but didn't like the prices we were being quoted by other installers. Omega came in with a much better price but I was a bit sceptical. I checked Omega out on the internet and visited one of their satisfied customer. I was impressed with what I found out and gave them the order. Despite the exceptionally poor weather they completed the conservatory in good time. Workmanship and quality of product was first class. I would recommend Omega to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2014
Sleaford, Lincolnshire -
We were looking for a new conservatory. When the Omega representative visited he discussed options including replacing our existing wooden conservatory, which was tatty with ill-fitting windows and leaking on the bottom edges, but leaving the existing roof in place. The roof was in excellent condition and attractive. The representative was informative and definitely not pushy, he service and communication was top-notch throughout. The installers were professional and very tidy and the finished job is first class. We would recommend Omega without a seconds thought !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2014
Elstow, Bedford -
We were looking for an extra room to be fitted onto the back of our house. This came in the form of an all weather glass roofed conservatory. The initial quote was around what we expected to pay and was in actual fact cheaper than other firms for what we wanted.....great start! The workmen were excellent and were always on time. They completed the job in the highest of standards and were polite, friendly and informative along the way. Whilst we had a couple of unexpected hurdles during the work these were dealt with effectively. We had our job completed last week and within our expected time scales. Overall we are delighted with the final build! It has already made a huge difference to our family lifestyle!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2014
-
From start to finish the service has been excellent. We are delighted with the design and workmanship of our new 'lemonery' (a cross between a conservatory and an orangery). Admin staff were always helpful and those working on site were reliable, punctual and very hard working. We can recommend without hesitation. (February 2014).

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2014
Haconby, Bourne, Lincolnshire -
Had a most useful quote & helpful drawings from Omega. Not able to start any work yet because of local difficulties with permissions.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2014
Sawtry, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire -
New build conservatory We are very pleased with the work carried out the tradesmen were an time and kept to their schedule despite very cold and wet weather conditions. following completion they were very quick to return to rectify a couple of minor rectifications

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2013
-
REALLY PLEASED WITH THENEW WINDOWS AND DOORS INSTALLED IN OUR NEW HOUSE

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2013
Royston, Hertfordshire -
Work was excellent throughout except for two small errors in the length of two plaster boards which were about an inch short which has left untidy "ripples"on the wall above the carpet The men were very polite and industrious. work was done about two months ago. George Cooke

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2013
Alwalton, Peterborough -
Excellent friendly and efficient service at a competitive cost. Two sets of doors fitted Spring 2013.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2013
Peterborough -
We are very pleased with our new windows and the service we have received from Omega Lifestyle. We have been impressed with everybody we have dealt with at Omega including salesman, surveyor and fitters. The actual work was carried out extremely competently by two very courteous and professional fitters and we would not hesitate in recommending the company to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation