Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Gardinia (West Wales) Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 103 reviews

Spring Gardens , Narberth , Pembrokeshire. SA677BT sales@gardinia.co.uk
01834 860849
www.gardinia.co.uk/

All Checked Reviews

103 reviews
5.0
103
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Gardinia (West Wales) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Gardinia (West Wales) Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

August 2017
I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. The quote was competitive and the fitters were excellent - even replacing our blinds when the work was finished. The product is first class. The overall appearance of our house and the porch (which they completely refurbished) is excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Fitting team most helpful & considerate in different ways, especially re our specific requirments.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Gardinia was recommended and lived up to their reputation. We would certainly call them again if any further work was needed

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
They did a first class job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Very satisfied, both with the products and the efficient way work was undertaken.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Fitters were excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
David Morris always had our best interests at heart and takes pride in perfecting the job - a pleasure to do business with

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Professional, friendly staff and workmen who were quick and thorough. Very pleased with the product

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Excellent work all round. Very pleased with the Installation process and overall experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Extremely efficient when I had any queries David would reply straight away.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
An extremely professional and courteous service from initial discussions to installation completion. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
We have just had 4 x PVCu sash windows installed at our Victorian Cottage on St John's Hill, Tenby. The quality of product and service provided by Gardinia has been excellent from initial discussion, surveying and measurement to fitting by an efficient, experienced and good natured team in less than ideal weather conditions. I have no idea why one of the photos below is upside down.....not the fault of Gardinia...!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Exceptional proffesional efficient service very pleased with installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
I am very happy with my front door

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
I value quality fitting and excellent service - so I would highly recommend Gardinia Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
I find Gardinia a very good company to deal with. They have done a number of jobs for me and always completed them to a very high standard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
work carried out to my complete satisfaction

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
We have employed Gardinia on previous occasions and have always found them to be very proffesional and helpful with a much better approach than the usual multinational companies. we would always consider Gardinia as our first choice for our double glazing work and quality of product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Tidy and proffesional job the installers were early and got on with it. very Happy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Very Efficient and Polite from Start to Finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
over all very happy with everything

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Excellent Service would recommend to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Very pleased with the installation as it was carried out to a very high standard.Would highly recommend Gardinia [West Wales]Ltd.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Mr David Morris was very helpful at point of sale, in discussing colour, style etc which we valued. In due course the fitters were polite and a joy to have with us for the morning of the installation. We are - so far - very pleased with the product purchased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
We have recently had a 'Guardian Warm Roof' installed. This involved removing the existing conservatory roof first of all and replacing it with the solid roof. This makes a huge difference and the conservatory is now able to be used any time of the year with considerable insulation built in which also sound proofs against weather conditions i.e heavy rain etc. The quality of workmanship was first class throughout as was the personal attention received from the 'boss' downwards - well done Gardinia - you have quality personnel and very high standards. Thank you again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Having now had several dealings with David and his staff I have found the service offered by David and the fitting service has been first class. The latest dealing was having a window and several additions to other window s. Gary the technician gave a first class and very polite helpful service, well done. I would recommend the company and its staff without hesitation .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Good firm and good team!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
We would use Gardinia again with the future and have recommended them to friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
The whole team were extremely friendly. helpful, efficient and professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Very effieient adn polite

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Double glazed glass unit has a manufacturing mark on it.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Chartwell Green Composite Door Company Showcase - October 2016
Beautiful door installed in Little Haven recently.
September 2016
Extremely pleasant and polite installers (Gary and Wayne) and left my house very neat and clean.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
I have just paid the balance due of £2,710.00 for the supply and installation of doors and windows. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank everyone involved. I'm delighted with the product and very impressed with the high level of service received. A particularly big thank you to the installation team, they did an excellent job in a friendly and courteous way, leaving my home spotless. PS I've been recommending Gardinia to everyone!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
Installation was well carried out with very good finished product - well pleased & company informed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
The service supplied both in advice and fitting was very helpful. Gardinia team both on site and in the showroom was very efficient and friendly.I would highly recommend this company to other persons thinking about installing this product.I will be using them again with complete confidence.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
Good quality fitting and product. Communications post fitting though,could be much improved

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
We have used Gardinia for windows, doors & a new conservatory. Mr Morris responds rapidly and is always available to answer any queries. The products are excellent and the fitters very efficient and pleasant. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
A professional an courteous service from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
Very happy with product and the installer

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
nice finish to work and well satisfied ..

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
We are very happy with the quality of the service we received and communication with David was excellent. We would recommend Gardinia to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
December 2015
We were delighted with the work and the two men who installed the window. Many Thanks, Joan Marshall (Mrs)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
December 2015
Thank you for our new door. The fitters have done a fantastic job and it is a major improvement to our home. You have very pleased customers. Thanks again, Gavin & Sioned Twose

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
December 2015
As with the house windows when we had them installed, I am delighted with the new front door and garage door and windows. Your fitters did an excellent job and were friendly and diligent. Regards, Mrs Susan Rodriguez

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
Fitter Gary was very good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
David Morris of Gardinia (West Wales) Ltd provided an excellent service both prior to installation, during and after. His advice was invaluable and nothing was too much trouble. His installers were marvellous and meticulous in their work. The quality of my door and side panels is outstanding and simply beautiful. I would thoroughly recommend David and Gardinia.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Th einstallation was carried out at a holiday property which I own and I was not able to be present. I have had a patio door installed previously at this company and I was happy for the work to be done in my absence.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
November 2015
We requested a conservatory replacement and replacement window We were impressed by the expertise of the fitters and the high standard of their workmanship. They are experienced and efficient, clearing debri away as they worked. We are very pleased with the quality of the materials used and the substantial structure installed. We have already noticed a difference in the temperature of the room and would recommend Gardinia to others as a reliable company. Thanks also go to the administration staff who have been very helpful. The fitters were punctual and courteous - it was pleasure to have their company. The work was undertaken on the week commencing October 19th 2015

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
An excellent job in every way

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
Very professional - as they were in 2003

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
Gardinia just finished fitting 10 windows and 2 doors perfectly. Absolutely no problems and quick. This is the second time we have used the company and the finished product is beyond our anticipation. Well done. The team of 4 workmen in total (Mike, Digger, Gary & Jason) were excellent. A good experience and would highly recommend Gardinia to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2015
I have been very impressed with your company. David was very helpful with describing the options that we had and Cmeron was thorough with his measuring, Mike and DIgger made a fantastic job of fitting the doors and left no mess when they had finished Mike explained the function of the doors and the locks and we are delighted with the finished product. Melanie was very helpful on the phone. Altogether a great team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
As returning customers, we were pleased to find the continuing high level of performance from the detailed advice on particular windows to the site visits and finally the installation by Mike and Dafydd (18 & 19/6/15) who did an excellent job with minimum disruption to the household and completion ahead of schedule. Many thanks to all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We had new windows & doors which were completed on 7/05/15. Service provided was excellent from start to finish and we were kept informed of progress throughout. We have a high quality end product which we are more than happy with. We cannot fault the quality of the work by Mike & Digger who were always punctual, courteous and clean and tidy as they worked. We found the pricing really competitive and would recommend this company to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2015
New windows fitted. The workmanship is excellent. Mike and Digger (Phillip) were brilliant, were polite and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks boys! The work was done 11/5/15 Keep up the good work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
Excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
Fast / friendly and efficient! Many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Dear Mr Morris We would like to thank you for a job very efficiently carried out. We are very pleased with the appearance of our new front door and side panels and with the work of your fitters.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
great service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Well, it took me and my wife three years to make up our mind whether-or-not we really wanted a conservatory. We even paid a deposit in year one then changed our minds at the last minute. We did it again in year two. But in year three we committed to it , still slightly worried. Don't think we would have had that level of patience with other double glazing companies who tend to be more pushy and commissioned led. We needn't have worried. The team arrived on the due date led by Mike and supported by 'Digger' et al who demonstrated a high level of professional competence. They clearly had years of product knowledge which made the whole process painless. We can't praise them enough. What other company would have the company owner visit the site to ensure all was well - none that I know of. Gardinia are reliable, reputable and, more importantly, locally based that gives the customer piece of mind. Job well done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
The installation was completed professionally and efficiently by a well organised and knowledgeable team. Any questions we had were answered and any slight tweaks we wanted were carried out (e.e. box gutter downpipe rerouteing)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
May I please add our thanks to the two members of your staff who installed the windows and door. At all times they were most pleasant and helpful and the quality of their workmanship was excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

David Thanks very much for another brilliant job. Really pleased with all windows and doors and the rooms are now so much lighter with the white inside. Please will you also thank your boys who did such a good job. We will be at the Royal Welsh Show until Thursday but if you are able to email me your invoice with bank details I will pay by bank transfer straight away. Thanks again Sian Lawrence

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Thank you Gardinia for doing a superb job, it all looks beautiful. The team were friendly and efficient, and left everything clean and tidy. Would definately recommend you. Thanks again Bill & Kay Davies

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
-
Over several years Gardinia (West Wales) Ltd have supplied and fitted doors and windows for us of various types ranging from standard doors, patio doors together with bespoke design doors and windows. In particular, they have 'stepped outside the box' to comply with some of our unusual requirements and have not failed to come up with the goods. They have even helped us source specialist glass for uses not involving their doors and windows. You cannot ask for or expect better service than that provided for us by the team at Gardinia.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
We are so pleased that we choose the Gardinia Team to install our new doors and windows. Their product is top quality and the service we received was really exceptional. From the initial discussions and advice with David and Melanie in the showroom, the survey by Cameron, and the excellent job done by the professional and courteous fitters, Mike, Digger and Gareth, who left the house spotlessly clean. We will certainly recommend you to our family, friends and neighbours.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2014
Work carried out was fully satisfactory

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

replacement front door the fitters were very professional polite and friendly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We have just had 12 windows and a patio door installed by Gardinia. The team were superb and the final result most impressive. They cleaned up as they went along and we have no hesitation in recommending them to any potential customers. We would rate them as 5 stars!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
They carried out an excellent job and we are very pleased with the finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
They carried out an excellent job and we are very pleased with the finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Excellent product, professionally installed by attentive fitters. Very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
I am absolutely delighted with the outcome, an excellent outcome!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Having been delighted with replacement windows done by Gardinia I have just had a free standing summer house refurbished. I was given excellent advice beforehand and the windows and French door were ready in advance of the specified date. The work was carried out very efficiently and the workmen - of which I encountered four - were all absolutely delightful. The finished product is superb! I would have no hesitation in using GARDINIA again or in recommending them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Absolutely brilliant. What a pleasant change to get a firm so professional, courteous and well organised.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Having recently moved to Templeton from Shropshire we were given Gardinia Windows as a recommendation. We are so pleased that we took their advise for we had new doors and windows fitted, and found the company to be very efficient and helpful in every aspect, from the showroom to the fitters themsleves, every time they came everything was clean and tidy when they left, we would like to thank everyone especially Gary for all his help. The work was done in February 2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Dear Les I enclose a cheque for £900 being the balance due to you. Thank you for the good service that we have received throughout the whole process. The product is great and the fitters were first class and their job was done with the minimum of disruption. The house was left spotlessly clean and both fitters showed the utmost respect. Myself and Caroline are more than pleased with the work. As you know we have been dealing with you since you started Gardinia and we have never had any problems. In fact some of the products we had fitted over 25 years ago are still like new and I have never had to Call you back to fix anything. Please thank everyone involved. Best wishes, Yours sincerely Brinoley Perkins

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
-
New front door and porch windows fitted 20/02/2014, excellent workmanship and just what I ordered, the team that fitted were excellent, turned up on time, cleaned as they went and left no mess.. This is my second house that Gardinia have done work for me and I wouldn't choose anyone else, it's a family run business and all the staff are polite and friendly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
-
On behalf of Marion Stone , I/we would just like to thank you for the excellent quality workmanship provided for the removal & installation of her new Patio French Door Unit. The workmen were polite, helpful, and most obliging. The installation took place during a stretch of bad weather, and yet the quality of workmanship was excellent. I/We would definitely recommend Gardinia for anyone's new door installation, as their products are of a very high quality. Thank You, Thomas Bales

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Hello David, We are very impressed with the quality of the work on the door, it looks really great. Well done to Wayne and Mike for an excellent Job. Lynne & Gareth Jones.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
-
Hi, I would like to thank you for our wonderful windows and stable door that you fitted over the last two weeks. The whole process has been stress free and we are delighted with the results. The fitters, Wayne, Rob and Jason were a pleasure to have in our home and couldn't have been more professional, friendly or tidy. Many thanks, Linda

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Hello David, Just a note to say how pleased we are with the front door. The initial discussions with you and then Cameron were very helpful and your workshop staff did an excellent job producing our bespoke design. Gareth and Mike were friendly and efficient. All in all a very professional approach and execution all round. We will certainly recommend you to our friends and neighbours. Regards Brian and Josee Sherwood

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
Many thanks to both Gary and Phil for a great job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2013
I am thrilled with the work !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2013
A very reliable and efficient company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2013
Yet again another completely professional service provided carried out to a very high standard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2012
Excellent service - very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2012
A briliant service was provided

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
Excellent service and fitting very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
Good knowledge and friendly people

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2012
We were delighted with all aspects of teh service from Gardinia

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2012
I had contact with several staff from Gardinia and found them all friendly and helpful.The window fitters were helpful and friendly and cleaned up thoroughly after themselves.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2012
Installer was excellent considering he had an injury to his foot - first class.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2011
They have been entirely satisfactory in every respect and I would recommend them enthusiastically.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2011
All the staff were very helpful and paid attention to detail

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2011
Fantastic job done by all many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2011
Gardinia were very professional in the approach and attitude. David Morris and the fitters were extremely helpful and pleasant.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2011
5 star treatment excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2011
first class service would use installer in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2011
super, efficient & friendly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2011
I found this firm very helpful a great firm to deal with everything to suit the customer.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2011
A very efficient service by all concerned, many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2011
Excellent Service, Very Pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...