Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy

Tell us about a review for County Windows (Winchester) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for County Windows (Winchester) Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

August 2018
My main reason for writing to you is to thank all involved for the wonderful conservatory and patio doors County Windows installed for us. Please see our attached letter.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
We have had Chris & Paul to install previous windows and have always been very happy. I would look to have them for any work as they are helpful and knowledgeable with a great attitude.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Very pleased, installers worked continuously & were very polite & professional. Would recommend.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
No 'hard sell', fair quote, friendly staff, Paul and Chris worked well as a team and were careful and friendly.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Sales staff were very helpful. I visited the showroom several times. The operations manager, was very efficient and kept me appraised of the installation status. Especially with the fanlight glass replacement and changing the lock to a lever/pad arrangement for increased security.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
We have been very impressed with County Windows. Our whole experience has been easy and hassle free with a non-pushy sale when we first visited, very reasonable price and flexible fitting to cater for our various extension phases. We have recommended County to my brother who is also doing an extension at the moment.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
Very professional service - very pleased and would recommend
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
The windows were installed efficiently with little disruption and everything was left neat and tidy. Steve and Chris were both very pleasant and helpful and worked as a well organised team. Everyone we have dealt with at County Windows has been more than helpful so Thank you all very much.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
We will recommend them (County Windows) to others looking for windows replacement.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
I am extremely pleased with my new conservatory. Everyone involved has been helpful, pleasant and efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend County Windows or use them again. Thank you.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
In spire of the excessive heat of 33-34C in and out of the extension, the work rate of Chris and his assistant never faltered at any time, and I was invited to inspect every factor of their work on completion which as stated was of the highest standard. May I suggest you show my comments to both of these men in my appreciation.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...