Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Regency KBB Limited is rated outstanding!
29 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Regency KBB Limited

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Regency KBB Limited

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (29)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Regency KBB Limited

News 3 years ago
less waste
Pressalit’s kitchen against waste An important part of Pressalit’s work with UN’s Sustainable Development Goal #12: Responsible Consumption and Production includes our work with food waste in our kitchen and canteen. At Pressalit, we strive to integrate new initiatives in various parts of our processes in order to minimize our environmental impact on the world. This also goes for our kitchen, which also works specifically with the task of decreasing waste. Pressalit’s kitchen and canteen works with the sustainability and reduction of food waste on three overall levels: By always using high quality groceries Through the production and serving of food By re-using food waste in collaboration with Daka Refood High quality groceries The Pressalit-kitchen aims to use organic groceries, as much as possible. This is the reason why we collaborate with Hørkram, which also focus on organic and seasonal groceries of high quality. By choosing ingredients of the highest quality, the kitchen makes the most of the ingredients and thereby, they minimize waste. Serve less, waste less Another aspect of working with sustainability is the preparation and serving of the food. As the kitchen prepares and serves food based on strict rules, there is a special focus on how much food is served and prepared and how much food is put on the buffet at the time. By optimizing the production and serving, we minimize the amount of food, which is thrown away. From waste to energy Regardless how much our kitchen works with reduction of waste, it cannot be avoided completely. Therefore, Pressalit cooperates with Daka Refood, which collects our food waste and re-uses it as biogas; a green and more sustainable form of energy. On a yearly basis, Pressalit collects 5840 kg organic waste. After it has been re-used, this amount of waste is equivalent to: Nutrition enough to manure 9530,9 kg carrots A reduction of CO2 emissions by 4163,9 kg 196,2 days’ warmth in an average household Production of 5369,3 kWh The reduction of food waste across these three areas therefore contributes to Pressalit’s work with SDG #12. Additionally, it adds to our aim of being a sustainable and responsible business.
 
Showcase 3 years ago
Rehabilitation and Training Kitchen installed at The Glasgow Children's Hospital.
The Brief for this project was to create an accessible, useable and safe workspace for children with different needs but also suitable for teaching staff. We achieved this by installing Pressalit Rise and Fall worktops fitted with an Induction hob and sink, Rise and Fall wall units, accessible corner storage units, a large height adjustable preparation table and Neff Hide and Slide Ovens.
Showcase 3 years ago
Fitted Kitchen in The Wirrel
Fitted kitchen with accessible storage solutions
Showcase 3 years ago
Adapted Kitchen Installation in Preston
The Brief for this project was to create an accessible, wheelchair friendly domestic kitchen. We achieved this by installing Pressalit Rise and Fall worktops fitted with an Induction hob and sink, Rise and Fall wall units, accessible corner storage units and Neff Hide and Slide Ovens, fitted at a lower level to meet the customers needs.
Showcase 3 years ago
Adapted Kitchen in Stockport
The Brief for this project was to create an accessible, adapted family kitchen. We achieved this by installing Pressalit Rise and Fall worktops fitted with an Induction hob and sink, Rise and Fall wall units, accessible corner storage units, Neff Hide and Slide Ovens.
October 2023
I really love my new kitchen. I am disabled and everything has been done perfectly to suit my needs and the workers were all really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this firm.

Company Response

thank you Julie

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Andy and his team installed an accessible kitchen, including a 'rise and fall' counter, for me in summer 2022. I could not be happier with their work and the quality of all fixtures, fittings and appliances. The kitchen still looks amazing one year on, and I haven't had any issues. Andy and his team were communicative, hardworking and conscientious throughout the project. Andy also brings a vast amount of knowledge and experience of working with disabled people, and making sure that their homes are accessible and inclusive. His insight was invaluable when designing the kitchen. I couldn't have asked for more, and highly recommend ACF Kitchens.

Company Response

Hi Joanne Thank you for the review Best Regards Andy

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Andy and his team created built in wardrobes which included hidden access into our ensuite and a window seat. Andy oversaw the job, attention to detail by the whole team (Andy, Ric and Dan) was outstanding. We now have a beautiful room to enjoy. The quality of the wardrobes and craftsmanship to get everything fitted well makes such a difference. I would fully recommend

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2022
Quality of the kitchen units very good The team were conscientious and I’m very pleased with the final results achieved in both kitchen and bathroom I’d be happy to recommend Andy and the guys as they are all extremely helpful

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The quality and service has been excellent throughout. Any minor worries are sorted straight away. What could have been a nightmare in the wrong hands became a dream. Thank you so much to Andy and his brilliant colleagues.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2022
The products supplied were good quality and the design and fitting were very good. Lots of attention to detail and importantly they listen to what was required. They started on the date agreed and finished on time with exceptional workmanship.

Company Response

thank you phil and sylvia for the fantastic review and the new order

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

First class service and workmanship. We asked for a full kitchen refurb and the result was a kitchen that felt brand new and which is a pleasure to spend time in.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2022
Really pleased with our new kitchen, can't praise the fitters enough, unless it's 100 % they won't fit it. Workmanship completed to the highest standards.

Company Response

thank you Duncan and Linda it was a pleasure to work for you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Fantastic service and work from start to finish. Always happy to accommodate changes during the project and the work was first class and on budget discussed

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2021
We are really pleased with our new kitchen. Andy and his team are perfectionists. Nothing is too much trouble. We can't recommend them highly enough. We can guarantee that you will NOT be disappointed. Michelle and Steve Hadley

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

We have had our garage converted into an office and a wall built to separate a room. The work has been faultless and everyone has been extremely professional. I would highly recommend ACF Kitchens Ltd! Thank you once again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

verified
May 2021
Andy and the team did a great job from design to completion of our replacement kitchen, including removal of a wall for a combined kitchen and dining space. Happy to recommend.
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2021
I am very happy with the job done in my bathroom. The work was done at a high standard and attention to detail. I would certainly recommend.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Highly recommend. Amazing service from start to finish, workmanship was professional and to the highest standard. Thank you

Company Response

thanks guys really appreciate the. feed back

 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2021
Great kitchen just what we wanted fitted by top craves men 😀👍

Company Response

thanks scott much appreciated

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2021
These guys have worked for us for 4 years - changed a kitchen to a snug, did a new kitchen and 2 bathrooms. From bland to brilliant with a superb team that feel like pals when they come and work for us - trustworthy, attention to detail and Andy has a skill of turning what’s in your brain into reality with the most fab solutions and ideas - couldn’t recommend them enough. Super team!

Company Response

Thanks again for your continued support looking forward to the next project.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2021
These guys have worked for us for 4 years - changed a kitchen to a snug, did a new kitchen and 2 bathrooms. From bland to brilliant with a superb team that feel like pals when they come and work for us - trustworthy, attention to detail and Andy has a skill of turning what’s in your brain into reality with the most fab solutions and ideas - couldn’t recommend them enough. Super team!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2021
These guys have worked for us for 4 years - changed a kitchen to a snug, did a new kitchen and 2 bathrooms. From bland to brilliant with a superb team that feel like pals when they come and work for us - trustworthy, attention to detail and Andy has a skill of turning what’s in your brain into reality with the most fab solutions and ideas - couldn’t recommend them enough. Super team!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2021
Andy was a great help in designing the kitchen and utility, then Daniel fitted it expertly. Very pleased with it, thanks guys.

Company Response

thanks for the review it was a real pleasure working for you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2021
We were delighted with the efficient, friendly service from everyone involved. From the quality of the products installed to the efficiency of the installation and alterations. Our kitchen/dining room has been transformed. A big thank you to Andy and his team.

Company Response

Thanks Neil looking forward to the next project.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2021
The best project we have had from start to finish On time - quality tradesman - nothing a problem - excellent project management from Andy all done on time - amazing finish quality products and finish - best experience we have had with any builders by a mile

Company Response

Thanks for the review and your recommendations

 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2020
I have used Regency before to install my fabulous kitchen so had no problem having Andy back to install my bathroom suite Fantastic from start to finish, clean and professional. Thanks again for your quality workmanship 👍👍👍👍

Company Response

Thank you Rita and Brian I need to go on a diet after all those biscuits a pleasure to work for you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2020
Hi Andy a big thank you for my wonderful new bathroom you built for us, It is our dream bathroom. You made it such a wonderful journey from start to finish. Your design is just what we wanted and the furniture etc. is such good quality. The workmanship is second to none and the tiling done by Dan really looks fabulous . Dan always made sure we were happy with his work and it was exactly how we wanted it. He always made sure it was done to the highest standard. We are very particular people and everything met to our very high standards. We could not have made a better choice to do our bathroom and will certainly have you to do our kitchen. Regards Rita and Brian Derbyshire Market Drayton Shropshire

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2020
Dear Andy, Just a quick note to say thanks to you, Malcolm and all the team for a brilliant job very well done. From the first meeting with Malcolm we knew we had chosen the right company to design our new kitchen. Once the order was placed we were confident that the finshes job would not disappoint and how right we were, at every stage our expectations were met and exceeded on many ocassions. Thanks for transforming a once shabby room into a wonderful family kitchen we are proud to show to all our family friends. We would be more than happy to recommend you and the team to any future customers without hesitation. Thanks Gary and Heather Hill

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2020
My New Kitchen The department of Inclusive Learning is running a City and Guilds progression into work coure, and i am running a small cafe to teach student skills, and help them gain work experience in catering. We needed a new kitchen to enable students with disabilities to access all the equipment. This will enable students to train in catering and customer service skills, therefore giving the students the skills they need to possibly join thwe workforce in the future. After several meetings and discussions with Regency Kitchens and several heads of department, Southwark College had the go ahead for a brand new kitchen. Regency arranged to come into the college the last wek of term. I had cleared most of the equipment into storage, leaving the old empty cupboards ready to be taken out. The chaps arrived and cleared the old kitchen into a skip, leaving an empty shell ready for the new equipment. This was to include a rise and fall hob sink and rise and fall wall cupboard. Regency arranged everything for us, and all the new equipment arrived ontime and in pristine condition. The men from from Regency worked solidly all week and consulted with me when required throughout the week, as to the actual positioning of certain items (large rise and fall island etc) During the week the work involved:- Taking out old kitchen Arranging disposal of old kitchen Tiling all walls Installation of large island, wall and base units x 3 sinks ovens hobs etc. I was amazed that the installation only took one week, as it is a large area. When everything was in place, the paperwork and instructions for equipment were explained and filled in. The whole process from start to finish, due to the expertise of Regency Kitchens, was stress free and uncomplicated. I now have the special equipment i need fro my students who will be able to progress in the skills of catering, i a safe hygenic and accessible kitchen. The students are extremely excited about their new kitchen, and are fascinated with the rise and fall wall cupboard, as are the staff. I would be more than happy to recommend Regency Kitchens, as i have found them to be very professional and experts in their field with excellent customer and aftercare service. Many thanks for all your hard work and brilliant advice throughout. Julie Irvine Head Food Technology

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2020
Dear Malcolm, We are delighted to let you know that HRH, the Princess Royal will be visiting BASIC on Tuesday July 28th to view our new cafe training facility. This also coincides with our ten year anniversary at our centre in Salford. We would be delighted if you would join us on the day as a thankyou for all the sterling work you have done for us especially the contribution towards the cost enabling this project to go ahead. HRH is visiting with us for about an hour. We would appreciate it if you would consider meeting HRH and showing her around the new kitchen and specialist equipment yo so expertly installed. We do hope you will be able to join us on the day. Please confirm by telephone 0161 707 6441 to let us know if you can attend. Once again many thanks for a superb job well done, we would certainley have no hesitation in recommending Regency to any prospective customer. Regards Wendy Edge Director Brain and Spinal Injury Centre.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2020
REGENCY KITCHENS Disability Action Yorkshire is a charity that provides services for disabled peope including residential care with training for independant living. Our care home at 34 Claro road was purpose built in 2007 but by 2010 it became apparant that the kitchens were not meeting the needs of the people that lived there. Whilst worktops sink and hobs were low level they were fixed height which meant that they were not easilt accesible to all people. We chose Regency Kitchens for a number of reasons. The price was highly competitive, which was of course a crucial element. We were also extremely impressed with the range of electronically adjustable units, wall cupboards, sink, hob and worktops. We were able to choose contemporary finishes, which is important as our service users are aged from 18-65, with the majority being in the younger age bracket. What impressed us most, however was the time spent in designing, making suggestions that we had not thought of aqnd the fact that the designers actually talked to the service users to find out what they wanted from their kitchens. From placing the order to installation was amazingly quick, a matter of weeks. The fitters were quick, effecient and discreet. The old kitchens were dismantled and new ones installed, including flooring within two days. We really were surprised at the speed at which the job was completed. The finished result was better than we could have anticipated. Now service users can access all of the cupboards, including wall units, easily. Every appliance is accessible and easy to use from the rise anfall hob to the talking microwave. The new kitchens have made a real and valuable difference to the people that live at 34 Claro Road. They have reported that they find them easy to use, but most importantly that they have helped them to maintain, and in some cases gain independant living skills. We will be using Regency to install further kitchens in the training flat at the centre and also in our newly acquired holiday accommodation. Again we have found them to be most helpful in the designing of kitchens in less conventional areas. From first contact to aftercare we have been completely satisfied and would recommend Regency Kitchens to anyone looking for a quality service and product. Jackie Snape Chief Executive Disability Action Yorkshire

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2020
Dear Andy, Just a brief note to say how pleased we are with the results of what was a major and important project - our new kitchen. Please pass on our thanks to Malcolm and all the team for the sound professional advice throughout, from planning through to completion - good quality workmanship, as promised and ontime. Thanks also for your speedy action to make sure that all the final little details were dead right. We would not hesitate to warmly recommend your company to anyone considering such a project. Thanks once again Best wishes David and Christine Fallon

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2020
Ref Kitchen Bobath Scotland I write to you thankyou for the recent installation of an adapted kitchen at the Childens Cerebral Palsy Centre Glasgow. Firstly on behalf of all the users and staff at the centre we extend our gratitude for the contribution you have made toward the cost of this project, secondly and most imprtantly we thankyou for the way in which you acted from our initial request for you to design something usable for users and staff alike. The quality of the design was supreb only matched by the quality of the goods which you supplied and expertly installed. Once again many thanks for everything you have done for us making such a huge diference to the children at the centre. We wish you every luck for the future and would have absolutley no problem in recommending you and your company to any future clients. Yours Roy Hudson Chief Executive

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...