Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Tell us about a review for New Wave Store Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for New Wave Store Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

Arthur Williams's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2019
Very pleased with all aspects from sale & fitting. So pleased with my doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Paul Lees's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
All good D bead to be added otherwise they look great & am pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ian Colverson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
I am so impressed with your product & installation, Many many thanks Well done for the service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Duncan Kell's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
Fitters polite and an excellent job , Very happy with the doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Brady Price 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
Brilliant fitters , Would of preferred to pay the final payment after the installation completed
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Brian Ackerman's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
adur -
Great service, very happy with doors . Fitters were great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Andy Bristow 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
Very happy with doors, was a slight delay due to a metal shortage, but the office kept me up to date, fitters were quick & tidy , they even managed to get me a glass unit with a space to fit the dog flap ,so my 4 legged friend can get out in the garden.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Claire Wormald's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
We had a problem with the door which was sorted & rectified . Fitters were efficient and worked professionally. Happy with my New Wave door

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Maximise Construction 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
Great service, love the doors . fitters w ere professional & quick

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Simon Crawford's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
Doors look great, we found the process straight forward. We had a slight delay of 2 days due to a glass delay but this was handled well and to be honest did not cause us any delay. Our contractor was impressed by the lads who installed them who were professional and tidy. Would happily recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jeff Dent's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2019
Excellent service all round, great doors Very happy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Deborah Smart's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
Quick & competent - showed me everything I needed to know
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

James Wait's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
Looks great , Thank you . Fitters were very professional
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Kevin Pope 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
Fantastic job, very professional service great lads
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Nicola Kerr's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
Very happy with the doors , fitters were quick & efficient Good around experience would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Anonymous's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
Excellent service many thanks really pleased with the doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mel David's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
The fitters were great , cleaned up after themselves , We are very happy with doors just what we wanted

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Adam Hargrave's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
We are over the moon with the doors ,thank you for everything just one thing we would have like more colours to choose from on the blinds.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & MrsTurk 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
Doors look great We are really happy with them, the bottom track tape was damaged , but that was sorted quickly.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Christine Keith-Nelson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
Guys that fitted were great & helpful, always go to New Wave directly after a problem with a New Wave Door that was fitted by another company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Peter Barnes's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2019
My doors like great really happy with them , All went smoothly from start to finish , would recommend this doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Heron's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Fitters were great, Happy with doors Communication was good with the office

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Nicola Evans 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Love the doors , The visit with the demo van was great it really helped to us. Service was great
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jane Bamber 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Very happy with doors ,the look lovely . Would be nice to have an instruction manual & aftercare guide

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Peter Lytton's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Doors look really good, Very happy with them. Fitters were professional
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Hanson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Quick & efficient fitters , doors look great Good experience through out

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Steve Jordan's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Very impressed with the overall experience, Fitters were courteous & efficient & clean.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Andrew Bull 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Happy with new doors, communication good , any problems were dealt with quickly. Fitters were good & tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sue Wright's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Helpful crew, Mike & Connor the fitters were very good , Communication was very good with the office

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Paul Hindle 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
The fitter were great & tidy as well. Office kept us updated all the way through the process Perfect all round , Top Marks ,Thank You

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Dean Knotman's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Happy with my doors, they look great , also fitters were polite & efficient ,great communication

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Heather Presher's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Good communication , fitters worked quickly & professionally Doors look great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

L Campell's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Love the doors thank you , happy with communication all the way through

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sharon Corkeran's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Very happy with my doors, Good experience with everyone I dealt with

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ken Dove's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Very happy with my doors, Very friendly & professional from the start of the process to installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
3 tips Nice looking doors and I like the swing and fold without taking up any internal space. Three things I would suggest to get 5 stars: 1. Always ask the company to survey the final aperture - the customer may be confident but it’s not worth the risk of finding a problem at installation. Which would also cost £1500 for a second visit (it’s in the small print). I sensed a reluctance to come out but luckily my builder got it right to within a millimetre so install went as planned. The company should make that offer so there’s no dispute later. 2. Advise the customer not to plaster the aperture reveals if possible - there will inevitably be small gaps against the frame which are better dealt with by plastering later rather than trying to hide with long trims. 3. Linked to 2 above - could the install team carry trims to match the most common colours (white) to complete the job on site rather than the client source after the job. We were lucky in that we had a good builder who got it right and we did recheck with the company a few times around thresholds etc to build some confidence. Very happy with the doors so far and the price was fair compared to quotes I’ve had for similar windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Liam Hitchen's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Happy with product & service. Gladly recommend to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Steve Gobourne's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Great guys, very friendly. Excellent and clear demonstration on how to use the doors. Would have liked to have been given some window cleaner or a maintenance kit.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
We are very happy with our experience with New Wave Store Ltd. The staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. The doors look good and are performing well, so we have no complaints. I would have preferred the option to pay by credit card in order to derive the additional consumer protection that comes with this method of payment, which is why I have not awarded the fifth star.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Kevin Forster's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
New Wave Doors were installed on a new build. There were issues with the delivery address being mixed up with the billing address which prompted delays in installation. I was not present for the installation so not aware if issues were experienced or speed of installation. The finished product looks good though and I hope I will not encounter post installation issues.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Steve McDermott's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Very happy overall, nice kit that works well. Would have preferred if the company supplied finishing trims as standard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Andy Godden - Kent Leisure Parks's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Really pleased with the workmanship and the products. All looks great. Many thanks, Andy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Steven Frost's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Punctual, professional and very pleasant staff. Doors are great. Would have liked to have been able to pay by credit card.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

James Finnigan's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
5*s just isnt enough! Staff were professional & personable and tidied up after the job and were very hard working and efficient. It would be impossible to suggest any improvements to the service, excellent all round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Hugh Woodman's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
We had New Wave doors fitted recently and are really pleased with them. They look really stylish and are a real asset to our kitchen. The fitters were really friendly and very efficient explaining how to operate them clearly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Lauren Smith's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2019
Love our doors! Very happy service all round, and would gladly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
New Wave Doors are the perfect product for the replacement of our fifteen years old French windows. Communication with you was first class. Queries we had regarding installation were answered at time of survey with suggested for solutions. The team of two arrived at the agreed time and carried out the fitting without the need for any remedial work by us to the interior of the room. The aluminium doors function as they should, the design seems solid and the colour (graphite) enhances the appearance of the house. Only installed a couple of weeks ago, but no reason to think any thing will go wrong. The doors now 'bring the garden into the house'. All in all a very satisfactory experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mary Tregunna's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
May 2019
Communication was good throughout the process and fitters Mike & Connor were very helpful. Thanks to all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Linda & Andrew Wright's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
May 2019
Product & service were good. Very happy with our doors. Linda & Andrew

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Terry Willat's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
May 2019
Love our doors, but would have liked more information on the steps of installation as we were slightly unsure. Terry

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Richard Williams's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
May 2019
Very happy with product & installation. However not always able to get through on the telephone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
The doors were installed on the agreed date without issue and look great. I dealt with Michael who was available on his mobile at all timees to discuss things with the builder and ensure everything went as planned. Overall, a great experience and a company I would highly recommend.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Patricia Searle's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
May 2019
A pleasant experience from show to fitting, many thanks. Pat

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

JAYNE MOSS's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2019
West -
The new doors look fabulous. Really pleased with them. Fitters were very efficient and good communication with the company before installation day.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Tom Bussey's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2019
Happy with our installation, and hoping our doors will prove to be as good as they look. Communication during booking of install could have been better.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Kim Hurn's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2019
Communication could be improved, and this did let down the overall customer service experience. However, the work was carried out in a professional manner, and we are happy with our doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

John Fletcher's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2019
Very happy overall, and would recommend New Wave. John

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Raj Varsani's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2019
Fitters were clean and quick and did a very professional job. Communication could be better.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Anonymous's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2019
West -
Very happy with product and service. Installers were great and would happily recommend New Wave.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

James Stephenson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
Very happy all round. One slight hiccup with our blind units, but this was dealt with quickly with communication throughout out excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

John McQuillan's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
Mid -
Very happy with product & service we have received. We are very taken by the design of the doors, much better than bifolding version.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Maximise Construction's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
Product is amazing., we have already had two more clients wand New Wave Doors in their extensions instead of bi-folds. Communication from the office could be better at times.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ian Prest's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
East -
Had doors installed back in March '18 . Had a slightly adjustment required, which was attended to quickly and efficiently, doors working well again now. Ian

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Brian hale's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
Just had our new wave doors delivered and fitted and would highly recommend to others communication prior to was excellent. And the two men who delivered and fitted the doors were efficient and fast and worked in a very tidy manner Brian Hale

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Alan Harding's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
West -
Overall Delighted! From our initial visit to their factory unit and showroom to the actual instillation, we are delighted with the doors and the service from New Wave Doors. However, the doors have only been installed for a couple of weeks and we haven’t yet put them to use as the room that they are in has yet to be finished and occupied. As a result, we can’t make further comment on our experience with the operation of the doors. Nonetheless, so far, so good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sean WIlson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
Great doors and excellent service I ordered my doors from New Wave having only seen videos of how they work. They were what I was looking for as I needed the access door on the left and for the doors to also stack to the left. The order process was very simple as they came out to measure up and confirmed everything with me. A suggested install date was also given at the time which was roughly 8 weeks due to Christmas. The doors were then installed on the original date suggested and the install was very good and no mess was left. The doors work perfectly and are nice and simple to use. I am very pleased with the product and service and would recommend New Wave doors to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

John Stephens's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
Mike was very polite during installation and demonstrated the products to us well. Looking forward to using our doors!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Helm Construction Ltd's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
Had read negative reviews online which made us a little apprehensive, however the communication throughout was great and installation was right on time and right first time!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Oliver Pearse's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
February 2019
East -
Very happy with the fitting and the fact the doors were brought forward which really helped our schedule. Great job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mike James's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
January 2019
After seeing the doors and being impressed at the Ideal Home Exhibition last year we were impressed with the attentive support from the sales team who really know the production and out. Michael & Richard gave us lots of great advice and advised us to tweak the size of our door opening which saved us £1250! The doors were fitted by Connor and his mate (sorry I forgot his name) both were tidy and efficient & deserved all the tea they drank as it was particularly cold on the day! I love the doors and they have really elevated our build to something very special. Our friends have come to see them and will also be ordering. Although the doors were not cheap I would have paid more and still thought they were great value! Can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Easyfit Windows's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
January 2019
Have been installing new wave doors for our customers in preference to standard bi-folds due to the quality and ease of use once installed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Kerry Gibbons's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
January 2019
East -
Communication and installation were more than satisfactory. Would happily recommend New Wave to others. Really lovely doors!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ben Watts's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
January 2019
Very easy installation, stress free. Friendly fitters. Thanks, Ben

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Stephen Moore's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
January 2019
Overall excellent service from the start. Very happy with the doors. Stephen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Stuart Russell's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
December 2018
Very happy with doors, and installation went very well. Would gladly recommend New Wave to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mark Schwarz's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
December 2018
Communication wasn't great but happy with our doors. Would recommend New Wave.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Lee's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
December 2018
Fitters were great, some issues with provisioning but all sorted amicably. Better communication when things go wrong, but issues experienced were probably one off.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Steve Isles's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
December 2018
A good tidy job, communication could be better. 4*

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Top Up Consultants Ltd's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
December 2018
3*. Happy with our product but delays were not helpful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Lennie Bowkett's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
November 2018
Very happy overall. Michael & Adrianne were excellent from start to finish answering emails with a fast response and returning all my calls. Couldn't fault the service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jay Rogers's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
November 2018
Great professional service from fitters and installations team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jane Bradding's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
November 2018
Overall good product and service. Few small issues such as incorrect bank coordinates given which could have resulted in missing money need to be addressed. We have a stiff blind and damaged handles but these issues are being dealt with.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jayne Bowkett's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
November 2018
Happy with product and service, and would recommend New Wave to others. Would have preferred to have paid via card.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

James Clough 's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
November 2018
I have just had my new wave doors fitted today and I am so pleased with the product and the professional level of service I have received from Everyone I dealt with at new wave A big thank you to Adrianne In Installations and fitters Connor and Andrew. I am so happy the doors look perfect and I love the product. After seeing the doors at the show I decided to go ahead and purchase my doors, Adrianne was able to change my installation date due to the builders not being able to finish on time and made sure all went to plan. Mike helped me chose the exact colour I wanted to match my exsisting windows and explained how to operate the product a very professional approach. The fitters where very competent at their job Clean, tidy and made sure I was 100% happy with the installation and gave me instruction on how to operate the doors correctly A big thank you to all of you and I’m so happy with the outcome of choosing your company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sam's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
November 2018
I ordered my doors from new wave and after reading the reviews and was a little dubious however I was completely wrong to be from sale to installation everything was fantastic. Rich in sales was brilliant not pushy left all the decisions to me never hounded me to place my order and when I did I went to him he didn’t not chase me not your average sales man he went above and beyond to make sure everything went ok. Adrianne in installations was amazing called me to arrange my installation gave me a date although she did have to call me up to rearrange but gave me plenty of notice and gave me another date on the same call. The installation went ahead with no problems at all the guys on site were friendly and very helpful with any questions I had. Overall very happy with my new doors a very friendly professional company I Would be happy to recommend this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Tom James's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
November 2018
Everything went great. Very happy with the product and service New Wave have provided.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Tim Denton's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
Very happy with our doors and the installers were excellent! Would have liked more notice between final payment request and door instalation. Thanks Tim

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Isaac Sottin's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
Slight delay in the product and communication being better would have given 5 *'s. But Overall i would recommend New Wave. Isaac.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jean-Paul Noel-Cephise's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
I ordered my doors from this company 6 weeks ago instead of going to Panoramic Doors (who my neighbour used and had his doors installed 2 weeks ago). The sales lady Claire was very accommodating and once she got my deposit she gave me a delivery date of the 9th October 2018. As I'm a freelancer for work and known all over the country teaching Law and Accounting, I have to book work well in advance so gave up a day's pay to wait for these doors. On the day of the 9th NO ONE turned up. I called them and was told no one would be installing the doors that day, but that no one knew why. At this point Katie now told me she knew nothing about my order or delivery and would pass me to Adrianna- who also knew NOTHING about my order, delivery or installation. No one called me back until after I had rang this company 20 TIMES to find out what was going on. Even then there was never any apology or compensation for my time or costs and the doors still havent arrived yet. Supposedly they will arrive this week Friday but only because my poor old mum who's a pensioner, has to come from Hampshire to London to wait for these fitters. The fitters so far have been great the first time I met them. Helpful and keen to do a good job. Neither employees Claire nor Adrianna have ever respected that a customer who pays SIX THOUSAND POUNDS for doors needs to have a timeline for delivery and adequate customer contact. Today they even invented a fictitious phone call to me claiming they called me to inform me of delivery dates to insult my intelligence further and also said they wouldn't compensate me due to this being a problem from their supplier! They never admit responsibility for their poor communication and service instead blaming their supply chain- who in fairness are probably doing a much better job than them if the doors are manufactured well. I will be reviewing their company post installation to let you and other public forums know how it goes.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Rick Borst's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
Fitting staff were excellent, office staff not so much. Communication at times was appalling. They need to get better at returning emails and phone calls in a speedier manner. However we are very happy with our doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Buy to Build Ltd's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
Excellent service throughout all site delays. Mike the installer was great. Would happily recommend again. Steve

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jayant Desai's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
I would give 6*s if i could! Very happy with the customer service i have received. The fitting team were great. Thank you to Adrianne & Sarah for all your hard work with getting my installation out on time.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Dave Mallard's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
5* for fitting and product but 1* for communication and service. The doors are lovely and we are very happy with them, however customer service and contact needs serious work and customer needs to be kept up to date and in the loop. Dave Mallard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Emma Kemp's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
Doors were rushed through very quickly to meet our TV filming schedule, and arrived on time perfectly. Tom & Connor did a great job of fitting the doors and worked well with the TV crew. Cant wait to see the finished project. Emma

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Russell Groundworks Ltd's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
5*'s cannot rate highly enough. Im extremely happy with the service i have received, and my customer is over the moon with their doors! Will definitely be selling more New Wave Doors. Russell

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sean Joyce's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
5* for installation & 1* for communication Even if you have delays please pass on this information to customer as quickly as possible.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Pinakee Naik's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
Our main concern was poor communication throughout the contract, with many phone calls going un-answered or not returned, however in the end we are happy and would recommend New Wave to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Emma Rees's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
October 2018
Initial delay on the product is cause a few small issues, however we are very happy with the product and service we have received. Communication could have been better.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Edward Nicholson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2018
Happy with product and service received from New Wave. Would recommend to others. 4*

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

David Carden's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2018
West -
Very happy with the product, however better communication and certainty on delivery dates would have helped.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Habb Rahman's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2018
4*Fitters very friendly and efficient, and excellent service with a next day service call.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ben Watts's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2018
5* products, 5* service! Happy to recommend New Wave to anyone. Cant wait to start using our doors. Ben

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

PhilCockman's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2018
Onsite communication with installers was good, however communication from the office throughout wasn't satisfactory. Katie has been good towards the end of the contract. The doors are excellent, and we love then, but we are experiencing issues with the blinds, which remains un-resolved to date. 3.5*

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Lisa Quigley's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2018
Really please with the doors and service provided, and would 100% recommend New Wave and their product to others. Customer contact/service could be better.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Paul Newton - Lioncourt Homes's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2018
5 star service ! I must say its so refreshing to resolve issues with a like minded company. Claire responded to my email the next day and called to discuss how to help me resolve my customers issue. Within half an hour the parts had been ordered and sent out for delivery. The slide and stack systems are very popular with our customers and its nice to know the service team back this product up in a prompt professional manner. Thanks to Claire once again Paul Newton Lioncourt Homes

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Julia Lintell's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
September 2018
Very pleased from start to finish, would highly recommend the doors and the company. 5*

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Philip Harris's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2018
Happy with our doors and the installers work was excellent. Customer service communication was not as frequent as i would have liked, this needs to improve. 3.5*/5

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Unfortunately no stars not an option and I’ve not even received the doors yet - therein lies the problem. I can’t warn people against this company strongly enough. Not only have they continued to put back installation date they have also failed to keep me up to date with further delays, despite promises to the contrary. I’m currently being told they hope to be able to deliver in September, 3 months after ordering and even longer since paid deposit. Despite the fact the issue appears to be they don’t have the materials to even begin making the doors they are saying refund of deposit is not possible and will leave me unable to move into my house. If I had the chance again I’d go elsewhere however nice they might tell you their doors are.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

First Choice Glazing's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2018
We have now had 5 sets of New Wave Doors from New Wave Store but we have just had our first PVC New Wave and I am impressed. It works the same way as the aluminium one but costs less and our customer is delighted. These were a replacement for some pvc bifolding doors which were only a year old but never worked properly. Our customer was a bit nervous about another PVC door but I took them to the New Wave Store showroom in Bristol where they were able to see why this door is so different and so much better than a bifolding door. Very helpful staff there. We are going to be selling more of these.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Trevor McSparron's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2018
Nice clean installation, and lovely doors. Many thanks. Trevor

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Phil Scott's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2018
Fitters were courteous & efficient in their work, and completed the installation professionally. We are very happy with the product supplied and would gladly recommend them to others. Communication does need work. After order placed we didnt hear from them for a while, and a few emails did go un-answered. Given a score of 3* but would have been much higher if communication was better.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Nigel Thompson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2018
Doors are great and we are very happy with them. Would recommend the doors and the company to others. However, communication at times was unsatisfactory but did get much better towards the end.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Very happy with our doors, and would recommend the company, however communication could do with improvement.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Karen Heighton's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
August 2018
Communication was not satisfactory throughout the contract, which I found very frustrating. The doors and the fitters were great. Would happily recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Janet Mcilhagger's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2018
Fitter were courteous and efficient, and office communication was satisfactory. We are happy with our product and think that the doors are a great design. More than happy to recommend New Wave to potential new customers. We would have liked to have had a better indication of the estimated fitting date.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Caroline Brandwood's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
July 2018
Comments: 5* Top Lads , great fit. Many thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Barbara Potts's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2018
Very quick installation and doors look great. Installers were very courteous and efficient, and the overall installation was carried out very professionally. Communication was satisfactory, and we are very happy with the products New Wave have supplied us. More than happy to recommend New Wave Store to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very impressed with our doors. All of our neighbours have been asking where we found them as they had never come across slide and swing before. 100% better than bi fold thank you to all involved.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We started searching online for an alternative to regular bi-folds and came across new waves which seem to be exactly what we wanted. We were worried about the weight of our door as we have a large 7 metre expanse and did'nt want a door with hinges. Thankfully we know we have made the right choice and could not be happier.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June Bowman's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2018
Great service from start to until completion thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Had our new waves fitted into our barn conversion which really look incredible. We had three set of oak effect pvc frames which blend in with our design perfectly. We are very impressed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
I bought a 4 panel slide and twist window (4m long) that was installed on 24 Oct 2017. The product looks good and it seemed to really enhance my new extension. Unfortunately, little I knew when I bought it about the poor quality of this product and the even poorer quality of the customer service. I regret having made the decision to go for it. In a nutshell, the good weather during the early May 2018 bank holiday gave me finally the chance to open the window and enjoy this feature after winter. Shame that the 28 degree temperature of those days had melt the glue of the "tape" that covers the rails over which the window panels slide. As I slid the panels, that tape completely deformed and stretched under my eyes. It didn't go back to position, and had to cut a section of it to be able to close the window. Now, I can only open the main door while none of the other three panels can be slid from their closed position. After a number of attempts to contact the customer service via phone and email, I finally managed to speak with Sarah around the late May bank holiday. She sent me a form to fill explaining the problem. I sent it back on May, 29 2018. After three weeks, I haven't been notified that the filled form was received and what they intend to do. I emailed last weeks asking for an update and got no answer, I tried to call the office several times, and even left a couple of messages but nobody has comeback to me yet. Goes without saying that in all conscience I cannot recommend this product to anybody. As for me, I hope that the company will have the decency to come back to me and address the problem as soon as possible avoiding me further inconvenience and before summer ends, as well as that I can add an happy ending to this review. Otherwise, I'll need to seek legal advice.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
perfect doors for the back of our extension. Our builder was really impressed with level of workmanship we thought there maybe a slight issue as the builder wanted to supply the doors but did'nt offer new wave so we decided to let new wave complete. Keep up the good work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Having just had a huge 7 metre set of doors installed we are very happy with our door choice. We were put off of having bi folds because for such a big gap we wondered how heavy and reliable they would be so had to choose between a lift and slide or new wave. our heart was set on having the full opening so we eventually after lots of consideration choose new wave. We now know we made the right choice and can finally use them now all the works have been completed. Fitters worked well and hassle free and service up to now has been great we would definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We are very impressed with our new waves. They have made a significant difference to the back of our house meaning we now use the garden twice as much. When it cam to pricing the guys in the office were prompt, it was more than we hoped to spend but was worth the extra.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Really pleased with our finished project. The new waves give a new dimension to the area which is what we wanted to achieve making it feel like you are in the garden. Fitters were fine and just got on with it. Stress free from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We decided to pay the little bit extra to have new wave install the doors in our extension. Our builder offered us a much better price to supply bi-folds but we were not confident in them installing something so important for our project. We use them all the time which was the main reason for turning our back on the normal bi-folds.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
5 pane door aluminium installed last week, really happy with the whole process

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
My new waves are just what we wanted with our extension, the office was at times slow to return my calls but my overall experience is good. We opted for 3 sets of aluminium doors which really finish off the room.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Great doors, great service. Our order was completed very professionally

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Our builder put us on to new wave having used them before on previous jobs. The whole thing went very smoothly from start to finish. We now can sit back and enjoy. We decided on pvc as we had matching windows nearby and these were within our budget.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very happy with our doors, the office was sometimes difficult to get hold off leading to some frustration. Could not fault the fitters we polite and clean and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We decided on new wave doors when we saw them at an exhibition at the nec last year. We had long delays with planning but once this was approved our build took shape really quickly. Our builder discussed our sizes with Rich in the office who was very helpful. The doors were fitted in less than two hours to a great standard and we are very happy with the overall finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Thank you to new wave, they were very helpful providing doors for our house. We have two sets and they are so much better than our friends bi-folds. We love the fact we can use them all the time and not have to wait for the sunny days. A special thanks to Tom who was very good throughout, came out several times to discuss details with our builder to avoid confusion. We had an issue with one of the pieces of glass which had internal scratches on but this quickly changed so no harm done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We were recommended new wave by a friend of ours who had some installed at their house. We like the flexibility the doors offered in comparison to standard bi folds. Door have been installed to a good quality and we have zero complaints

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Tanya Simmonds's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
June 2018
We came across New wave at a show in Birmingham after going there to look at bi folding doors. We had never come across the style so were really surprised when we saw them in action. The information given was clear and we especially warmed to the fact that the company only offer on product. Tom came out and spoke at length with our builder explaining the whole process and helped us choose a design that would suit us best. We ended up choosing a 5 panel door with the blinds which i had to bully my husband into having. We had a couple of days where we struggled to get through to the office i think they need a few more call handlers but this was put right in time so not a major problem. Fitters were great clearly know what they are doing and seemed to enjoy it. We have used the doors everyday since and can not praise them enough.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very satisfied with the standard or work and communication throughout. Had never seen this type of door until our builder recommended them and we are thankful he did.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We saw these doors at a friends of ours recent project and were really impressed right from the start. We previously had bi folds in an old house and hated everything about them so were thrilled to see an alternative had been created. The process was simple we gave the company our builders details to make sure both of us new what was needed. Our only complaint is, we only had room for a three pane system where would loved to have been able to have a larger set maybe next time.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Could not believe there was a door that was actually invented in Bristol that we could use. Bi folding doors just do not compare and are so glad we came across New Waves when we did. We decided on a 5 panel aluminium door which is a great centre piece to our extension. Fitters did have to leave site early due to an sos on another job but were back the very next morning to finish. Happily recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Really can not fault the doors or the service. The man we met at the show was very helpful explaining the doors in detail not the normal pushy salesman tactics. Very happy to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
We met the new wave team at an exhibition in London and were really impressed with the doors right from the off. We were originally looking to have bi-folds as we have never seen the slide and swing option before. The price was competitive and me and my partner agreed the doors offered that little bit more. We were apprehensive when we were told our builder would have to provide the sizes but this in fact was a very easy process and all was explained in detail. We had a few delays with our timings which the office accommodated for us. We use the doors all the time now and just love our little extension.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Very Happy with our choice, we have two sets of doors which were installed a few months ago now with no issues so far. The office were very helpful and fitters were polite and helpful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Perfect installation very happy with our doors thank you to all involved.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Our builder recommended new waves to us as he has stopped using bi folds because of problems he had had. After looking on the website we were happy to take his advise and can now say they are exactly as we hoped.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
After seeing the doors at an exhibition we were confident we had chosen the right doors for our project and now after having them installed I know we made the right choice. With so many options on the market it was a bit of a minefield of information but we felt the information given suited us. Fitters were cheery and just got on with things and again helpful with demonstrating how to use them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Found the company to be very helpful. They were accommodating when we encountered delays in our build which took away a lot of stress. Will happy recommend to our friends and family and are even considering getting them installed in the front of the house as well.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sara Simpson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
May 2018
Fitters were courteous and efficient, and installation was completed professionally. Communication was satisfactory. We are very happy with the product supplied by New Wave. The product i would recommend, and final fitter Mike & Connor I would also recommend, but the customer service does need attending to. Initial installer, Keith, needs to be make accountable for his incomplete and sub-standard work, and the office could could speed up correcting problems.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Steve Jones's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
May 2018
We would personally like to thank Tom for all his help transitioning our project from an idea to reality. From the start he helped us with a million tedious questions we had and helped us finalise a design we are over the moon with. The doors were exactly what we wanted and we adore wowing all of our friends with how they operate.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Very happy with our doors. We opted for a 5 metre aluminium one to add to our kitchen extension. We now spend most of our time in the garden room enjoying our view. Fitters Mike and Connor were clean and tidy and very professional. Happily recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Perfect doors for our project. Love how easy and convenient they are thank you to all at new wave who helped throughout the process

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Just had three of the most amazing windows installed by New Wave . 2 x 7m and 1x 4m A totally unique concept where the design allows so many combinations of opening with ease. Beautifully made with precision and easy to use. Excellent service and professionally installed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The doors were made and fitted to the highest quality! Over the moon with the final outcome.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Met the guys at a show, Fantastic Doors, Great alternative to the Bi-folds we were looking at.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Great service and product really glad we decided against normal bi folds.

Company Response

Dean, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ambush Security's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
Product is great, and the installers onsite were very nice. Communication from the office could be improved upon, as we found it hard to contact Sarah at times.

Company Response

Tracy, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy with your door. Just for your information, we take all feedback constructively, and are adding new members to our customer service and aftercare teams all the time, to improve our customers overall experience. So apologies that our communication wasn't 100% during your contract. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mark West's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
Very happy with our new doors. Good communication from start to finish. Happy to recommend New Wave Store.

Company Response

Mark, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jo Andrews's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
Mike and Connor were great onsite, with Connor having his birthday whilst he was here! We are very happy with our doors which work and look great. Communication with the office was poor at times, and we found it hard to get hold of Sarah who needs more support. When we did speak, she was very helpful and did a great job, maybe she just needs more support. Would definitely recommend New Wave Store.

Company Response

Jo, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy with your door. Just for your information, we take all feedback constructively, and are adding new members to our customer service and aftercare teams all the time, to improve our customers overall experience. So apologies that our communication wasn't 100% during your contract. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Neal Sanderson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
Big thanks to Dave the installer who did a great job. All of our doors are working great and look fantastic. Many thanks to everyone.

Company Response

Neal, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sandra Wooderson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
Great doors, cant fault them. Many thanks to Dave the fitter. Would definitely recommend New Wave Store.

Company Response

Sandra, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sarah Rigsby's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
Customer service and door fitters were fantastic. Many thanks.

Company Response

Sarah, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Simon Dent & Jayne Richard's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
We had a service call last week. Installers were very helpful, and Connor ensured I was happy. Service has greatly improved since we originally purchased the doors. After service is very important and communication is a key element, so great o see things have improved.

Company Response

Simon & Jayne, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Kerry Davies's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
The company's customer service did improve at the end, and dealing with the problem that arose was handles efficiently, courteously and promptly - and the doors are great.

Company Response

Kerry, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy with your door. Just for your information, we take all feedback constructively, and are adding new members to our customer service and aftercare teams all the time, to improve our customers overall experience. So apologies that our communication wasn't 100% during your contract. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
We had 2 sets of doors installed last week and are very happy with our end result. We spent a lot of time pondering over which style of door to go for and are now confident we swayed away from bifolds. What we found is most companies don’t know much about what products they are selling so it was nice to deal with the actual manufacturers. Would happily recommend

Company Response

Tim, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Steve Lewis's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
Finally got our doors installed having had major delays due to adverse weather, can not thank New Wave store enough. The doors are just what we wanted when we started our project and will be used over and over again. Highly recommended

Company Response

Steve, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Rachel Clapp's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
Overall very happy with the products and installation. Mike and Connor were great on site. Office communication needs to be improved upon.

Company Response

Rachel, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy with your door. Just for your information, we take all feedback constructively, and are adding new members to our customer service and aftercare teams all the time, to improve our customers overall experience. So apologies that our communication wasn't 100% during your contract. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Absolutely delighted with my new doors installed in our back extension. After first seeing the doors at the NEC in 2017, we finally decided on aluminium New Wave Doors to finish off our project, and what a great decision it was. Rich the salesman was very helpful answering our builder and architects technical queries, and ensured we got the exact doors we required, there was an lot of choice! The office customer service team processed our order and booked in our works quickly and the doors arrived on the day as promised. Mike and Connor the installers did a fantastic job, worked quickly around our builders who were still on site. They were very helpful at demonstrating the doors and how to use them properly. Really cant wait for the whole project to be completed now.

Company Response

Victoria, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

After finding New Wave Store on Google we placed our order in January. We were promised a 4 week turnaround, which they met. The doors were slightly more expensive than other bifold doors we had seen, but we wanted the extra flexibility, and I have to say they are worth every penny. Thanks to Mike & Connor our fitting team who installed our doors. They work fantastically and have made such a vast improvement to the building overall. Cant wait for the build to be finished so we can use them everyday.

Company Response

Becci, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ben Lawson's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
April 2018
All the staff have been exceptionally helpful, from the sales team who we originally met at the show, right though to the fitting staff Mike and Connor. Just love the Bristol accents!! Communication was good throughout the contract, one small criticism is there are too many options on the phone system.

Company Response

Ben, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy with your door. Just for your information, we take all feedback constructively. We will appraise the number of options on our phone system moving forward. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Caroline Kirkpatrick's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
Many thanks to Mike & Connor our fitters who worked well on site, were polite and efficient, and completed the installation in full. We are very happy with the New Wave Doors we have received and would definitely recommend them to others. However, the office team need to improve their communication, which at times was poor, especially after delays in the contract to begin with. Could do much better.

Company Response

Caroline, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy with your door. Just for your information, we take all feedback constructively, and are adding new members to our customer service and aftercare teams all the time, to improve our customers overall experience. So apologies that our communication wasn't 100% during your contract. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ben Shepherd's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
Would like to thank the sales and customer service team for making our order go so smoothly. Mike and Conner the installers, were courteous and completed the install to a professional standard, and then gave us an excellent demonstration on how to use, operate and maintain our doors. Sarah kept us informed throughout the order. Would definitely recommend New Wave Store to everyone.

Company Response

Ben, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Wayne Vietri's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
Mike and Connor our installers were great. Worked tidily and efficiently. We are very happy with the product and service we have received from New Wave Store, and would happily recommend.

Company Response

Wayne, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mike Riley (Ilimart Ltd)'s Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
Thanks to the office and factory for getting doors to us on time. Mike & Connor were great on site, and completed the install to a high standard. Communication needs a bit of work, but overall would recommend New Wave Store.

Company Response

Mike, Many thanks for taking the time to review your product and service. Delighted you are so happy. Just for your information, we take all feedback constructively, and are adding new members to our customer service and aftercare teams all the time, to improve our customers overall experience. Kind regards, New Wave Store www.newwavestore.co.uk

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Song Yang's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
We had Aaron the engineer and his mate to come and fix a few things on our doors and thought we would just comments on how professional they were. Calling us an hour before they were scheduled to arrive and providing us with a fantastic service. I would have to say the only thing that need improvement in my opinion is the waiting time, however we understand that New Wave have just had a new Customer Service manager (Graz) and Engineer (Aaron) and have to applaud them on their fantastic service in getting our issue sorted.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Kevin Hopkins's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
Keith was completely professional and an excellent installer who fully showed us how the doors worked and how to maintain them. He was very polite and courteous and left our home free of work debris. We are very happy with Our New Wave Doors and found the communication with New Wave Satisfactory.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Graham Duck's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
Great doors that we would recommend to any potential New Wave Customer. Fitting team were fantastic, very efficient in their job and completed our installation with such a professional manor. The only improvement i would have is if the communication was to a better satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Pauline Young's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
We had our doors installed by Dave the fitter and his work mate to be very polite and professional while fitting our doors. It was so nice to see tradesman tidy up behind them and help with any questions or queries i had on the doors themselves. I have to say we are very happy with the doors and cant wait to use them. The only thing stopping this being a 5 star review is the communication side of things with New Wave, i would just like a little more communication of what day the doors were being fitted. Overall though the doors are fantastic and i would strongly recommend these doors to anyone potential having any kind of extension on their home.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Rossana Dragani's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
I would just like to thank the New Wave Team for bearing with me during the whole process, indecision can be very frustrating and you have all been extremely supportive. Mike and Connor the fitters were very efficient and professional when they came to fit my doors on Monday, showing me how the doors worked and how to keep them free of debris. I am very happy and would strongly recommend this great product to anyone looking at bi-folding doors or similar.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Richard Willsher's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
Fantastic Efficiency from both Mike and Connor and they were so professional too!!! Earlier communication regarding our fitting date would be an improvement on your service levels however i have to say these doors are fantastic and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an alternative to a bi-fold doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Charles Bisping's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
Great Installation from the New Wave Team who were very informative, courteous and efficient. Customer care could do with a little improvement although i'm told there is now a whole new team dealing with aftercare. Thank you for a very professional service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Fantastic Product and would highly recommend these doors to anyone looking at extending their property. We meet the New Wave team at the Shepton Mallet Show back in 2015 and they have been keeping in touch throughout our build and answering any questions we may have. The fitters Mike and Connor were fantastic and so professional when it came to their job in hand, it was so nice to see fitters that are courteous and efficient in their job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Lucy Wright's Testimonial uploaded by New Wave Store Ltd
March 2018
I had an issue with one of my glass units shattering on my New Wave doors, completely my fault but the efficiency of the New Wave team was fantastic. I explained the situation to Nick who took down all of my details and reassured me he would make it a priority case due to my circumstances at home. Graz the Customer service manager was lovely and talked me through their steps of procedure and kept me updated on when the new glass unit would be in. Aaron and Cameron came to replace the glass panel and were so polite and courteous to me, i would have to say New Wave are an amazing team and i would recommend them to any potential customers. 5 star service!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...