Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)

4.9/5 Stars - 91 reviews

Glyncorrwg Industrial Estate, , Glyncorrwg, , Port Talbot.
0800 8030821
mpnwindows@aol.com
mpnwindows.com
91 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

MR FLOYD's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
June 2019
Have used this company on three occasions over the past twelve years. They have never failed to deliver on their promise - no hard sell - no frills or gimicks. Just faultless customer service throughout the whole process and installation. Teamwork and work ethic are second to none - such a rare commodity these days. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Well done to all individuals involved!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR GEOBY's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
June 2019
MPN have replaced almost all of the windows in our house during the past eight years and we have been very pleased with the results. Please amend your records to show the correct spelling of my surname: GEOBEY not GEOBY.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS TWINE's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
June 2019
Had a great experience from the initial quotation to the fitting. All staff were helpful and knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MRS JAMES's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
June 2019
Very good efficient job from everyone involved in fitting the windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR HOWE's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
June 2019
No fuss, good quality product, would recommend company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
New Doors,Windows, Fascias, Soffits, Guttering, Conservatory roof and New Verhanda all fitted very professionaly and a great price. From the first visit by Paul the salesman who was new the job inside out. To the Surveyors Melanie and Paul from MPN and the man from Modplan who ensured everything was made to fit perfectly. The Installers Martin, Geraint, Ryan and Dan were excellent and took pride in their work. The quality of the product is the best I have come across. Any issues the installers would sort out making the job a pleasure to have done. First Class

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS BOWDITCH's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
December 2018
Window look lovely, Very Pleased. Slight problem with the letter box but gave the company a rang and they fixed it right away. Very professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS DAVIES's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
December 2018
Very good price, installation was completed quickly and efficiently to our full satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR HAZARD's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
December 2018
Very happy with service from first phone call through to completion of works. Fitters were polite, efficient and took all debris with them leaving the work area clean.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR KITCHER's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
December 2018
Our garage side door was expertly fitted and the fitters were punctual and the job did not take long. The old wooden door was taken away by them which saved a trip to the tip. The window in the door gives welcome light in the garage and the door opens and shuts perfectly. Very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS BOBBETT's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
December 2018
Both fitters were excellent and very professional with the installation of the Windows and doors and would recommend both these fitters for other installations .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
I had a conservatory with MPN in November 17, it is absolutely fabulous. The service I received was amazing from start to finish. Gareth and his team of builders were outstanding. I would definitely recommend them, nothing was too much trouble. 😃

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS SAYER's Testimonial uploaded by MPN UPVC Windows Doors and Conservatories Ltd (Glyncorrwg)
September 2018
1ST Class from start to Finish. Definitely recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
i just want to thank paul and mel for a great service .we bought an old pub and was turning the old place in to our home .We needed 13 windows and 3 doors that would keep the character of an 18th century building that needed love and to bring her to life, and at the same time give the place warmth and practicality.The guys that come to install the units were a breath of fresh air compared to some of the carpenters ive met in my life time (trust me ive met a few ).The job took 4 to 5 days and by the time they had finished my 2 daughters were calling Trev and Gareth uncle trev and uncle Gareth .The work was carried out to A plus standard and also they treated my home as they own and every thing was left clean and tidy and respect to these guys for putting up with 2 children ,a dog my perfectionist wife and me .I am a carpenter myself and didnt want pvc windows but the Irish oak solidor doors and irish oak windows that paul recommended worked perfect for our old home .I would like to say one last time many thanks for a great job and making the old pub look like our family home ,mpn are welcome any time for last orders at the bar xx

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Could not ask for a better team of workers .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Have used MPN on three occasions and they always perform a first class job at reasonable prices.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Gareth and his colleague who carried out the installation for MPN Windows were brilliant,awesome job done and no mess to clean up,fantastic service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

fitters polite clean quick very happy with all aspects

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
many thanks had cat flap fitted in new double glazed unit all 100%

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
had 6 windows and 2 doors workman very polite and tidy had a few issues with the glass (fault with the glass suppliers) new glass ordered and fitted within two days cannot fault any member of mpn with which i had contact with would reccomend this company to anyone. work done 3/4 november

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

What a great company, no hard sell. excellent product and best price. Every one we spoke to were poliite and helpfull, the fitters efficiant and left the rooms clean. I will recomend MPN to everyone I can.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent boys, polite - hard working

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2015
The fitters were very polite and nice and chatty. They left a clean area on finishing.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

we had a 3.5 x 3.5 Gable end conservatory built on a biscuit raft foundation, which looks absolutely fantastic, the workmanship is second to none, the workmen were all very polite, friendly and courteous and worked very hard under very hot conditions to get the work completed. they completed the conservatory on Friday 25th July 2014 a little longer than promised which is the only reason why we have given 4 stars instead of 5 would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
appointments for both survey and fitting easily arrange to suit me by the friendly team. Everything sorted with no hard sell, in fact they undersold themselves !! Would recommend anyone to ask for a quote

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
Very impressed with both workmen snd standards. Have already recommended MPN.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
6 double glazed windows Excellent product at a very good price.. Couple of minor installation problems quickly sorted All staff attended in good time and well mannered and friendly June 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
Very Happy... very very good work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
Excellent service - fitters polite, well mannered. Excellent job completed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
-
Fantastic customer service from everyone involved, love my new windows and doors, fitted in a day with no mess- and at a price that couldn't be beaten!! Have recommended to family members who are now in the process of having new windows and doors themselves. One very happy customer!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
7 windows and 1 door. workmanship excellent. Arrived on time and very courteous. work completed 17th April 2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
In March, we had two doors replaced and on both occasions the teams were punctual, polite, friendly, efficient and ensured that the area was cleaned after they had finished. They also asked us to check the work to ensure we were satisfied. A wonderful job, thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
5 windows triple glazed 2 windows and 1 door double glazed, Workmanship very good carried out quickly and efficiently. Arrived on time and were very courteous and pleasant. work completed 17th April 2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Fully satisfied, extremely courteous

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Had a new front door fitted, workmanship was very good , they were there when they said they would be, and the door was fitted in march 2014,overall very pleased indeed, will buy again from you,thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
-
Hassle free experience from start to finish. There was no pressure from the salesman who came to provide a quote and the price quoted was better than we expected. The fitters were very tidy, arrived when they were supposed to, were quick and left no mess behind. The workmanship in general was very good; they did leave some minor damage to one of the skirting board edges that was easily rectified and some of the silicone sealant application was less than perfect but I have a very critical eye for such things. We're thrilled with the quality of the fitted product which appears to be very robust and wouldn't hesitate to recommend MPN to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

They were great, fitted it and came back as many times as it took for us to understand the new locking system. Excellent service even out of hours.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Excellent service by fitters, Respectful, efficient and very polite. Very professional finish to work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
-
new composite frontdoor workmanship excellet and on time thanks martin

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
I had the whole windows,front door and rear door replaced with upvc material,double glazed planitherm windows of a 3 bedroomed semi. The workmanship and quality of materials used was exceptional. The craftsmen were always on time,courteous and cleaned up every day before they finished. The work was carried out I November/December 2013.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
Removal and replacement windows 1st Class. They took their time and made sure that I was completely satisfied with their workmanship Arrived on time and were very professional in all aspects of their work 31/10/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Better communication between fitters and HQ

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
I had a conservatory quote last week. Paul the consultant was punctual and extremely polite, not pushy or intimidating and left a very competitive quote for me to consider.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Replacement of 2 front windows in daughters house - late turning up, job completed OK,

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
15th July 2013. Have just had new front door and window lights fitted. We are very pleased with service we received, The two workmen who installed the windows and door were very punctual professional and courteous. Only one thing we are still waiting for is the 10 yr guarantee certificate .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Complete replacement of windows and doors. MPN were extremely informative on the products available and the advice provide was exceptional. Due to this I have decided to use MPN for the project at hand.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
New front door and window repair Good workmen Punctual & well mannered July

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Brilliant job, friendly, efficient and great value for money! I needed the window I had installed in very quickly, and they were able to turn the whole job around in a week from quote through ordering to fitting - while everyone else quoted me 4 weeks minimum! I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I would highly recommend this company for quality of product and workmanship. The team that fitted my windows were clean, polite and extremely professional. The work was carried out on the day I specified in July and was completed in one day, even though it meant working into the evening.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
Service was best iv ever had off any company, got to say the 2 boys who put my windows in were fantastic, clean and tidy, friendly, very polite and very very good at what they did. Couldn't ask for any better workers or a better company. I will tell anyone who wants work done to go to mpn windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Have just had new windows and doors for entire house , very pleased with service we recieved, Very competative price and workmanship second to none. Everyone was very professional and courteous. and the two gentleman who instaled the windows and doors were very punctual. Thank you very much . I now love my home again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
I cannot recommend these people highly enough. I will however be brutally objective in my comments... That way you can really rely on them 100% to be accurate. Workers were very good, polite, clean and on time. Very fast and the windows were properly fitted to a high standard. NOT just one screw and loads of foam (like some nationals). I am doing all 'making good' around installed windows inside and out... so I did not need them to fix plastic to cover recess damage/shortfalls nor cills... Nor plastic strips to stub cills.. This considerably reduced workload. I think plastic covering recesses/damage is not a good idea but can see they are there to fix windows, not rebuild recesses so usually plastic is used... One small window was measured too sort and installed with a filler before the fact was mentioned to me. I should have been asked if it was OK rather than being presented with a 'no choice'... choice. I do know they would replace if I asked but I am content to overlook this small error. All in all a good job by good men and at a very, very good price. High quality product and workmanship. Way better than Everest or Anglia in my opinion (I was member of CIOB so should know) and at less than 1/3 of the price. I will definitely use again on my next project. 14 windows and a door, supplied and fitted by excellent local company... all trash and old windows taken away. Toughened glass throughout... £4500!!! AND vertical blinds throughout supplied and fitted FREE. Beat that Anglia!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
Excellent thank you mpn I'm now in your showroom looking for a new conservatory for my house because my windows and doors or perfect.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
We had new windows and a new front door from MPN. The quality is excellent and the two fitters were thoroughly professional. The fitters turned up as promised and only left once the job was done. They made hardly any mess, but what mess they did make, they even cleaned up after themselves. A few weeks ago. We are that happy with MPN we have decided to get them to replace our fascia boards and guttering as well.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
New windows and doors. Excellent workmanship. Very punctual and courteous workmen and job completed very quickly and tidily. My only issue is with the follow-up service by manufacturers who came out to touch-up some flaws. This was done incompletely and inadequately. Their poor service really lets MPN down.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MPN Windows fitted a front door me and from the time I rang them for a quote up until now the service has been fantastic. The office staff were polite and very helpful on the phone, the sales man gave me a price for the door, which was very good for what I wanted, within 15 mins of coming to my house (which I did not expect). The fitters came two weeks later and my door was in within an hour... EXCELLENT ! Id recommend MPN Windows to anyone....

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
I can only give an opinion on requesting a quick conversation with a sales person. He gave me a proper & honest answer to every question I asked. Although I am not in a position to purchase windows at present I will not hesitate to contact MPN when I am

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Initially we had difficulty getting an appointment, but once they agreed to quote us a price they were very efficient without any sales pressure. After we agreed the price, the order and the job were completed quickly. The only problem we found afterwards, was that the new windowsills were slightly higher and our blinds no longer fit well.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Two back doors fitted Excellent workmanship The lads were on time April/May sometime.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2013. 3rd floor flat - 7 windows - good price - prompt service - installed quickly - good workmanship - definately would use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
Very satisfied with product & service - would definitely recommend!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
Remain as present pricing wise for previuos customers with discounts.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
The fitters deserve a special mention as a Storm warning was in force for the 2nd July so they worked late to get all the windows in and save us any mess.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
Complete Satisfaction

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Cannot do no better than what was done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
The fiters were very good however MPN could improve on the communication of when the fitters would arrive.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2013
Excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2013
Very pleased with doors & service we received.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2013
Very happy with the speed and efficiency

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2013
Service was excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2013
Lots of people have commented on how lovely our doors looks. The fitters done a great job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent service difficult to suggest how the service could be improved

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2013
Excellent all round!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2013
MPN windows installed 5 windows and 2 doors and the quality price and product is really good i can recommend this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2012
Excellent company. Will recommend!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2012
Initially our door was fitted incorrectly and the whole door had to be replaced. It was done quickly and satisfactorily

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2012
Excellent and professional all around

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
Everything was more than satisfactory so just continue with their excellent customer service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
By constantly using teams of fittings like Martin, Richard & Liam - very impressed by their standard of work & courteous manner. Thank you for a job well done. Especially the fitters & Sales team - Cheers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Have already recommended (2 more house in road)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Really pleased with the complete service & would have no hesitation to use MPN again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2012
Very Efficiently done would recommend the company to anyone. Very good product

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2012
Very satisifed with everything

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2012
The quality of my front door is the best i have seen. The fitters work is perfection and i am so pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very happy with the installation and communication with the installer was good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2012
Very satisfied with the whole procedure

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2012
all work was carried out to a high quality & standard. Ounctual, Courteous, a credit to your company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2012
Very pleased with level of service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2012
Everything was Excellent, MPN are an exemplary firm

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2012
Superb service would definately recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...