Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Tell us about a review for Channel Glazing

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Channel Glazing

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

CHANNEL GLAZING LTD BEACONSFIELD ROAD BRIGHTON BN33EY Company Showcase - August 2018
Beautiful tilt and turn sash windows that can be cleaned from the inside,fitted in Stanley road Brighton by Channel Glazing fitters to a very high specification and all coming with the 10 year fensa Guarantee,also a manufacturers 10 year guarantee. All enquiries to 01273380022 sales@channelglazing.co.uk
June 2018
I’m based in Brighton, I used Channel Glazing for two replacement glass panes that had failed and they were very responsive with my enquiry and were very quick to come out and give me a quote. Scott the guy who came out was really helpful and very knowledgeable and I knew I had found an honest company who I wanted to give my business to. He also helped me with a faulty drainage issue that was due to defective window casements from another company she suggested they could fix the problem of water getting into our walls and causing damp by drilling some extra drainage holes. The job was quoted at a very reasonable price and I chose them over another company as I knew I was in safe hands due to Scott’s vast knowledge. The job was done in a matter of a few weeks after the glass was ordered! The guys who came to do the job were really great, very polite and respectful of our property and nothing was too much trouble. They fitted the new panes and sorted out the drainage issues and were quick and careful and a pleasure to have here. I would highly recommend this company and would definitely have them back again if needed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

CHANNEL GLAZING LTD BEACONSFIELD ROAD BRIGHTON Company Showcase - May 2018
Shower screens fitted in a London club by Channel Glazing fitters,all enquiries please call us on 01273 380022
May 2018
Toby Maher a minute ago Was restoring some victorian sash windows and needed 4 panes of reinforced glass. If it wasn't for the friendly guy on the front desk I would've ordered the wrong thickness but he advised the correct thickness and they fit perfect. He was mega helpful and the price was really good too. Been here years ago to replace the glass in a coffee table and back then they were friendly and gave me a great price as well. Glass cut to size within half an hour on both occasions. If you want great service and a good price I highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

CHANNEL GLAZING LTD BRIGHTON Company Showcase - May 2018
Glass shower doors fitted in London gym by Channel Glazing all enquiries to Gary Edmonds 01273380022
May 2017
-
Extra glazing Excellent workmanship punctual and courteous installers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Channel Glazing 01273 380022 Company Showcase - May 2017
Installed by Channel Glazing Brighton Enquiries call 01273 380022
May 2017
-
To supply and fit 2 x UPVC sliding sash windows to front bedroom. Excellent workmanship, completed in under two days.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
Replace first floor bay double glazed window. Channel Glazing were courteous, honest, clean and fabulous!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
We regularly use Channel Glazing on our properties. Work is always carried out efficiently and neatly. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Our fitter (Luke) was friendly, professional and did a great job. Excellent value for money and very competitively priced.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Glass shower inclosures Company Showcase - December 2015
Here are a selection of shower inclosures designed supplied and fitted by our experienced fitters at Channel Glazing Ltd 012737380022
June 2015
It is the 2 nd time we have bought windows from this company. They provide very good products and excellent service & after care. No problem too small for them to deal with and all work carried out efficiently and promptly. The workmen were very polite and courteous. Would recommend the company to anyone. Well done Channel Glazing, yet again!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
Over the past 12 months My wife and I have been working on building our own dream home. Having used Channel Glazing in the past on our previous property, we decided to give them the opportunity to offer advice and to quote for the project and we are so glad we did. Due to the size of the project we were sure they would encounter some problems but it went without any trouble what so ever. They turned up spot on schedule and the fitters(especially Luke) were faultless. We have had bi-folding doors installed across the rear of the property, a number of external doors and windows but the stand out feature for us is the main window which sits above the front door which really sets the house off. They suggested we went for a dark grey powder coated aluminium frame and the outcome is stunning. We couldn't be happier. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Channel Glazing to anyone. first class job and advice from the directors Gary and Scott who dealt with the project personally.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

GLASS SHOWER SCREENS Company Showcase - May 2015
Here we have just a small selection of the different types of the glass shower screens that we have fitted for some of our customers in the Brighton and East Susses areas if we can help you with your choice just phone Channel Glazing we would be more than happy to send you a brochure or pop into the shop if you need any help or advice, Telephone 01273380022 speak to Scott
Had a new balcony installed just before Easter 2015. Handrail arrived Thursday before Easter Richard and Ken from Channel Glazing stayed until 7pm that night to get it finished for me. Really pleased with the finished product. Have spent many a happy hour out there already! Looking forward to the Summer when me and my partner Jo-Anne can really enjoy it. Well done Channel Glazing excellent product, expertly fitted, thank your men for going that extra mile for me. John Jewell

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
I've used Channel Glazing on four of five occasions over the past several years. They've done my double glazing, put in new patio doors front and back, replaced my front door and back door, and just recently fitted a porch at the front of my house. I always go straight to Channel Glazing as I'm very happy with them - they do good quality work, it's good value, and most of all I appreciate the friendly and reliable service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
Recommended by a builder and was pleased with the service both from the shop and the fitters. Work was carried out to a high standard and the fitters were efficient, courteous, careful and cleaned up well. The after sales visit was a pleasant surprise and a very good part of the service. It has already made a huge improvement to my home and have received lots of positive remarks about how good it looks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
Have used a couple of local company's in the past they were okay, I needed by fold doors fitted and was told by a work mate that he had used Channel Glazing based in Brighton to do a similar project for him,so having been recommended I gave them a call. Can I just say that from the start to the finish of the job it was a pleasure dealing with them,from the owner right down to the time that there after sales manager visited us on completion of the job it was a great expeience very professional it was a pleasure to part with my money,which I hasten to add I don't usually like doing,but to be fair on completion the after sales manager walked me through the job and we both checked that the installation was up to standard before any payment was made,that had never happend to me before,wouldn't use any other glazer in the future be mad to, thanks so much channel glazing

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Excellent throughout, a superb service and very reasonable....

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Ordered double glazed unit to pick up. Good efficient service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2014
Very professional. Wonderfull service. They got me the bronzed glass that I needed very quickly. They came on site when they said they would. They were very polite and did a very neat and tidy job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Window and door replacement. A few initial hiccups, due to Christmas and the weather - but the installation went well and looks good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
Friendly expert advise, quick and cheery staff providing exactly what was required with a smile.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2013
Arrived promptly. No hard sell. Very pleaseent and knowledgable.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...