Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

All Checked Reviews

115 reviews
4.7
115
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Synergy Windows & Conservatories Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Synergy Windows & Conservatories Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

West Park Darlington Company Showcase - October 2017
Anthracite Grey Global summer orangery, with infra red heating.
October 2017
Synergy understand the requirements for customer service excellence. Many thanks for everything, Claire and Jerry Watson.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
We have employed many home improvement companies over the years and I can hand on heart describe Synergy as the most professional, thorough and determined company to see a successful job through from initial design to completion. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone requiring help with home improvements. (Garage Conversion and Conservatory)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Pleased with all aspects of the Synergy Experience. Fitters, Salesman, Director all very professional and the finished job is really nice. Thanks chaps. Will use you again if required.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Overall, we are very pleased with the service provided by Synergy. The work has been finished to a very high standard. I feel their aim is to give "good value for money".

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Good job, nice firm to deal and pleaesd with finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
This company really cares, nothing was too much trouble and everything was done exactly as promised. I can promise this is the best bunch I've ever had on any of my properties and will be using synergy for every job in the future; big thumbs up.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Great Guys, Great Price, Will definitely have back next year for next job. They have put up a great conservatory. Many Thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
york -
Lovely windows, look really good and they seem to be excellent quality. The fitters were the best, would have Synergy Windows again and recommend to everyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Super helpful-reliable-efficient; really impressed. Got new windows-composite door-replacement conservatory roof.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Really nice job done. Very helpful and clean/tidy. The conservatory looks brand new again after you have fitted the new tiled roof. I didn't expect you to go round and clean all of my window frames and glass but I'm so glad you have as it literally looks brand new again. The supalite roof looks better than it did in the brochure.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
I invited Synergy into my home to ask for ideas and suggestions to help create more space and utilise existing foundations from my old conservatory. From the initial conversation it was clear we were dealing with the right company. Fast forward to my new conservatory that has had the kitchen and dining area opened up into and you can rest assured we are the happiest bunnies you could possibly meet. What a beautiful and well designed improvement to our home and we are already enjoying it more than we imagined.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Purchased new windows. Always on the ball, pleasant enough, capable and honest staff, first class products and installation, wonderful finish to our property.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
So pleased we have chosen Synergy Windows. Everything has been brilliant from start to finish. Our Sun Room is terrific, couldn't of asked for any better from you, many thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Professional, courteous, informative and caring throughout. Mike the salesman was excellent, he couldn't do enough to get it right for us throughout. In fact everybody we have met are helpful and seem prepared to try and make a difference for us and our new conservatory which by the way is perfect.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
I would certainly recommend you Synergy for any work. I enquired for a new back door and some double glazed windows. It has made a lovely difference to keeping the house warm and I'm sure this will reduce my heating costs. The workers were very tidy and polite and worked hard. I would just say I have asked for extra keys for the back door for my family but they still have not arrived yet and Ive been waiting nearly a week.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
TOTALLY IMPRESSED!! Very happy. Everybody at Synergy has been lovely and the work is a very high standard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
fair price and totally happy with job done new warm roof on our conservatory with new french doors in and a new tiled floor and as said good workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Warmcore BiFolding Doors fitted and working efficiently. New GRP flat roof took a little longer than anticipated due to weather delays but that cant helped in our mighty but wet lands.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
My lovely new conservatory. Even better than anticipated. OMG its fab..xx

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Excellent job-wife and I very pleased-fitters ate all my biscuits though haha, thanks Derek!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Lovely work, 3 windows and a composite door fitted in 1 day with no issues, will definitely use again or pass number on to any one who needs windows or doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Thank you Synergy, I've just had an insulated tiled roof installed on my conservatory and it looks wonderful. Very happy with the job done and I have been impressed with your staff from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Our windows and doors look fantastic and our property has been transformed. The Synergy team were excellent, offering a very personalised service, taking care to minimise disruption and ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Friends and neighbours have given us so much positive feedback, confirming for us that choosing Synergy was the right decision.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Fantastic install. The quality of the windows was brilliant and the guys also installed to a very high standard. Great value for money.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent job done. Fitters were very professional and cleaned up after themselves. Would definitely recommend and will use company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Quick delivery and very pleased with installation. Many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent installation and was pleased with end result. Would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

First to respond and arrange meeting. Quoted there and then with full explanation. Excellent experince. Thank you!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very nice people, explained everything so it was understandable. And provided ongoing updates at all times

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
-
Right from the start we were impressed with Synergy Windows. The salesman explained everything in detail and wasnt harrasing us for a instant decision. We eventually went with Synergy Windows and were impressed with the workmen. They were really polite and ready to help and came on time every day. They finished the job early which meant we could go on holiday without any worries. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
-
Had all our house windows replaced. Good lads who did a good job. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
-
Our old conservatory was becoming a problem, but Synergy brought it back to life. We had a solid roof put on and all the glass was replaced. It now looks like a extension and and feels warm and cosy. The recent weather would normally mean we avoided using the conservatory, but now I can see us using it every day of the year. Price was supringly good as well. Certainly not as high as we expected.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
-
We had recieved a number of quotes for our two bay windows, and must say that we were really impressed with Synergy Windows. No hard sell, just a great job. The installers were very tidy and they even cleaned our front door and windows before they left.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
-
Excellent set of windows which we really love. The guys were very professional and a thank you to Martin for sorting out those last minutes handle changes. It looks perfect!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I was very satisfied with all aspects of the replacement of my conservatory roof, from the preliminary advice to the finished product. All of Synergy Windows personnel were very professional and proficient. Everything was carried out as per the project schedule.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

You know the old joke about an honest double glazing salesman? Well forget it, they really do exist. Thank you Gary for all your patience an help, Martin for all the follow up work and helpful after-service and the team who erected my conservatory. You made a potentially very disruptive process into a minimum fuss, maximum efficiency job. I must say I was already confident in Synergy's service after their fitting of my double glazing before we embarked on the conservatory. I wasn't disappointed, I just love the finished product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
my wife and I found the completed conservatory very worthwhile,but we did find the communications with your management and sales staff not in our standard adequate however your installation personnel first class

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
I'm so pleased with my new front door provided by Synergy, I opted for a composite door with two full length side panels and it looks amazing. The quality is fantastic and the installation was done quickly and very efficiently. I will recommend Synergy to anyone looking to get work like this done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I can recommend this company 100%,they have replaced all my windows,8 in total,and fitted a warm roof to my conservatory. The workmanship was exceptional and the workmen so warm friendly but always professional They were punctual and tidied my property after every work day. The work was completed today(24/11/2015) I would like to say a special thanks to Dave,Jack and Derek,for an excellent job Many many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Large Sliding patio Door - Mr Walker, Darlington Company Showcase - August 2015
Mr Walker had a large decking area at the back of his house, which he wanted to open up the area and let more light into the back room. Synergy Windows design and built a large set of sliding patio doors, which were then installed by our own inhouse team. The sliding patio doors now provide a fantastic view of the garden for all the family to enjoy.
We looked at several different door companies and decided to booked a home visit with synergy to discuss our options. Our salesman, Gary, was fantastic. No pushy sales, he let the product speak for itself. Armed with brochures we had a fantastic range to choose from. Gary even managed to fix the problematic lock on our door so we could still use it while waiting for the new one. Once the door was ordered it was ready in 2 weeks and fitted a couple of days later. The fitters were punctual, friendly and provided a great finish to the door. We're delighted with service we received and wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. Big thank you to Gary and the synergy team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Irish Oak Windows & Doors - Mr H - Darlington Company Showcase - June 2015
After a great install earlier in the year, Mr H asked Synergy to install a number of windows, doors and French Doors to the property. Made in beautiful Irish Oak veneer, this high quality finish gives you all the beauty of Irish Oak, with none of the hassles associated with wood finishes.The customer was over the moon with the quality of the install, as were we!
Great job by Synergy Windows. They installed to a high standard and I was pleased with the end result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
Synergy windows have just supplied our pet hotel in London with with over 200double glazed windows. We would like to thank Steve and his team for a really professional service and delivering on their promises. I would recommend synergy windows to everyone. Ray Fawehimi Elmtree Pet Hotel

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatory converted to sun room with supalite roof. My main concern when placing an order was timeliness and quality of work. Synergy provided me an excellent overall experience. Work commenced as planned, workers were polite, helpful and extremely tidy making sure that I had no clearing around to do on an evening. Any queries I had were dealt with straight away and the quality of workmanship is outstanding. I could be happier with the end result and would be more than happy to recommend them. I would certainly use Synergy again in the future. Big thank you to Derek and Jack.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
Repair of broken double glassed unit. I live in Belarus and had to call to get a window repaired in Darlington, I found the staff very friendly and positive. Yes, they thought it may have been a windup - but no after a E mail check we started to confirm what I wanted to do and they were the most helpful people that I have met in this business for a long long time. Because of the situation with the broken window they acted immediately, confirmed details via internet, and the job was completed on the same day. I could not ask for better service. especially as I live outside the UK. It was confirmed the standard of workmanship was very high, and was completed on the 10th March 2015.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Elmtree Pet Hotel, Enfield Company Showcase - January 2015
The client currently runs a very busy kennels, based in Enfield and they were looking to redevelop and expand the site. Synergy Windows were asked to survey and install over 200 windows and doors (all of which had to be made in a specific colour). Synergy Windows organised the fabrication, delivery and installation of the entire project, which was completed without any problems. The customer was hugely impressed the results. The site is currently being landscaped and should be soon fully operational.
January 2015
The fitters did an excellent job. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to lack of communication sometimes.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Windows & Doors - Mr & Mrs C - Darlington Company Showcase - December 2014
The customer wanted all of their old windows and door removed, with new thermally efficient windows and doors installed as their replacement. Synergy installed A Rated windows throughout the house (which were fabricated in our own workshop). They were installed by our FENSA approved inhouse installation team. We then installed some composite doors (replacements for UPVC doors) which provided extra security and insulation to the home. A beautiful finish for some great customers.
November 2014
Company did a bow conversion and the end result was really really good. Love it.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
We needed a new porch to replace the old one, and Synergy provided us with a really good quote. Installed to a high standard as well

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Only a single door but a good job no less. Keep up the good work!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

A high quality installation by a quality company. The conservatory looks good and adds value.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Synergy Windows are very good at what they do and my new bay windows have really enhanced the beauty of my house. Now my neighbours want theirs done!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
We had our entire house done by Synergy and have also had solar panels installed by them. Very impressive. Good local company that listen.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
We only had 2 windows installed but they were very professional about it. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Beautiful looking doors that will see us through many a winter.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Top job by the lads at Synergy. On time and very neat and did the job really quickly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Quality is superb, and the company also gave us very good value for money. Would use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Our conservatory is a real blessing. Synergy did a great job and the family are now enjoying it every day. My daughters both love it.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Loving our conservatory and Synergy were kind enough to upgrade our glass to A rated, which now means that the conservatory will be used all year round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Good job, considering how big the project was. No fuss from the lads, just got on with it. Good company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Beautifully installed, with Georgian bar. Synergy were as good as they said they were. Would defo use again if the opportunity arose.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Just 2 windows but they did a professional job. And they took away all the old windows and the rubbish, leaving the side of the house tidy. I am hoping to have the rest of the windows done next year. Fingers crossed!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
You installed a great set of french doors which the family love. Good quality and really strong.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Had our entire house done. Did a good job. Very impressed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We've used Synergy a number of times over the years for our rental properties and we've always found them to be very trustworthy and professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Synergy helped us every step of the way with our conservatory. They helped with the planning, getting permission off the council and also the building work. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
A reliable company that gave us lots of value for money, I was impressed with the finishing, and they actually cleaned every single piece glass after it was installed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We had our entire house done by Synergy windows and its made a massive difference. The profile that they use is sculptured and sturdy and the house is nice and warm.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Very impressed with our porch. Looks wonderful and has made our home warmer!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Great job on my bay windows. Excellent sales and customer service. I have recommended to all my family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Replicated my existing windows and were very professional. Thank you very much

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Replicated my existing windows and were very professional. Thank you very much

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Put a really good conservatory up and the installers were really good on the detail. Good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Very pleased with both skills of window fitters and service by Synergy - would recommend - first class service at a very competitve price

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Not only did Synergy do a good job, but they resolved any issues without a fuss. Nice to see a window company that cares about customer service and its customers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Top quality doors in our kitchen. Well made and sturdy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Good company who did a decent job. thanks for everything

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
The quality of our conservatory is 2nd to none. The pricing offered us huge value for money (compared to the 'nationals' who were quoting crazy prices) and they finished off the interior to a spec we like.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We live in a old building with lots of restriction on what we can do. You took care of the council paperwork for me and I am really grateful. The quality of the windows was top notch.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Great windows by a great company. Thank you Synergy!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Good company who offer good customer service. Would use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We needed some energy efficient sash windows, which were installed to a very high standard by Synergy. We are very happy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Excellent service and a nonsense approach. Thank you for the windows which we think are excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Great set of french doors. Wife and I loved the fact they actually built them in their factory in Darlington (proper handmade doors). These will last for decades!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Really enjoyed dealing with Synergy Windows. No hard sell and they were really good with their pricing (none of that guff about discounts). A straightforward company who do a straightforward job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Had my entire house done by Synergy Windows and was very impressed. Very clean and very well organised.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
All work carried out to a high standard fitters we're efficient and obliging and courteous Ian Danton

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Our new door feels so secure and has also stopped letting the draft in. Thank you for a good job Synergy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Beautiful porch which Synergy put up in record time as we were selling our house. Thanks guys. We appreciate everything.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Really enjoying our conservatory. Well built and well insulated, Synergy Windows are a top bunch of people. Good value as well, compared to some of the others who came round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Even though it was only a small window for our downstairs toilet, Synergy were very helpful and offered value for money. They also put new seals on our front door. This was much appreciated.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Found Synergy Windows to be really good. Thanks for the great looking conservatory lads!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We have quite big windows and the lads did a good job. Thanks to Derek and Andy who came back and resolved the issue with my door. Would recommend again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Did a great job on my flat. Also changed all the handles on the windows I didn't change for free! Nice one.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We had our entire farmhouse renovated and the results are stunning. The windows and the doors are really nice and the stable door looks gorgeous! Thank you Synergy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
When we decided to have a conservatory built, we were overwhelmed with the amount of information available. We had a number of window companies provide us with various quotes, but Synergy Windows took the trouble to hold our hand through the entire process. They dealt with everything, and our conservatory looked wonderful by the time it was finished. No hassle, just workmanship. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We needed a woodgrain finish on our windows to match the back of the house. Synergy did a great job in matching the colour and the grain pattern. They also did a very good install. I highly recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
A friend recommended Synergy Windows and I must say I was very impressed. Installed my windows quickly and without any hassle to myself or my family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Great windows by a thoroughly honest company. Really please!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Thanks for the great customer service and to a great install. I will be recommending you to all my friends!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We had a huge number of windows with lots of lead work. Synergy were meticulous in getting the designs to match our originals and the end result was A-Rated windows that kept to the original style of our house. An excellent job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Really enjoying our Lean To conservatory. Thanks to Steve the MD for sorting out the polycarb roof, which saved us loads of money. I am very grateful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
A great job by a great company. Windows were fitted to a high standard. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We had several prices for the replacement of the fascia, soffit and guttering and everywhere we went the cost seemed to be horrendous. Thankfully Synergy Windows came to our rescue, with a great price and a great job. No worries!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
My husband and I really love the new porch, which Synergy made for us and also installed. They were helpful at every stage and our home looks even more welcoming. Thanks to Derek and Steve.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Great refurb on my house. The tenants are really pleased with the new UPVC windows and the doors are great as well. Hard to believe that Synergy Windows actually build to spec. Thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Fantastic door and a great set of windows. Thanks for all your efforts guys! You did a great job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We upgraded our windows as the old ones were getting falling apart. I found Synergy to be helpful and very professional. They installed the our windows expertly and my parents (who own teh home) are very impressed. Many thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We only had one window to replace - a bathroom and some companies weren't interested. We felt that Synergy gave us as good attention as they would a major project, with excellent communication and on-time delivery. The chaps were polite, tidied up and took everything away. This meant our new bathroom installation was able to take place on schedule. We would recommend Synergy and would definitely use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
When I was looking for a conservatory, I wanted quality and value for money. Synergy were really helpful at every stage, even helping to do some minor repairs on my old windows (which wasn't even installed by them!). As a retired pensioner I appreciate the work and effort they put in to making my home beautiful. Thank you. I will certainly be recommending you to my family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Our house has some elaborate lead designs which we were keen to maintain. Synergy Windows replicated everything with A-Rated glass and the result is a house that is warmer, without any noticeable difference from the outside. Thank you Synergy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
I was refurbishing a house for a customer and Synergy Windows were really helpful. They surveyed the property and supplied me with some really high quality windows that had a cream foil. And they delivered it all to site for me. Thanks lads!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Synergy Windows installed our windows and doors and we were really impressed with the quality of their workmanship. Our old windows were disposed of properly and the new windows look beautiful here at Birks Farm. We loved the windows so much, we decided to have both the main house and the cottages done as well. Thank you Synergy Windows!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We recently had Synergy Windows install a large Edwardian conservatory in Sedgefield for us. its not often i leave feedback on web sites, but I have to say that the finished product is amazing, Derek the fitter and the builders were clean and tidy, and the cost of the finished product was thousands cheaper than the national companies we had quotes from. I would highly recommend Synergy Windows as a company. Anita Stephens

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
-
It was great to finally meet a company which looks after its customers and does a brill job at installing their windows. Thank you Synergy Windows!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
-
Fantastic install guys. They finished last week, well ahead of schedule. Very professional and did everything they could to help me. I will be certainly be recommending to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
-
Synergy Windows did a great job installing my windows and doors. The workmanship was very professional and the installers were always on time. They never left any litter and cleaned up after themselves, and the finish was beautiful. Thanks guys!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...