Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Buying Home Improvements?

Join the All Checked Discount Club
and get up to 20% off any quote from
any home improvement contractor.

Members get Free Deposit Protection too!

Join Now For Free

AGK Windows and Doors Ltd

3.9/5 Stars - 8 reviews

08000 184527
Unit 1 Castle Road Business Precinct Sittingbourne Kent
6 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
THIS BUSINESS HAS NOT BEEN ALL CHECKED. WE DO NOT MONITOR REVIEWS ON THIS PAGE.
We'll oversee your project for FREE!

Have you placed an order with this company yet?

Was it within the last 7 days?

Please enter your details and
we’ll oversee your project for free


We're sorry but it’s too late for us to oversee your project.

Thank-you. We’ll contact you soon.

Tell us about a review for AGK Windows and Doors Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for AGK Windows and Doors Ltd

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

December 2014
-
Able Glass are abysmal. No return of call to my enquiry

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
I sought a quote for aluminium gutters. The response was not very professional and when it arrived was very expensive in comparison with the company that I selected

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
We are so pleased with the price,service and tha manor in which work was undertaken.winows and door look fantastic.very clean and neat too.we would highly recommend able glass to anyone who wants a first class service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
Excellent service, responded immediately, provided a provisional quote over the telephone, arranged a site visit and confirmed with a written quotation. Have placed an order now awaiting a installation date.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Felt the need to give a review on the instalment of 4 large units and a main door at the front of the house. My wife and I were so impressed from the consultation of what we needed to the finished work. Gregg and Graham, the installers, were perfect. Being polite, neat and tidy, such perfectionists they were excellent. Will definitely use again when it comes time to replace the back of the house. A perfect 10 from us every time. 25th April 2017

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
Don't go anywhere else! No hard sell here! They're polite efficient honest and follow up after the job is done good old fashioned service and excellent craftsmanship. I don't know if they're the cheapest but if you like quality and want your house to feel like a home it's with the investment but I didn't find them expensive and they came in around my budget! Absolutely nothing negative to say about them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very professional. Next windows already on order. Clean, tidy, efficient top quality product

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
Excellent workmanship. We are very pleased with everything.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...