Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Tell us about a review for Wilson Windows Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Wilson Windows Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

April 2018
have used wilson windows before and will use them again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
The job was completed in a professional manner and we are very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

i am sitting in my conservatory writing this review it is now a year since wilson windows built it over the summer and winter it has been used every day the workmanship has been superb the after service has also been superb it is the best thing we could have done thank you all at WILSON WINDOWS for what you have done robert menhams

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
I found all members of the Wilson Windows staff very helpful and professional. Callum was able to help with my queries and find the right product for my price range and quality needs. Carl, the installer, was very approachable and polite during the installation and cleaned away all the mess and left my home looking great. I would highly recommend Wilson Windows to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
Just had an inspector arrive to check out our window installation. Checked everything in fine detail and he said it was an excellent job and he thought it looked great. Great service, great price and backed up by independent assessment for quality. Well done Wilson Windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
Pointed out adjustments needed to 4 windows. Seemed to be some reluctance to correct windows. Some breakdown in communication during and after fitting, which was a bit of a shame as prior to this the service was excellent. I am satisfied with end result.Question 5.I would trust the member in my home, just not sure I would recommend due to experience as noted above.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
The Wilsons fitter was friendly, professional & tidy. My new front door has transformed the house completely & the house plaque he put on the wall finishes it off nicely. Wilsons go beyond customer satisfaction to me. Big difference in sound & warmth now.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
All work processed as planned. I am fully satisfied with the work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
The installation was carried out very satisfactorily and we are pleased with the new windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
I am very happy with the installation; the fitter was brilliant and the end result surpassed my expectation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
From the initial quote to the final survey and installation everything promised has been delivered. Friendly, efficient and guarantees honoured. My personal thanks to Rob the fitter who is clean, hardworking and did a fantastic job. We would have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends and we will be using this company again in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
Very good company. Satisfied with all aspects of communication with them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
We were recommended Wilsons by our neighbors. We are happy with the whole process and will recommend them to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Very pleased from start to finish excellent products and great quality installation.Highly reccomend Wilson windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Wilson windows are an extremely professional company, we have used them previously and have never been disappointed with the way they carry out there work.Thereafter care is quick and stress free.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
The sales service, fitting and after care service from Wilson windows have been great. Would use them again myself and have recommended several times over the last 2/3 years since I heard about them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
We are extremely happy with the service we received from Wilson Windows from start to finish. Very friendly, professional and efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Really pleased with service and product. Friendly professional and efficient.Would highly recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
This is a different kind of review!! I have recently been dealing with a bungalow, in Syston, of a deceased relative and during the aftermath and sorting of papers i came across the 10year guarantee for the windows and door installation carried out by Wilson Windows Ltd. This guarantee ends in April this year. I have to tell you that these windows and front doors are still in immaculate condition with little sign of ageing.. They are really effective for soundproofing and look as though they have not been installed very long. So not only do give a completely impartial view, i can say with certainty i would not look anywhere else if i was looking for any kind replacement windows or doors. This review is AFTER 10 YEARS WEAR AND TEAR....REMARKABLE

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
The whole process of first visit to final installation has been of high quality. There was never any pressure to have a product and details were explained very well throughout the whole process. Callum Wilson was ever helpful and patient as we changed our minds about which product to have and the fine details. The secretary back in Loughborough was also very helpful. The fitters Robert and Harry arrived nice and early on a very cold, snowy day!! They were efficient, worked the whole time and remained good- natured considering the sharp cold. They also explained locking procedures clearly and left no mess and removed the old product completely. We would thoroughly recommend Wilson Windows. They were recommended by a friend and we are glad we chose them. Thank you Wilson Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
The whole process was carried out very well. Communication was extremely good, considering that there were variations in our ideas from time to time!! Callum was very helpful indeed and there was no pressure at any time in the sales process. The fitters were also very efficient and good-natured, considering that it was very cold that day, with snow on the ground!! The fitters also explained clearly the locking features. The product looks excellent! Thanks to Wilson Windows: I would recommend them most postively!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Once again very satisfied with all aspects

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Once again very satisfied with all aspects

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Great service from the initial meeting with Callum through to the installation of the windows.The fitters were polite, showed an eye for detail and dedicated.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Excellent service from Wilsons

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Excellent service from Wilsons

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Excellent service from Wilsons

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Very pleased with the door, fitters were brilliant and polite

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Repeat customer, satisfied with customer service and quality of installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Excelent and very good; it could not have been better considering the inclement weather.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
excellent service from Callum Wilson

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Excellent company no problems what so ever.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
A pleasant and efficient company I can and have recommended to others

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Very happy with the service and I have recommended the company to a friend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
I would recommend Wilson windows they are a very well run family business

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Very pleased with windows, I would recommend this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Wilson Windows is an excellent and professional family company. We have used them on several occasions & have always been very happy with their helpful, friendly approach. Their work is of a high standard & we have recommended them to our family & friends. We would not hesitate in using them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
We were so pleased the we recommended to several of our friends

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
I thought I would let you know what a difference the replacement patio door has made, we get virtually no condensation, and noise from out has been considerably reduced. We are very pleased with the end result. Thanks once again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Friendly, efficient firm, looked after us well. Will use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Excellent local installer with personal touch. Highly recommended

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Always a pleasure to have Wilson Windows install as polite, courteous + clean. Very proffesional + workmanship is excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Company kept me informed during the order process. Fitters respectful and well mannered, efficient, clean and tidy work. Windows and door look great. Would recommend and use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
It was a very positive experience and we will certainly be recommending Wilson Windows Ltd to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Everyone friendly - efficient, all completed at agreed times

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Very pleased with all work. carried out

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
excellent - I am employing Wilson Windows for further work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Excellent, always very trustworthy and neat

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
We are very please with all the service we received from Wilson Windows.The door is lovely.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Excellent company have used them since and will be using them in the future 10/10

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Everything went very smoothly from quotation to installation and we would recommend Wilson Windows to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Excellent service, would highly recommend to futire customers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Helpful and efficient, good quality service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Pro Job carried out with care and consideration. Windows are of excellent quality and we would deal with them again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Excellent company no problems at all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
We are really pleased with our new patio doors and definitely would recommend this company.They were & polite and hardworking team. We really couldnt be happier with them from the office staff anfd isntallers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Just wanted to say that we were very pleased with the purchase of our bedroom window from start to finish. Your company gave a very professional service and everything went smoothly, also a special thanks to the fitter for doing an excellent job. We would have no hesitation in using you again and would recommend your company if the opportunity arose.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
We are really happy with the windows and the service provided by all at Wilsons.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Wilson windows promised me these will be the best windows I will have and they were right Very pleased with the end product and would happily recommend them to freinds and family Keep up the good work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
My son suggested I contacted Wilson Windows when I was thinking of having 4 Windows replaced. I'm so glad he did, Their price was very competitive , workmanship excellent and all staff courteous, helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with my windows and have no hesitation in recommending Wilson Windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
from 1st contact to get a quotation to final clean up after isntallation, all staff were couteous , proffesional and helpful.I rate Wilson Windows 5* would definitly reccomend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
A first class installation completed on a wet miserable day.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Wilson windows fitted a new back door and window in our utility room last year and as usual made an excellent job, the door and window being of excellent quality and the fitting is first class. the issue is that we now have no air circulation and during the winter months we get condensation on the walls in the toilet. Following a visit to Wilson windows they suggested a retro-fit of a trickle vent in the window, this they did last week, once again an excellent service and neat fitting vent. Many thanks to all at Wilson windows, we would most definitely recommend them. Mr & Mrs R Buckland

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
The quality of our bi folding door and 2 side windows and our main front door that we have are of the best and we are so glad to have chosen them Carl our fitter was very proffessional and took a pride in his work thank you Carl Callum and his dad have been so helpful making sure everything ran smoothly We would and have recommended them to others Thank you once again Mr Mrs stock

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
As always an excellent job by all at Wilson Windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Outstanding fitting of our new windows and doors workmanship to a very high standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Very satified with the quality of service. The owner of the company even phoned me from his holiday to confirm the final details.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Wilson Windows fitted a full set of excellent high quality VEKA windows into a our previous home and did a fantastic job including easy aftercare when there was a manufacturing issue with a pane. All of the staff were polite and courteous, from sales staff to the fitters. We recently moved house to preowned home on the Grange Park estate in Loughborough, leaving our lovely Wilson Windows supplied units behind. On moving in we found multiple doors and windows with major alignment issues and issues from poor installation. Not sure who to contact, I phoned Wilson Windows as they had done such a good job of the install in our previous property. Despite the windows and doors not being supplied or fitted by Wilson Windows, Dale came out the next day and was able to re-adjust the doors and windows to prevent any further damage - Best of all he didn't charge me a penny! I can whole heartedly recommend Wilson Windows (and have done to friends) and I can be sure that if and when the need arrises for replacement windows or doors I've got a trusted trader I can call.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Very pleased with the work done they arrived at the time and date agreed. Very professional, clean and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Extremely happy thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
We are very pleased with the efficiency, the courtesy and the workmanship of those people at Wilson Windows with whom we have had contact. The work is very well done, the planning of it to suit our requirements was really helpful and the actual experience was good in spite of some dreadful weather during the fitting period. Our thanks go to Callum and his Dad for their help before the work and to Rob the person who did the work. We would recommend them unreservedly to anyone who is contemplating having new windows. The finished article is outstanding and we are delighted.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Fitter was polite and efficient. he was helpful in refitting blinds after installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
I am absolutely delighted with my windows, the quality can be seen in comparison to my old windows.Rob the fitter was timely, coming in at 7.55am each day, and worked hard to complete the job well. It is his attention to detail and finish that makes the windows stand out. Thanks also to Callum and Ryan for making this a pleasant experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Fair prices quoted for quality of product and installation carried out well as planned.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
We had a window that wouldn't open as the mechanism on the window was broken. Another firm had told us that it couldn't be fixed and it would cost £400 for a new window. Wilsons Windows managed to fix the mechanism and save us a small fortune. We couldn't have had better service. Would definitely recommend Wilsons Windows for quality work and a friendly manner.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
From start to finish - excellent communication and professionalism - in depth information and knowledgeable.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
We received good advice in advance of placing our order and we were entirely satisfied with the entire service provided by the Wilson Windows Ltd team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
I'm thrilled with my new front door ! It's been so easy to do custom with your company and now I have a beautiful, superb quality, new front door - I really couldnt be happier. Thank you so much. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Brilliant service from the beginning: unpushy; everything clearly explained at the outset. Fitter was great and showed a great attention to detail; he worked tirelessly for about four hours to install my patio doors. A friend of mine who watched him work was very impressed. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Wilson Windows were a real pleasure to do business with. Callum had a great no pressure sales approach which in conjunction with Dale's obvious experience provided a quality professional service from the start . Many thanks to fitters Rob and Carl who also did a great neat job despite the impending winds from Hurricane Dorris! . The finish of the light grey windows is excellent, very pleased!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Always been v. happy with Wilsons. The quality of products is good & customer service excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
we have dealt with Wilson Windows on 2 precious occasions and have found both the quality of their product and the professionalism of the company to be excellent. We would recommend this company to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
This was the final installation in our housing project. Wilson Windows have been excellent throughout and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Excellent service and an excellent product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Very pleased with the product

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Wilson windows have done work on my brother,s house my mother in laws house and my uncle's house, and recently I have had a large double french door and two outside doors fitted and and the quality of the product and the workmen ship is really first class, I can't recommend this company highly enough, next for me is replacement windows only one place I would go "wilson windows"the double glazing specialist. Thanks Mr H.Clarke

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Fitter helped to finish off a problem with two doors that we had fitted by another company that had gone bankrupt

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
We have 22 windows in an old cottage, many in different sizes. We thought Wilsons range of windows were better designed and their survey and advice were excellent. Installation was absolutely brilliant and they did the whole job in a week with virtually no mess. We has two tiny problems which were resolved very quickly - I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
We were very impressed with the professionalism and hard work shown by the fitters. They were always on time and worked extremely hard at all times. We would certainly recommend the firm to others. The whole process was very smooth, from the quote through to completion. We felt valued as customers and not pressurised as we have felt with other companies. We would like to thank everyone involved for a fantastic job and product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Excellent service from start to finish. Cannot praise them enough. An enjoyable experience, which is quite something considering we had all our windows replaced at the end of November, on the coldest days of the year. Have already recommended Wilson Windows, and will continue to do so. A lovely team of people, top quality workmanship, and great windows Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Wilsons have always provided a high standard of work and follow up support if needed. They have done two other houses I have lived in and one I have regularly visited. They are not cheap, but they prove you get what you pay for and they will get the call to replace my front door at some point in the future!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Dale came and looked at the seal on my bathroom window. Hopefully my leaking problem is solved. Wilson windows have been fitted in my last three houses. I have been very satisfied every time, which is why I would recommend them every time. Thank you to Dale and your team. I absolutely love my purple front door!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Excellent service provided, fitter was excellent (rob) very happy with the job done would recommend to friends/familythank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
One of the doors could have been tricky to fit as it was going on to a conservatory but the fitter did an excellent job. Very happy with the doors they look great . I especially like the locks, never seen that type before

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
very helpful and understanding

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Brilliant service throughout from sales to post installation. Very tidy on the installation and rectified all problems quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
very hardworking and friendly fitters and sales person

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
I found the company sensitive to the needs and age of the house and able to provide the product I wanted

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Courteous, Quick, Efficient, Brilliant to deal with.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Have just had a replacement sealed unit for one of our older windows(not originally fitted by Wilsons). Very good price and quick fitting.The fitter,Guy,was very friendly and efficient. This is the 3rd time we have used this company ,both for larger jobs of new doors and for smaller ones like the above.Wouldn,t go anywhere else.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
Dale, Callum, Ryan & "Bear" , thank you, great service and products. Thrilled with windows and doors, also perfect glass Leicester Fabulous after sales service and customer care. Highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2016
Ms. Wright Callum visited for initial quote. No hard sale. He listened to what we wanted and discussed with us types of Windows and styles etc. Arrived on due date at time quoted and Rob fitted them in a day. Beautiful job - no mess , very clean and tidy . Took rubbish away and yes we will use them again. Your were very efficient guys but what sold it for us was no hard sell and you are part of the Which magazine recommendation. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We have just had our internal porch/front door and screen replaced and can only say we received 5* treatment from beginning to end with attention to every little detail all the way through to fitting. We are extremely pleased with the outcome and know we chose the best company and locally. Wilson Windows do as they say and more. A big thank you to your fitter who worked continually and when he encountered some of the unforeseen anomalies with our house, he discussed them with us and we feel he went the extra mile to sort them as well as working in such a tidy manner, which meant there was no tidying up to do as we have had with tradesmen in the past.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Hi Callum, I must say its been a pleasure dealing yourself and your company. I will be in touch with you for any future requirements and make sure I give you a 5 star review on social media. Thanks James

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I love my new patio doors. Fitter Rob was very good and left everything clean and tidy. Thank you Carol

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

From initial survey to completion of work in March 2016 I cannot speak highly enough of Wilson Windows. My property is over 100 years old and the replacement windows were designed and fitted to suit the style of an Edwardian house. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the result! This is a family run company with old-fashioned values yet offering superb service. Their fitters are considerate, courteous and most of all, a credit to the company. Anyone considering replacement windows or doors shouldn't hesitate to make Wilson Windows their first port of call. You won'the be disappointed! March 2016

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Hi Callum Just wanted to say thank you for sorting out our doors/window. We're really pleased with the finished product. Please can you thank everyone involved? Kind regards Mr & Mrs Patel

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Good experience - minor problem with the door fitting, fixed on a quick revisit. Also cracked unit promptly replaced

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent no hesitation in recommending this company or using next time!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The service we received from start to finish, from the staff at Wilson Windows was excellent.We were kept informed at all stages of the process and everything went very smoothly. This is the second job they have done for members of my family this year and I would certainly use this company again and recommend them to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I would describe whole experience from initial survey to fitting sheer perfection absolutely would recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Hi Callum, I am just getting in touch to say that the door has been fitted today and it looks great! Both myself and the tenants were very pleased with the service today and the fact that all the rubbish was taken away at the end. We are very pleased with the way the door looks inside and out. The whole process from start to finish has been very professional and "stress free". Thanks again for wonderful service, Kind regards, Geraldene

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent service from Wilson Windows. The process from start to finish was smooth and stress free.The door with arched top looks great and there was no mess or damage to any decoration etc.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
Very prompt worked hard to complete a very satisfactory job, very pleased with results would use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Dear Wilson Windows, Dale, Callum and Rob I would like to thank you so much for your efficiency and my lovely windows, we are delighted with the end result and a very smooth operation. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that 'does what it says' . Rob has done a really good job, and I would recommend Wilson Windows to anyone. One happy customer Pat Llewelyn

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Dear Dale, I am absolutely delighted with my double glazed windows fitted by your experienced specialists.With older property there was always going to be problems, there certainly was, these were dealt with in a very professional manner. When it came to fitting the door Karl made light of the problems and did a fantastic job. Passers by comment on the transformation on a job well done,thanks to Marion and Andrew for recommending you. Kind regards David Beaumont

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sliding Sash Double Glazed Window fitted in Loughborough Company Showcase - November 2015
Sliding Sash window from our Heritage Range in smooth White Pvcu with Brocade glazing. Keeping the tradition.
September 2015
We are delighted - All our windows and doors replaced including new front door and surround and larger than normal french doors that required removal of existing brickwork and new floorboards. The whole job was completed on time and the fitter work tirelessly - so impressed! Any plasterwork, flooring or render that needed attention due to the fitting was completed to an excellent standard. Lovely quality, great service, considerate ( lots of time spent discussing finish, fixtures and fittings!) and punctual - would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you to all at Wilson Windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
After using Wilson Windows in a previous house I had no hesitation in contacting them when I needed a new door in my new house. Being a non standard shape the door had to be manufactured specially. It was fitted last week and I am absolutely delighted with it. It didn't take long for the fitter to install and all the mess was swept away. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We had windows fitted by Wilson Windows a few years ago - excellent job and a quality finish. I had reason to contact Wilson to source some window beading after workmen had removed some when refurbishing our kitchen. The response to my enquiry was excellent and Wilson's provided identical replacement beading without delay.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2015
Guy from Wilson Windows has just left after refurbishing my current windows (not supplied by Wilson Windows). He was respectful, pleasant, helpful and got on with the job. He did his job in a very workmanlike way, to a good standard and without fuss. I heartily recommend Wilson Windows in general and Guy in particular and they will be my first port of call when I eventually need my windows replacing. Thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Had outside doors and patio doors several years ago and they still look as new so the quality is first class,as was the fitting.If any post fitting adjustment is needed this firm responds quickly and without question.Just thought I,d let people know for the longer term

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Had outside doors and patio doors several years ago and they still look as new so the quality is first class,as was the fitting.If any post fitting adjustment is needed this firm responds quickly and without question.Just thought I,d let people know for the longer term

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
Thank you. We had a new bedroom window fitted last week, and as expected, it’s a job very well done. When deciding to get any door or window work we always use Wilson Windows now, because it's an excellent company all round and we don’t even bother looking elsewhere. The staff (including Dale, Callum and the fitters) are extremely professional, helpful and punctual, and the fitters work cleanly and efficiently. The prices are very reasonable for the high standards of work undertaken, services offered and for the peace of mind in knowing we’re using such a good company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Many thanks again Wilson windows for another quality window fitted. Thanks to Carl for a superb job, cheers mate.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Our windows are totally awesome! They transformed the rooms. Thank you so much, we are very very happy. You are an excellent company and a joy to hire. Wishing you many blessings, Ilona

Company Response

Hi Ilona, Thank you! We really appreciate the feedback that you have left. We hope you have settled in ok.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
Thanks for our lovely french doors .The fitters were really hardworking and cleared everything up after themselves.They were friendly and polite and we are really pleased with the doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I couldn't have asked for more from Wilson Windows. I recently needed to arrange a new set of windows for a rental property and they made the process so easy, from initially communicating remotely and providing an indicative estimate to arranging an installation date and working around the tenants. Fantastic service.

Company Response

Many thanks for the review Mr Archer, it is much appreciated. Kind regards.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Hi Callum, I just wanted to express my massive thanks to Rob and you all for the fantastic service, door and window. It's made such a difference already not just with drafts but to the security as well. The finish is just amazing and Rob was really awesome in making sure everything looked perfect. Really appreciate all the advice and recommendations up front as well. Many thanks Beccy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Hi Callum Just wanted to email to say great job on the windows and thanks for sorting out the scratches really quick. You've exceeded my expectations for a company and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you guys again. The fitter has done a great job. I had no concerns or issues with leaving him my keys and the house was always left clean and tidy after. So really Just a quick email to say thanks and I really appreciate your professionalism from start to finish. Craig

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Dear Callum, Please say thank you to your Dad – our stained glass window went into our front door beautifully – the cheaper option worked, tell him! GREAT service – thank you. Best wishes, Marilyn & Alan Bowles, Leicester

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Just wanted to say what a great job you did on our porch, it was a little tricky as we wanted to retain our old original porch roof but have the new pvc added in. dale came out and did the original measurements and was very professional and friendly even dropping off some samples for us out of hours. rob who did the work on the day was excellent and we were so pleased with the end result. would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your review, we are really glad you were happy with your experience with our company and really appreciate you taking the time to post this.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
York -
Hi Guys, Must say, I am very impressed with the high level of service we received from all the staff at Wilson Windows. Although I only required one window replacing at my mum's house in Hathern, everyone I dealt with was friendly, attentive and accurate. Everthing went exactly to plan, quick and efficient fitting with no mess. My mum was over the moon with the results. Thank you all once again. Andy Holt. York. November 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Hi Callum, its Sharon from Jubilee Close, Syston. Just wanted to say 'thank you' for a very efficient service from all at Wilson Windows. Thank you to Rob who fitted our door yesterday, he did a great job we love it. Kind regards

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
-
Dear Dale & Karen, We have received our FENSA certificate today for the new windows fitted on 27/05/2014. This has prompted us to write a very big thank you for the excellent advice, workmanship, quality and service afforded to us by you and all of your team. On the day of the installation we found the trustworthiness, honesty and integrity of both the fitters beyond question and they are an asset to your business. They are both pleasant chaps with likable dispositions and their organise and methodical approach to the job was enhanced by their efforts to work diligently throughout the day without causing us any undue disturbance, whilst always carrying out their work as cleanly as possible. The job was completed on schedule to our full satisfaction and we are please with the style quality and value for money of our new windows. Please thank everybody at Wilson Windows on our behalf and we will definitely be continuing with our windows, doors and new conservatory projects so will be contacting you before the end of this month with a view to discussing further orders with you. Best regards, Chris & Bridget Taylor

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
-
Dear Dale, At last got round to writing to you to say how pleased my wife and I are with the windows supplied and fitted by your company. You were not the cheapest but you were the only person who considered how the windows would actually look once they were fitted. It was this attention to detail that made us select wilson windows. Please pass our thanks to your installer who made a great job and also made no mess. I would be happy to recommend Wilson's as suppliers of UPVC windows. Best regards David Ritchie

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Hi, Dale&Carl would just like to say a big thank you for a good job well done .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2014
-
Dear Dale and Karen You have fitted our windows this week, and we wanted to write to say how pleased we are with them. They really are terrific, and in particular, the fitter Carl has been outstanding. Please convey our thanks to him, as the work has been faultless. He has been helpful with ensuring our blinds still fit and generally not intrusive in our home all week, as sometimes workmen are. Thank you very much indeed. We will certainly recommend you to others. Best regards

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
-
1 st class service. Can't wait to have our new windows .

Company Response

Thank you for the feedback, it is much appreciated. Without feedback like this we would not be where we are as a company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2014
-
Hi Dale Just a quick note to say what a smashing job Rob did fitting all the new windows and doors to my new house. Your advice was very helpful on the types of window to use and security issues relating to doors. Matching the handles on the one or two original windows that didn't need changing was a great idea and the whole house now looks great. I'd be more than happy to recommend your company, in fact this is the third house you've done for me over the last 25 years.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2013
-
Would just like to say yes you've done yet another good job on our windows. They look really nice , and carl did a great job and left every where clean and tidy again too . That's us all done now , but will be back to see you if we need anything doing in the future. Thank you all once again for a good job well done. Sylvia & Brian Campsall.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2013
-
Woukd just like to say that my new front door looks lovely Carl and his work mate did a really good job and they left everywhere clean and tidy when they finished. I will be in touch when I'm ready for the windows to be done. Thank you Sylvia Campsall.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs B. Company Showcase - August 2013
A recently fitted door in Rosewood, Cottage Composite, 3 Diamond Glazed, from the Composite Collection Hurst.
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from your company and wanted to thank all concerned. The windows look very well and we appreciated the care the fitter took, ensuring the least possible disturbance and leaving no mess!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sneak Peak! Company Showcase - May 2013
Just a few of the new coloured composite doors we can now offer! If you would like to see more, download our Apeer brouchures off the Downloads page!
Hi Dale Absolutely delighted with windows and front door. In Rob you have a real craftsmen it was a pleasure to have him on site. Please call and see for yourself and take a Photo. Many thanks Janet and Brian

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Another Happy Customer! Company Showcase - April 2013
After completing work on Mr & Mrs Waldrons replacement Conservatory at the beginning of the year, we are happy to say they returned to us for a new door. After contemplating styles they decided on a pattern to match the tiles in the kitchen. This made the whole lot tie in, making it look wonderful! We hope they enjoy the summer in both their new conservatory, and with the new door!
April 2013
Our new back door has been fitted today and we are delighted with it - thank you! We would also like to have on record how fantastic our new conservatory, fitted in February, is too. We had no idea how much more use we would get out of the room but having followed your advice by using your quality products, it is so much warmer and we now don't seem to sit anywhere else! The whole Wilson team is so professional and the workmanship of your fitters is second to none. Rob, our fitter on both occasions, was extremely pleasant, courteous and always on time. We would highly recommend Wilson Windows to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New Look Company Showcase - March 2013
We love the new look Mr & Mrs S. house has now they have a new door and windows! It gives it back that fresh design it had when it was originally built!
To all at Wilson Windows, Thank you for an excellent job we would highly reccommend you. Excellent service! Thank you. Rob & Jennifer Sharpe

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

excellent service from start to finish ....thank you dale and the team

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

to Dale,Paul,and all the team at Wilson Windows,we would like to say what a superb job was made of making our windows and the excellent job of fitting them by Karl who was hard working throughout the 2 days he was here ,we feel he is a great credit to your workforce,thank you once again for a job well done from Mr&Mrs C Dean. loughborough leics

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2012
-
To Rob, thank you for a job well done. From Mr & Mrs Clooney.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I am delighted with my windows which you replaced recently. I would readily recommend your firm to anyone I know who is planning to replace windows. Many thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2012
Thank you Dale for my new conservatory roof it is just what i wanted.Also thanks to Karl and Callum for the hard work they did over 3 days.We wil be nice and warm this winter and we will be using the conservatory much more.thanks again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

To all at Wilsons, I wanted to write and thank you for a job well done! I have used your company for three properties now and would not dream of going anywhere else. As usual the whole process; sale, survey and fitting was pleasant and stress-free. Special thanks to Rob for fitting everything efficiently, to a good standard and cleaning up after himself. He also went above and beyond by replacing my blinds to the new windows! I will continue to recommend you and wish your company continued success! Best Wishes.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
Recently Wilson's attended our property to carry out maintenance on the patio doors fitted 10 years ago along with all other windows and again they excelled themselves very caring,i would not use anyone else.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
Dale, Just a quick e-mail to thank you, Paul and Rob for our lovely new windows. Such a wonderful company to deal with right from the start. Excellent value, quality and all actioned completely hassle free. We have already passed your details onto others as we were incredibly impressed with your service. An absolute credit to your industry. Thanks again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2012
Dale, Many thanks for the completion of our front & back window installation. The experience from quote through to installation has been friendly, professional and expertly carried out. Your fitter R Adams was on time and not only installed the windows with the minimum of fuss but left not one jot of mess on leaving our bungalow. Everyone at your company should be justifiably proud of a job well done. Many thanks from us both; I have already recommended you to a friend and colleague of mine and I understand you are carrying out their installation in July, well done everyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2012
Dear Dale, I write to thank you for the ecellent installation of our door and side panel last Thursday.(26/04/12) From inception through to completion, the whole process was carried out in a most professional manner and my wife and self are delighted with the completed project. The recent weather has challenged both the product and the workmanship and both have passed this test with honours. Please convey our gratitude to yours sales, manufacture and fitting teams on our behalf. Kind Regards

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
Dear Dale, I would like to take this opportunity to express thanks on behalf of my wife and i for the quality of the double-glazed doors and windows. These have really enhanced the security and apperance of our home. The front door looks very attractive, and the french doors provide the dining room with much more light, and provide a good view of the back garden. I was particularly impressed with the standard of fitting proformed by Mike, which involved very little disruption during installation, and the end result looks very professional indeed. Yours sincerely.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
Rob has done a excellent job. Many thanks to all who were involved in this transaction. I am very, very pleased with my six windows, Rob was very helpful and worked well, also cleaning up the debris each day. As i am only just getting around again after having a fall and breaking a hip last march, and recently found out i have partial sight in my left eye, i was greatful for Rob being do thoughtful. He was very careful not to leave tools etc. in my pathway. I have already recommended two people to come to you. Yours sincerely.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
Dear Dale, Many thanks for your wonderful front door! I would also like to thankyou for your fantastic customer service & the fantastic job your installer did. He was very considerate & tidied up everything afterwards. We are very pleased we ordered with you. Yours sincerely.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
I am really pleased with my new windows and door. The stained glass work is brilliant and the house looks really smart now. Your fitter did a excellent job. I have had lots of positive comments from friends and neighbours and i am happy to recommend your firm for quality of service, care and the finished product. Thank you for a job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
-
Just a note to say how pleased i am with the work you have done in replacing windows-doors and conservatory in my new home. The speed that you have installed them from me contacting you is really impressive and the workmanship is superb. The way you have made sure everything was as i wanted-especially the glass in the front door (it is perfect), i do appreciate and the extra window has made such a difference to the lounge- family and friends are amazed at how different the house looks and are impressed with the standard of work. I also want to say well done to Mike you did a great job. Thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
Dear Sir, Thank you for your service once again, and look forward to seeing you in the future, when we have a conservatory. Yours Faithfully.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
Dear Sir, I would like to say that we are most impressed with your product, your service and the extremely nice and efficient fitter. Thanks very much. Yours faithfully.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
Dear Sir, I am very please and several people have commented on a 'job well-done'. Thanks very much. Yours truly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
Dear Dale, Thank you for my double glazing. I am very pleased with the product which is well fitted by a friendly and capable fitter, namely Ian. I would be pleased to recommend you to anyone of my friends who may want double glazing. Thank you again for a job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2011
Dear Dale My Wife and myself have both been very well pleased with the installation of the double-glazing. Rob arrived very promptly on the Monday morning and was finished by late morning on the following Thursday. We had been a bit concerned about the curtains for we had forgotten to raise this subject with you: however, Rob removed them and replaced them seemingly perfectly so that there was no issue about them. Rob, unlike so many people who work in other peoples houses, didnt play loud music, or smoke, so we were also pleased on this issue. The new windows and door look excellent from within and without and as Rob pointed out , we have the guarantee to give us assurance that they will give the heat etc protection that we were seeking for. And Rob did an excellent job in cleaning up after he had finished in a room. So congratulations to Rob and your firm.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I'm not sure of names at your end so this letter is to "The Man In Charge" We have just returned from holiday and already appreciate the difference the windows and doors have made to the warmth of the house. But the main reason for writing is to thank you for the high quality of the materials and above all for the excellent work of Rob, the fitter. He is, as we are sure you know, very hard working, but he is also so very pleasant and helpful - though he did almost drink us out of coffee - which he never refused. So much is said in criticism of and there are so many jokes about double glazing firms that we wanted to let you know that we have been more than impressed with the quality of your materials and the quality of the service you provide, from the original survey to the detailed measuring and excellant advice given and, as said above the final fitting, and we are aware that this was not an easy job. Thank you for everything, Yours Sincerely

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2011
To "Everyone" at Wilson Windows, We would just like to say thank you very much for a superb job. We are absolutely delighted with our windows and doors and will highly recommend you to everybody. We would like to say a special thanks to Rob, your fitter who was conscientious and efficient at all times. He was always on time, neat, tidy and polite and proved to do a wonderful job. We would also like to add that the French doors are brilliant, especially those in the kitchen and are exactly what we asked for and we are over the moon with them. Thank you again, a fantastic job all round Yours Kindly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2011
Dear Mr Wilson, 2-3 years ago I did send you a letter saying how very satisfied my husband and I were re our new Rehau windows, front door and extended conservatory. (concerning product and caring workmanship) This 2nd letter is to say "Thank you" for the work that has just been completed. Also I'd like to express my delight how the above mentioned is weathering, just excellent, as good as new. I'm thrilled to bits just how good my bungalow looks. Many Thanks to Wilson Windows, 2nd to none. From a very genuine satisfied customer. P.S We are open to inspection anytime Mr Wilson to show your product and excellent workmanship off.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2011
Dear Mr Wilson, I write to commend you on a good job well done. We are very pleased with the quality of the Windows. The installation was carried out efficiently, with meticulous care and virtually no mess. It is a pleasure to find a local family company, who give a thoughtful caring service. The work started and finished on time, with attention to detail and on budget. The neighbors have all commented on our windows, two of which are now looking to you for quotations. Your price was not the cheapest quotation however; we considered it to be fair. We are delighted with our windows and the old adage you get what you pay for certainly applies. Yours Sincerely

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2011
Dear Sir/Madam, Could you please pass on my thanks to your colleagues for an excellent job. I got a prompt response to my initial enquiry, with no pressure selling. Your surveyor found a very neat solution for the differing depths of my front windows. He also found a style that looks clean, simple and modern on the inside, but doesn't clash with the exterior of my 1900's house! Despite the fact that my old windows had been badly fitted by the previous owner and proved difficult to remove, the fitter took this in his stride and did a really neat job. The amount of damage to the surrounding plaster was amazingly small and has been very neatly repaired. In short, the whole process has been stress-free. Best Regards

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 1970
Everything went very smoothly from quotation to installation and we would recommend Wilson Windows to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 1970
Excellent service, would highly recommend to futire customers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 1970
We are really pleased with our new patio doors and definitely would recommend this company.They were & polite and hardworking team. We really couldnt be happier with them from the office staff anfd isntallers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...