Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
MUCH MORE THAN JUST A REVIEW WEBSITE
Best Local Company Award Winner

Tell us about a review for All Craftsmen

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for All Craftsmen

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

Mrs Hill 's Testimonial uploaded by All Craftsmen
November 2018
As old people it can be a turn up for us getting a kitchen fitted but it hasn't been, we have had communication from Caitlin everyday and Lloyd is the very best fitter, there has been no problems and any blips were sorted straight away. We are really over the moon I cant say anything else other than how happy we are with our new kitchen!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
-
First class company and workmen. Very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Fair price. Excellent quality workmanship. Place left spotless after completion of work. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
From start to finish everyone was very helpful and offered good advise and suggestions. I am even more impressed with the end result than I envisaged. Great team, would recommend to anyone. Many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Donnelly's Testimonial uploaded by All Craftsmen
October 2018
I cannot fault the work carried out by the fitters, my only issue was the communication by the company. However when the problems were sorted out the finished work was brilliant

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
-
Installers were professional and completed an excellent job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Really good and quick service installation completed with no problems

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
No fuss competitive price, on time excellent helpful fitters fully recommended

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Excellent job from start to finish. Very efficient and competive

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
-
Staff kept things clean and tidy throughout the installation and obviously paid attention to detail in finishing off. They were always polite and took time to explain things.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
-
Good workmanship. Good fitter, clean and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Windows have made a vast improvement on the warmth of the house and no more steaming up on the inside. Look good too. Fitters were top notch and did a lovely job finishing off both the inside and outside seams.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Charlton's Testimonial uploaded by All Craftsmen
October 2018
Service was very good, was kept up to date with everything that was happening and when it would be happening. Company was very accommodating when I had to postpone the installation the day before.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Stobbs's Testimonial uploaded by All Craftsmen
October 2018
Ritchie and Scott did a fantastic job, they are two great lads who were very hard working, friendly and efficient. They always clean up after themselves. Delivery guys were very pleasant men and delivered the goods no problems. It was pleasure to meet them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
great work force clean and helpful would recommend them to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...