Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 32 reviews

Unit 6, Pandy Industrial Estate, Plas Acton Road, Wrexham Clwyd.
01978 266319
sales@boylesglass.co.uk
boylesglass.co.uk
32 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (32)
Showcase

About John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

A showcase of the latest work by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd.

August 2022
I would like to thank everyone at J R Boyle (Wrexham) Limited for their efficient and professional work. I needed four double glazed windows installed but was concerned about possible damage to tiling around the bathroom window and matching the pebbledash around all the windows. I need not have worried about either as there was no damage to the tiles and an excellent match for the pebbledash. I couldn't be any happier with the result. The installers were excellent - very professional but friendly and very tidy. Nothing too much trouble for them. I have no hesitation in recommending J R Boyle (Wrexham) Limited. Five stars all round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2022
From the first contact by phone I have found this company absolutely first class. The surveyor was very professional and explained exactly what was needed (previously the police had to break into the house where my elderly aunt had had a fall and was lying on the kitchen floor). When the guys came to fit the new frame and door they proved to be experts and had the frame and door fitted quickly and made a first rate job of it. They cleaned up after finishing and took away the old door and frame leaving everything pristine. It was a pleasure to find a company who were so helpful, caring and professional. Well done Boyles

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2022
Greenhouse glass panes blew out due to storm. Excellent response. Within the hour the fitter was there and replaced the panes which prevented more panes being damaged as the wind was still very strong. The glazier who came was very pleasant and efficiently replaced the panes. The price quoted for completed job was excellent. Would definitely use Boyle’s again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2021
I’ve just had a new backdoor fitted by Boyles (Wrexham) to replace my existing 1979 door! WOW! I absolutely love it! From visiting the showroom just before the second lockdown to delivery today, I would like to thank Boyles, especially Wendy, for the friendly, knowledeable service from beginning right through to the installation. 👍. I would like a new front door now and when ready will have no hesitation in using Boyles’ excellent service again. Thank you so much A Hughes

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2020
Needed replacement double glazed window, took broken unit in for them to order correct size, glad we did as they told us there were different tints and toughness of glass, and colour of spacer between glass. New window matches older ones perfectly. Thanks again for great service. Highly recommend! 👍

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Thompson's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
March 2019
Generally happy although have needed to contact supplier as rubber seal around doorframe has split.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Clutton's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
March 2019
From the visit to the showroom and installation very satisfactory, and would recomend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Southwell's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
December 2018
Holt -
As always, a easy and painless experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Ethelston's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
November 2018
new door professionally fitted - very tidy job throughout

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs & Mr Davies's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
November 2018
No issues with the installation or quality of the finished article.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Duley's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
November 2018
Have already recommended to friends who have since had doors and are also very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Jones's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
November 2018
Boyles is excellent company from initial enquiry, through installation and payment - fantastic customer service will always use for this sort of work and would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Jones's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
October 2018
JR Boyle were very efficient from the initial enquiry through to installation. Any queries/problems are dealt with swiftly without argument.Excellent service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Jones's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
October 2018
JR Boyle were very efficient from the initial enquiry through to installation. Any queries/problems are dealt with swiftly without argument.Excellent service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Pilsbury's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
October 2018
An efficient job. Now proceeding with final phase

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Jones's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
September 2018
Very Tidy and helpfulwould recommend to anyoneall round good job 10 out of 10

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Wiseman's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
September 2018
Offa -
Professional friendly team. Great workmanship and attention to detail. Nothing too much trouble . Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Wiseman's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
September 2018
Offa -
Friendly professional and nothing too much trouble.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Farmer's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
August 2018
I chose J R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd to Supply and fit my front and back doors because I was impressed with the overall level of customer service I recieved from start of process to my commitment to purchase the doors.I found J R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd to be flexible, accomdating, helpful and very knowledgeable at all stages of the planning process and subsequent installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Tanner's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
August 2018
I am delighted with the new window. The two men who installed it were qucik, clean and considerate. i would use the company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Spencer's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
August 2018
Llay -
As always boyle provided a very efficient and courteous service and i would not hesisate to recomend them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Young's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
July 2018
Friendly, prompt and efficient

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

, WYNNSTAY ESTATES OFFICE's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
July 2018
JR Boyle were very efficient and carried out the work quickly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

M BASC's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
February 2018
Installed efficiently, wet condition so they returned a few days later to tidy up any snags.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Langwine's Testimonial uploaded by John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd
January 2018
Arrived wen stated, no problem with installation, left everywhere clean and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
The customer service given by J.R Boyle was excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Very good service from start to completion

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Very efficient and professional throughout

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Professional work and excellent communication throughout

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
An excellent team and lovely people to deal with

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
No negative points to make about Installers but very much appreciated the installers introducing themselves, on arrival, by their first and surnames. Their whole approach was respect for our property.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Friendly, prompt and efficient

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...