Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Energy Contracts

4.8/5 Stars - 13 reviews

Unit A Pegasus Works, Roebuck Rd, Ilford, Essex, IG6 3UF.
www.energycontractslondon.com
info@energycontractslondon.com
020 8500 5020

All Checked Reviews

13 reviews
4.8
13
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Energy Contracts

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Energy Contracts

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

April 2017
We needed a room we could use all year round to escape are new noisy neighbours. Decided to replace the existing old conservatory polycarbonate roof with a high thermal efficient roof. After discussions with four seasons I agreed to a new conservatory with a Supalte roof. The price quoted was extremely competitive against all the other companies who offered various solutions. Work completed as programmed, with a few issues which were resolved quickly . We now have a room which has been used all year, cooler in the Summer and warmer in the Winter, Perfect solution and we can't hear the neighbours.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
Good quality Construction, pleased with the Conservatory, only down side was when I asked for quote for a new front door no one got back to me.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
Third time in 12 years we have used the company. Friendly, professional team, quality product, and everyone, from the fitters to the reps, to the office staff to the MD, does their best to be helpful. Really appreciated the salesman who did not use the industry standard schtick of ridiculously over-inflated, then "exclusively" date-limited reduced prices, the manufacturers who produced the goods to my tight deadline, and the boss who was happy to answer my questions on the phone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
Very happy with the work completed. All done to a very high standard. All members of the 4Seasons team were friendly, courtious and professional. The tradesmen were excellent. Whole area kept clean and tidy. The price quoted was the price paid. Would definitely recommend them to anybody looking to have a high quality conservatory done at a reasonable price..

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
Very professional and efficient company. Totally happy with every aspect of the service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatory roof and window replacement. Very happy. Scored 9/10 for tidyness; 9/10 for Reliability; 10/10 for Courtesy and 9/10 for workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
New conservatory including base and brickwork . Great workforce. Super Conservatory. Rate 5/5 Tidiness; 5/5 Reliability; 5/5 Clean tidy; 5/5 Quality of workmanship. Would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Very pleased with the workmanship, very punctual, friendly and cleaned up at the end of the day, the work was done starting 19 December 2014 and finished 22nd December. Thankyou, Mrs C Payne.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2014
I had four windows, a glass door and a skylight replaced in my London flat in June 2014. The work was done with great care over a period of four days and I was very pleased with both the quality of the new windows and the workmanship. The two fitters were helpful and polite, they turned up on time and barely stopped work all day, kept going by my cups of tea (and the odd biscuit). This company is not the cheapest option, but you get what you pay for and I am confident that my new windows etc will serve me well for the foreseeable future. Problem solved.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Orangery Extension in Woodford Green Company Showcase - June 2014
We are delighted to have completed a large 50 sq.m Orangery extension in woodford green essex. The customer is delighted with the new light and bright living space. This is an extension to the existing lounge and dining room. Mr and Mrs Scantlebury opted for an Orangery rather than a conservatory in order to have the same thermal qualities of an extension but have the light and views of a conservatory.
April 2014
-
I found the whole process extremely professional from start to finish. Very happy with the conservatory. Would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
We were very pleased with the conservatory that the company has just completed for us. The sales representative was very professional and confirmed everything in writing to us. The whole project was completed in 3 weeks which is less than we were expecting. Special thanks must go to Gary and his team who worked hard to make sure the conservatory was finished to an extremely high standard. Very professional from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Excellent craftsmanship and service from beginning to end.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Recent Orangery in Romford Essex Company Showcase - January 2014
The project was to create a bespoke Orangery 10m x 4m allowing all year round use for a rapidly growing family. Also create a decking area for barbeques and relaxing 10m x 4m with steps down to the garden.
November 2011
After suffering the bad experience of high pressure salesmen coming into my house we must say how pleasantly different it was to see Derek, your surveyor. He really is a credit to your company. He patiently explained everything to us and quoted us a very competitive price for the whole job. He even quoted us for the patio which none of the other companies seemed interested in. We knew that your work was good, after looking at one of our neighbours who recommended you. After much thought we decided to give your company the order. We are very pleased with the whole job, and would recommend you without hesitation. Allowing me to pay the final balance over one year without charging any interest really was convenient and very reassuring.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...