Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Best Local Company Award Winner

Tell us about a review for Halstead Glass

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Halstead Glass

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

July 2018
From the first direct and honest quotation (of a reasonable price) to the high quality finish of our custom designed conservatory, Halstead Glass provided an excellent service. The conservatory was ready on the date planned, and the installation personnel arrived on site promptly. They were friendly, efficient and hard-working, giving really good customer service and dedication to providing an excellent product. The whole experience and finished conservatory was better than I thought possible. I would wholeheartedly recommend a conservatory by Halstead Glass!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
-
Halstead Glass were very helpful, they were punctual, courteous, and the workmanship was excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
-
We had a door fitted between the conservatory and the garage. The work took about 3 hours as the old doorway had already been removed. The installer worked neatly and tidily and cleared away all the mess before he left.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Great service from quote through to fitting. All staff and fitters we dealt with are friendly and courteous. The fitters did an excellent job keeping everywhere tidy. The product and installation are of a high standard with any damage to plaster and mortar made good. They managed to remove 14 windows, 2 doors with sidelights and a patio door and fit new ones within one week and all for a competitive price. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Halstead Glass.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
-
Very good service from Halstead Glass. Extremely pleased with the windows and worry free installation. Very tidy on completion of job,

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
-
Fitting of house front and rear doors and frames. ie 2 doors and six sealed units Workmanship: Excellent Installers punctual and courteous: Very How long did it take: 1 Day

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Thank you so much. After over 20 years I now have a pair of doors on my arches. Many thanks to Clint who sorted them and the boys that fitted them, very professional and clean. Would recommend them 100%.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
-
First class efficient, clean and courteous service from installers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
-
Very good installation over eight days. Helpful and polite at all times.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
-
1 bay window is included in the 4 windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
-
Excellent Took 4 months but complicated build (amendments to existing)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Brilliant job, Excellent fitters, All round good experience - Thank You

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
-
New windows. Lounge, bedroom, bathroom roof light. Workmanship, installers excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
-
All looks lovely. All day installation, polite, careful and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
-
Fitters worked very hard over 2 days, leaving each day completely tidied up and hoovered, all mess taken away. Excellent workmanship, polite and knowledgeable. Explained what they had done re making food the plaster/paint/rendering. Checked locking thoroughly. Very satisfied with the project. Would recommend to others!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
-
A very professional service from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
-
Replacement rear door. Excellent workmanship with great attention to detail. On site for one morning. Friendly and courteous installer, Very pleased with result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
-
Replacement of patio doors took 1 day and work was carried out to my satisfaction. Tradesmen involved were courteous and cleaned area thoroughly after completion.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
First class service from start to finish. Will highly recommend. We are so pleased with the end result new Windows and doors have totally transformed the look of our bungalow. Thankyou all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
-
Workmanship: Very good Installers punctual and courteous: Yes Time taken: 6 hours

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Halstead Glass have just made our old entrance to the bungalow into a porch by filling in the two sides. This is now a usable area for storing coats and shoes etc. They completed a new conservatory for us last year that included a new bathroom. We cannot recommend them highly enough and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who asks. Their work and workmen are top notch.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
-
New front door. Workmansip: Very good Installers punctual and courteous: Yes Time taken: Approx 4 hours

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
-
All the above done in a short amount of time.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
-
2 windows and front door. Excellent workmanship. On time and courteous. 2 days to install.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
-
Replacement of 3 front windows and door to 1850 cottage. The two men that fitted (in the snow) worked hard and tidy. Courteous and on time. Both 1st visit from Halstead Glass (George) very helpful and ecplained different types etc. 2nd measurments were done on time with appointment. 3rd person worked hard all day. Very pleased with all the project.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
-
Very very happy! Three days.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
-
The workmanship was first rate the installers were punctual and polite and the work was completed in an acceptable time.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
-
These replacement doors and windows have transformed this property. The installers have been professional, meticulous, punctual and very courteous from the first enquiry through to completion. The two young men who worked here in cold, wet conditions worked hard, cleared all debris every day, respected the inside when accessing by removing their boots. I have nothing but the highest praise for this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
-
Replacement of old wooden sash windows in 2 bed cottage. A very professional and efficient installation by a well-recognized local company over two days. We have already noticed the sound reduction qualities on a busy side of the road and the draft reduction is superb

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
-
Very happy with the installation and product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Dear Bob thank you for a fantastic service , the windows look amazing , and are very good quality . Jack and Chris were very friendly , responsive and easy to work with . We have already had George round for a quote for a conservatory . George was also friendly , professional and gave great advice . Looking forward to working with you again . Yours sincerely Mary and Keith

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
-
Bath room wiondow. Work excellent. Both men punctual and courteous. Took about 1-1.5 hours.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Had all windows and doors supplied and fitted all first class from the first meeting then the surveys and the fitting. Every evening all cleaned up very efficient first class service from beginning to end thank you so much

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
-
Workmanship was excellence with clean up every day. The installers were very courteous and would have them again to install. The whole job took two days.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Rob and Tom ,Thank- you for installing our windows and door ,You were very careful when removing our old wooden windows as not to damage in anyway our original inside stained wood sills , You could not have been more careful or fitted them any better , Thanks again ,You are the best .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
We are very pleased with the quality & finish. The fitters worked efficiently, caused as little disruption to us as possible, were polite and left site clean and tidy. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Dear Mr Marshall, Thank you for another fine installation by your company. In particular Clayton and the two guys working with him. A very professional job, with everything left nicely clean. Yours sincerely Richard Smith

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Cream Foil Conservatory Company Showcase - September 2017
Here at Halstead Glass we are pleased to present our most recent Conservatory Installation. Our customer desired two things, firstly a light space and secondly an 'extension feel'. Our sales representative Clint suggested the Ultra Frame Living Room Roof. Complete with an internal plasterboard perimeter, this roof system has the look and feel of an extension but without the steep price! If you would like an extension similar to the one pictured here please call us on 01787 473516 or via email on info@halsteadglass.co.uk
September 2017
just to say thankyou to halstead glass for a 5 star all round service. a really professional attitude and professional job high quality product and finish very tidy very efficient would certainly recommend not only halstead glass but a very big recommendation for chris and jack for there highly professional work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Just to say a big Thank You! We had our old, inefficient polycarbonate conservatory roof replaced with a Guardian Warm Roof earlier this summer by a really efficient team from Halstead Glass. At the same time we had our original patio doors replaced with aluminium bi-folds. What a transformation! This project has delivered everything we were promised and was carried out on schedule and with efficiency. I cannot recommend this company highly enough - from George who visited initially to advise and give us a quotation, through fitters who worked tidily and took pride in other tradesmen work as well as their own, to customer services who quickly resolved one tiny issue on the closing mechanism on the locking door. Our previously overheated conservatory which was full of glare at this time of the year has been turned into a really comfortable garden room with improved access from our lounge and I am confident that we shall be using it all through the winter. We have just received the building regulations and electrical safety certificate - thank you again. We have already proven these products definitely deliver quality and Halstead Glass can be relied upon for a really efficient job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Just had all windows and doors replaced by very efficient and professional fitters, Rory and Steve. They were exceptionally tidy, there was no mess anywhere to clear up after they had finished. Everything looks great. Slight hitch with the glass for the porch doors, but it was all cleared up very quicky and fitted a few days later. George is very knowledgeable and helpful and will always try to get the best results, even when the customer keeps changing their minds. Great firm. Definitely recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Just to say what an excellent team of fitters you have, namely Tom, Jack, Rob, Karl and Ryan. We were most impressed with their workmanship and their enthusiasm whilst working here. Also, thank you George for your help and advice, everything worked out to plan. Well done Halstead Glass, you deserve to be successful Best wishes, Gordon and Pauline Taylor

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Last week we had our windows and roof line fitted by Halstead Glass. We feel we must compliment all concerned on a thoroughly professional job. We are delighted.The fitters were a smashing bunch of lads , who worked hard and finished the job to a high standard in two days. Also we were very impressed with their clearing up afterwards. A big thank you to all concerned. Yours sincerely, Kay and Ted Kite

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Arched Entrance Door Company Showcase - June 2017
Please see our most recent Arched Door installation carried out in Suffolk.
March 2017
Halstead Glass has done brilliant job for our new conservatory and patio doors! The teams followed the schedule well and everything has been well-arranged. We are more than satisfied with our new conservatory and new patio doors with very reasonable price. Especially, we were so lucky to have Clayton and Curt's team to fit the window, glass, roof, patio doors. They did the job perfectly with very high standard. They were not only worked really hard, but all of them are very friendly and nice people. We would definitely recommend Halstead Glass which is probably the best company around the area, in my opinion. BIG thank you for all of you!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
A class window company! No hard sales pitch from George, just professional, honest and fair in our meeting to discuss our requirements. Our windows, patio doors and new front door were fitted to a very high standard by Clayton and Curt. They were always prompt, polite, professional, hard working and friendly and always left the work areas tidy. The quality of the products used is excellent, our house now has a very upmarket look! We cannot recommend Halstead Glass Company highly enough. If you want a good quality product, a fair price, professional service from start to finish then Halstead Windows is the go to company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

UPVC Bay Window and Composite Door Refurbishment Company Showcase - January 2017
We are proud to present our most recent bay window installation. Fitted by Ben and Jack, the front of this property has been totally transformed. With the instruction by our customer to change the current timber windows and door to a maintenance free uPVC bay window and Composite Front Door, we did just that all in the space of just 1 days work. As you can see the finished look totally uplifts the front of the house and will require no maintenance for many years to come. Along with that benefit, the insulation values of the new Composite door and uPVC windows will be significant, offering not only a maintenance free product but one which keeps the home far warmer than the previous timber windows. Should you wish to uplift your home or just chat with one of our friendly advisers please call us on 01787 473516, fill out the contact us form or email us at info@halsteadglass.co.uk
November 2016
Dear Bob, Having experienced excellent customer service in the past from your company installing windows and a door at our property, it was so pleasing to benefit from the same superb service in replacing three vandal damaged window glass panels. It may have only been a small job but the level of care and attention was still of a high standard. Roy the fitter even took the trouble to adjust the front door which he noted had dropped a little. Please express our thanks to all concerned in this 'small job' we will have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone. Yours sincerely J Weston

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Edwardian Conservatory for Mr and Mrs Lowings Company Showcase - October 2016
In the month of April, Halstead Glass were contacted by Mr and Mrs Lowings. Their goal was simple, turn an unused patio into a light and airy conservatory with the practicality of all year use. With the aid of our builder Gary, we set about turning Mr and Mrs Lowings vision into a reality. Making use of Gary's excellent building skills and attention to detail, we laid the foundations and built the base. Mr Lowings specified a dwarf wall, along with a corner pillar to really set the conservatory off. Gary delivered just that and we could then begin erecting the Edwardian Double Hipped Conservatory. Ben and Jack carefully erected the conservatory, turning what was then a brick shell into a beautiful conservatory to be proud of. Mr Lowings comment on our final inspection, was ' I have had multiple conservatories with each house I have lived in and this has been the best I have received' If you would like more information on options or pricing on a conservatory like Mr and Mrs Lowings, please contact us on 01787 473516 or email george@halsteadglass.co.uk
October 2016
Firstly, thank you for my lovely new back door. Now let me start by giving you my praise for you staff and the company. Gorge the sales man arrived on time at 2pm on the 7th sept, no silly sales talk but very professional. Jack and Carl arrived again on time, again very polite and worked as a team, when the job was completed, what little mess was made was cleared up. So thank you for your very good service. Regards Diane Benson.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Many thanks for the windows you installed yesterday { 18/10/2016 }, we are delighted with them . A special thanks to the fitters that installed them who worked in the wet and cold wind to get them fitted . We were very impressed with your service and finished job . Yours Sincerely M Buckmaster

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Livin-Roof Installation Company Showcase - October 2016
Offering a perfect mix of warmth and light, the Livin-Roof combines the warmth and practicality of a solid tiled roof, with the view and light that a glass roof offers. Every roof is bespoke and the ratio of glass to plasterboard is totally at your discretion. Please view the gallery below, to see our very recent installation, stage by stage.
October 2016
Thank you so much for your extremely efficient service in dealing with a problem with the disabled access doors to my husband's bedroom. Very well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Guardian Warm Roof Walk Through Installation Company Showcase - October 2016
Please see our recent Guardian Warm Roof Installation. We have taken step by step photographs to give our customers the clearest view of the fitting process.
October 2016
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service. My neighboyrs opposite, told me they have known you for many years and of your company's good reputation, which is as we all know, gained by employing the best staff and giving the best service to customers. I can highly reccomend Steve and Carl for an excellent job well done. Theya re extremely pleasant and professional and an absolute credit to your company. Please pass on my sincere and grateful thanks to them and all relevant staff and I look forward to seeing them again when I am in a position to replace more windows. Kind regards Shirley Dean

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Stunning Conservatory Fitted By Our Installers Ben and Jack Company Showcase - September 2016
At Halstead Glass we are incredibly proud of our workforce and would like to give you a deeper insight into our fitters and the quality of work they produce. We would like to introduce you to Ben and Jack. Ben and Jack are in fact Brothers and have been with Halstead Glass for three years. Ben has eight years’ industry experience and has an array of glazing skills from single glazing timber hack-outs to Guardian Warm Roof installation's. Jack is newer to the industry, with 2 years’ experience. Guided by his older brother Ben, he has already shown excellent standards of work, in particular his extremely neat and tidy finishing. We are pleased to showcase Ben and Jacks latest work, a beautiful conservatory with a bespoke livin' room roof. To view our range of roof's please follow this link http://halsteadglass.co.uk/conservatories/orangery If you would like to schedule in appointment for a quotation on a conservatory like the one below please email george@halsteadglass.co.uk
August 2016
Had three new windows and part secondary double glazing fitted some months ago. Thought I would wait to see how they weathered before posting a review. Excellent quality, fitted professionally by two experienced guys. A fair price and first class job. A local company you can contact should problems arise (incidentally, none did). Worthy of recomendation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Our recent Aluminium installation Company Showcase - June 2016
Halstead Glass recently undertook the major development of a new build property in South Essex. Our customer was specific in his desire for only the highest quality of product and we delivered exactly that. On the ground and first floor, we have two beautiful sets of Origin Bi-folding doors. Expertly fitted by our most experienced fitter, Craig. On the floor above we then required a crane to aid in the installation of a large apex window, which took three of our fitters to install. Our customer was over the moon with our work and has recommended us since. If you would like any more information on the above products, or any other home improvements carried out by Halstead Glass, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone on 01787 473516 or via email on info@halsteadglass.co.uk
January 2016
Hi thanks to Halstead glass for an excellent installation of my windows and facia. The fitters were quick and did a professional job I would recommend Halstead glass to anyone looking to modernise their property ***** Kevin harper

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
The project was the full replacement of 9 windows and 1 door, 5 windows are white internally and a colour externally, the door is a composite cottage design. All of which are of good quality and we are extremely pleased with the choice of Halstead Glass and the result. So much so that this company will be carrying out the replacement of another two doors installed recently through a home insurance selected company. The installation team are a credit to the business and it was a pleasure to have them carryout work in my home, punctual, polite, tidy and professional throughout. The work was completed today, 9th Dec 2015 on time. Thank you to all at Halstead Glass, see you in January 2016 for part 2.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
We have had numerous windows and doors fitted in the house we are updating. The service from start to finish has been first class. The fitting team were excellent throughout and the end product is fantastic. Really pleased and would definitely recommend Halstead Glass.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2015
-
I refer to our recent order with your company for various upvc windows and residential door which were installed earlier this week. I would like to place on record our satisfaction with the quality of the product and the way in which the installation was carried out by Clinton and Jonjo. As representives of your company you should know that they were courteous at all times and worked conscientiously through the whole job.On behalf of my wife and I our thanks again to them both and we are pleased that we chose Halstead Glass for our replacement windows and door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2015
-
I would like to express my sincere thanks for your excellent work in the double glazing carried out to my property. From Start to finish it was a pleasure to have you and your team onboard. Everything was made so simple from the initial phone call to completion. All work was carried out to the highest standards. The workmanship beyond expectation. Although a bad time of year the site was kept clean and tidy, the house too. I have no hesitation or reservation in recommending your company to anyone who needs work carried out to their property.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2015
-
All my husband and I can say, is that we are both so pleased that we chose Halstead Glass to deal with our replacement windows alongside fascia, soffit and gutters on a second visit. Tom and Rob, the window fitters and Ryan and Dan, the fascia, etc. installers. have done an excellent job. Each evening they mostly cleared up after them, but on completion of each job, both teams cleared and cleaned up to our satisfaction. Due to your fitters understanding of our personal needs at any one time, we have already recommended your company to at least two other people. Our philosophy, having been in business locally, is that keep business local and one will have the best attention that one could have.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
-
Just a line to say how pleased we both are with the windows and door recently installed by yourselves at our home, the quality of installation was second to none. Both Clinton and Arron worked to the highest standards under difficult weather conditions and left the job clean and tidy. Many thanks for a job well done and we shall have no hesitation in recommending Halstead Glass to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
-
The Halstead glass team have just finished installing our windows and doors, the workmanship was excellent, the men, polite, considerate and friendly. We are so pleased with the windows and especially doors, the finish is more than I anticipated. Would recommend to anyone, a very big thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2015
-
I am writing to express my sincere thanks for the smooth installation of windows and doors to my property. From obtaining a quote, making changes to my original request and the fitter coming round to take final measurements, the whole process has been carried out in a professional manner. The two fitters on site were extremely polite, courteous and obliging in my request to remove locks etc. for us to keep. They treated my home with the utmost respect and were happy to answer any questions I had with confidence and knowledge. I have no hesitation in recommending Halstead Glass to anybody considering having replacement doors and windows and will be in touch towards the end of the year to make arrangements to have my soffits replaced.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2015
-
May we take this opportunity to thank your hardworking and professional team of fitters for completing an excellent job. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to other clients and would contact you first when any of our UPVC double glazed units are due for renewal.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
-
I am writing to say how pleased I am with my new windows and doors. I would also like to thank you for all the help and professionalism.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
-
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service for supply and install of windows and doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
-
I had to write to you about your fitter who has done our front door. He was very professional with his work, there was no mess and he was very polite. A credit to your company. One again thank you for the excellent service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
-
It gives me great pleasure to write this letter of appreciation for the bay windows installed today, it exceeds my expectations. Your workmen need a great deal of praise for their professional installation. It is nice to know they are excellent tradesmen who take pride in their work. They worked nonstop all day. Many many thanks for your administration and great credit to your staff.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
-
I would like to express my satisfaction of the front door I had installed last week. I am impressed by the quality of the door and pleased with the fitter who did an excellent job and who left everything tidy. Thank you for the professional service from start to finish. I will certainly be using you in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
-
I just wanted to send a quick email to say how pleased we are with our new windows! Your guys did a really professional job - they were quick, friendly and polite. We would have no hesitation in recommending Halstead Glass to other people.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...