Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery

5.0/5 Stars - 34 reviews

Pinnaclehill Industrial Estate , Kelso , Roxburghshire.
gordoneumanltd@gmail.com
01573 226074
www.gordoneuman.com/

Tell us about a review for Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

Chartwell Green Company Showcase - August 2018
Fitted near Jedburgh, lovely Chartwell Green, dormer window and French Doors
April 2018
-
We are very please with the windows and doors and the work which was carried out professionally by Gordon Euman Ltd

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

PVCu Double Glazed "A" Rated Windows & Composite Door Company Showcase - March 2018
Installed in Kelso this week, composite door and Pvcu windows "A" Rated
March 2018
-
Gordon and his guys did a cracking job.no mess in spite of inclement weather on the first day.would have no hesitation to recommend the company to others

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
-
We are absolutely delighted with the sun room that Gordon Euman has just built for us. It is a top class structure and finished to a high spec. He and his team of workers have been first class and any queries we made were answered fully. Gordon Euman kept us well informed and let us know when the men were coming and even better because of the bad weather when they were not

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Lightweight Tiled Roof & New Conservatory Company Showcase - February 2018
Another angle of new "Lightweight Roof" and Rosewood/White Conservatory
February 2018
-
Very efficient company. Work completed with minimal disruption. Would highly recommend this company to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
-
Excellent job done. Quality products fitted by efficient and courteous workmen.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
To add to my previous review I forgot to mention that Gordon also replaced the glass in a kitchen window unit for us free of charge. Top marks!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
This is the second time we've used Gordon's company and we would have no hesitation in using him again. We needed wooden sash and case double glazed windows for two rooms. One of the rooms has pine panelling and we wanted the inside of the windows to match it. They do so beautifully and they look fantastic. A really good quality product, fitted by efficient courteous joiners. We also needed double uPVC doors fitted at a different house. Gordon advised us about a cheaper option than we had originally thought of and they are perfect for the house. The work was completed in two days. Clean, tidy workmen. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
We were delighted with the service provided and will use Gordon Euman again in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Lightweight Tiled Roof and New Conservatory Company Showcase - November 2017
Lightweight tiled roof, which has been fitted to a new conservatory too
November 2017
good workmanship and clean and tidy workers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Work started on time and fitters punctual and professional. Extensive use of dust sheets so house remained clean. Next to no damage to plaster work around windows and virtually no redecoration required. Glass and frames cleaned on finishing.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
We have dealt with Gordon Euman on several occasions and have always been very happy with all aspects of the work involved from estimate to completion

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Installation Team at Work Company Showcase - October 2017
Fitting new PVCu double glazed windows and door in Kelso
August 2017
From delivery of windows to Gordon Euman the windows installation was completed in apropriate time scale.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
-
Gordan & his team all work done for us first class. Glen in the office five star""

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
-
Window installation completed in a slick and professional manner. Due to circumstances I needed the window fitted before I went on holiday. Gordon completed the work in a very short time scale which was much appreciated. No problem in recommending him to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatory with Finial & Cresting Company Showcase - July 2017
Glass roof on this Conservatory, which is Self Cleaning
May 2017
-
The installation was delayed because Mr.Euman was ill--however job was well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Edwardian Conservatory Company Showcase - May 2017
This beautiful bespoke white double hipped Edwardian conservatory, has a self-cleaning glass roof
April 2017
-
The work went smoothly and we are very pleased with the results.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
All work was completed with exemplary professionalism by the employees of this installer company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
Very happy with the work done and will use this firm again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
We are extremely satisfied with the new front door, which looks both good from the outside, but also gives much improved light in our hallway. The removal of the old door and fitting of the new one was done in a very professional manner and all dust and debris removed. We would certainly recommend Gordon Euman and ask for advice/quotes for any future work that we require.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
-
We were extremely pleased with Gordon Euman and the people who carried out the work. Mr Euman kept in touch with us and his men throughout and latterly he was also working on parts of the installation himself we would definitely recommend him to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
-
We have had 6 windows replaced over the last 3 years and are very satisfied with the service and the product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
-
A job well done from start to completion.Excellent door first class fittings

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatories we have recently built Company Showcase - August 2016
Following conservatories have Blue Activ Sunshade which combines self cleaning, high performance solar control and noise reduction, No more Rain noise, other colours are available
January 2016
they provide an expert and professional service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
As always, a job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
Very professional service backed up by superb quality of finish and craftsmanship.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Excellent service from start to finish again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Excellent service from start to finish!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2013
Fantastic job and very happy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very efficient, professional and tidy installation. Met our requirements to carry out installation at short notice.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
Impeccable service, well done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very pleased with quality of windows and work done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 1970
good workmanship and clean and tidy workers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 1970
Work started on time and fitters punctual and professional. Extensive use of dust sheets so house remained clean. Next to no damage to plaster work around windows and virtually no redecoration required. Glass and frames cleaned on finishing.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 1970
We have dealt with Gordon Euman on several occasions and have always been very happy with all aspects of the work involved from estimate to completion

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...