Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Clement Home Services

4.7/5 Stars - 15 reviews

The Design Room , 221 Rake Lane , Wallasey , Wirral. CH45 5DJ

All Checked Reviews

15 reviews
4.7
14
1

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Clement Home Services

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Clement Home Services

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

July 2017
Very happy with standard of fittings and installation. Team were courteous and considerate and job was completed with very little disturbance to surrounding decor despite a struggle with removal of old windows. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Excellent service by all concerned. Very happy with the windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Andy and the team were very courteous and considerate. They suspended work during storm Doris to ensure our home and contents were protected by the elements. The attention to detail with regard to internal and external trim was excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
I prefer to use local trade people and I was extremely satisfied with Clement Home Services. They were friendly and professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Very good service. Professional & Friendly. Very pleased with work carried out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
I have used this company several times over the past 9 years and have known them for some years previous to that. I consider them completely trustworthy and have always received very good service from them on all work they have carried out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
The whole experience of buying and having the windows fitted was a pleasurable experience and makes a change from having to deal with pushy salesmen" They were installed with the minimum of disruption and carried out by courteous professional installers and we will be buying again from this Company without hesitation."

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Richard Clement and the whole installation team were brilliant, they could not do enough for us, and the finished installation far exceeded are expectation, we could not thank them enough!HIGHLY RECOMMEND to everyone i know.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Good value materials & workmanship. Overall C.H.S produced an efficiemt job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Morris Chartwell Green Composite Door & Thank You Letter Company Showcase - September 2015
Another satisfied customer, Mr & Mrs Morris had a new VEKA Composite Door fitted in Chartwell Green. Thank you so much for your business and thank you card.
July 2015
Excellent team - love the door. Would buy from again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2015
July 2015 they replaced our old wood decking and rails with PVC and did a fantastic job. From our initial enquiry to completion we could not fault Clement Home Services. We would highly recommend this company and their workforce..

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Excellent job done. Everything went perfect. I am so glad I support 2 local company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Contacted Clements to get quote for repair to exisitng doors and new handles. Had to chase several times before obtaining a quote. Accepted quote and then had to chase to try and get date for visit. In the end gave up and have not heard from them since.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
They were first class from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2013
Highly professional at all times. All debris cleared, excellent job, veryvery pleased with everything.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...