Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

The Window Outlet (Workington) Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 10 reviews

16a Lowther Road , Clay Flatts Ind Est , Workington, , Cumbria. CA142TQ 01900 873555
thewindowoutlet@aol.com
www.thewindowoutletworkington.co.uk

All Checked Reviews

10 reviews
5.0
10
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for The Window Outlet (Workington) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for The Window Outlet (Workington) Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

March 2016
Used the installer before

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
Very impressed with all aspects

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
Very satisfied with the installer

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
I found Window Outlet to be a good service provided.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
JOB WELL DONE EXCELLENT INSTALLERS

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
The fitters were very professional and finished the door to a very high standard. No Improves could be made

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
Excellent job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
I got Widow Outlet to quote to replace all the windows to my home, not only was the quote very reasonable, the service and quality of the replacement was excellent. The workmanship was done to high standard and I know some of my existing windows were tricky to remove but the installers tackled them with no extra cost and after the replacement they left the area outside and inside the property clean and tidy ; having a shared courtyard to my property this was well received by the neighbours. I just can't fault the installation carried out in December 2013 and the windows are still looking great and have kept the heat to the property well . Thank You Window Outlet .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
Very professional company. Fitters were friendly, informative and extremely good at what they did.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2014
-
All windows replaced. The project was carried out a couple of weeks before Christmas 2013, the timing made me nervous to say the least being so close to Christmas, but on reflection I had nothing to be nervous about at all. They arrived exacctly when they said they would, they were extremely courteous, efficient, and left our home in a tidier state than it was before they arrived. We are more than happy with the finishing and the product would not hesitate in recommending the company to anyone who wants a great product and great service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...