Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy

Tell us about a review for Waterside Windows Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Waterside Windows Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work

Installation of one bifold door and two windows. Excellent job with minimal mess and intrusion. A pleasure to work with.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
Waterside windows were fantastic and I would give them 5 stars. Excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
So happy with the completed works! Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
Very good service which is not often seen nowadays on smaller domestic projects. Quick and clean installation. Alec Thompson RIBA

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
Andy is reliable and professional in all of his work dealing with him is a pleasure

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent Job, Gary is an excellent tradesman and would have no hesitation in recommending him at all, he has done a first class job. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

From start to finish Waterside windows were great. We would highly recommend them to our family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Andrew was professional and courteous, he was a great help in selecting the type of window I required.. The window delivery and fitting happened exactly to schedule, in a clean and tidy manner. I certainly will recommend Andrew.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Satisfied with all aspects of the work carried out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We have had all the windows and doors replaced,we are so pleased with the work Andy has done. He was punctual,polite,professional and the quality of the work is excellent,we would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Very good. Installer was courteous and efficient and did the work on time and as agreed

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Andy fitted a really nice looking outside composite door to my kitchen with excellent security locks and lovely arched glass panel, made such a good job it looks it has always been part of the kitchen and everything finished to a high standard no mess no fuss. Second time I have used Waterside Windows and would not hesitate to use this company for any future work I require. First class with a competative price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
The quality of the doors and windows we purchased are excellent quality. The French doors are extra wide and I absolutely love them. Andy from waterside windows was very professional and I would recommend his work to anyone. From start to finish he went through every little detail with us and kept us informed throughout. Professional, courteous, polite and punctual - Andy Waterside Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
February 2019
just had four misted windows in my conservatory replaced by Waterside Windows, from first phone call to driving away everything went smoothly, no problems at all. the replacement units look good quality but they do all look similar whatever make, but with a five year guarantee they should be top quality. as for Andy. it is a long time since I saw anyone spend as much time, trouble and effort in doing a job as he did with mine. the result perfection, a true craftsman. 10/10. will I use him again YES will I recommend him to anyone absolutely. DC.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Andy has fitted a number of doors and windows for me over the last few years and has always done an excellent job. I have no reservations in recommending Waterside Windows to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Excellent level of service and the work undertaken was brilliant. The stable door looks fantastic - well pleased with the product. Had all our doors and windows done by Waterside Windows and would recommend to anyone who wants them done properly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Efficient and friendly service. Fully met our expectations. We have used Andy before and will do so again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Service excellent, friendly and efficient. Fully met our expectations. We had 2 double glazed windows fitted this time. We have used Waterside windows (Andy Rose) and will do so again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
The work was carried out on the day arranged and completely satisfactory. I was particularly impressed with the trouble taken to cosmetically complete the job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

a really professional installation with no fuss,no complications and no mess. would recomend this installer to anyone and would definately use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We were very satisfied with installation and the new window. we would definitely recommend this Independent network to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Great service, left the work area clean, will certainly use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Couldn't be happier with the windows and service. Top quality products and the finishing around the windows is superb.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
They did a good job, no mess left and was half the price of EYG. Will certainly reccommend and use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Andys work is of a very high standard,he is always polite and on time would highly recommend his services to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Andy completed the job to a excellent standard.Have used him before and would have no hesitation in using him again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Edwardian conservatory Company Showcase - July 2018
White pvc Energy efficient glass roof conservatory fitted in Hornsea with patio. This conservatory is taller than normal as the floor level in the bungalow is higher. Built on a strip foundation with insulated cavity walls and floor.
July 2018
Mr Andrew Rose was excellent at fitting my window. I found everything about him perfect so happy with his work and such a nice person

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Orangery Company Showcase - June 2018
Orangery fitted in Bilton, Hull The foundations for this job was 1500mm deep and the windows, roof and building materials had to be more efficient than on a standard build as the orangery opened up into the house which also required a building notice and a home calculation. a new lintel had to be fitted into the house to create the opening from the kitchen
June 2018
quality windows and doors and the workmanship to fit the units was excellentwould highly recommend Andrew Rose of Waterside Windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Another first class installation by Andrew. His attention to detail are spot on, and it is obvious that he takes pride in his work. I would have no hesitation in recommending his company and his workmanship.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
We have used Andrew Rose before and would Highly recommend him.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
We had Independent Network windows in our previous house and liked the quality of the product, so we decided on Independent Network again for our present house.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Andrew Rose is a lovely professional person who takes great pride in the work he does. Would recommend him highly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Very professional attitude of fitter, friendly and keeping me informed throughout installation, quality and price of windows ect of excellent quality, very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
No problems whatsoever from Andrew doing the initial quote through to completion. A pleasure to deal with and superb workmanship.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Brilliant. Another job well done by Andy. Looks superb.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Andy fitted the windows at my mothers house and as always left everything clean and tidy, even filling in the plaster gaps round the doors. My mum is nearly 70 years and has never had any problems when Waterside windows have come to her house to do work.The quality of the product and the installation are as always excellent......this is the usual standard for Waterside windows!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
I have no complaints what so ever with the work provided by Waterside windows. They are very reliable, trust worthy and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. A very good job, thank you Andy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
I would Highly recommend waterside windows, i had no problems with the installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
As always waterside windows did a good job and when quoted work was not needed a reduction in the charged amount was by waterside windows.The tenant at the property is an elderly lady, she was very happy with how polite, clean and efficient Waterside windows were (as always). I am extremely happy with the product and am awaiting them fitting a new backdoor to another property in the new year.The service Waterside windows provide is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Excellent service. Honest, accurate, not fluffy quote. Genuinely made to order. No hassle fitting. Have bought from the "big boys" before. Never again. Excellent quality product. Good communication. Definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Andy pointed out a small defect on 1 of the windows so we are waiting for a replacement.A fabulous service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
We are more than happy with the work carried out by Andrew Rose and would recommend him to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Excellent job done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Kept us informed from order to fitting very tidy job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
I would definetly recommend Waterside Windows,the work carried out was to a very high standard. Andrew Rose is very nice guy as well, anything we were not happy with he corrected and was very professional throughout.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Quality excellent and service brilliant - can not fault either. Would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Sproatley Company Showcase - March 2017
White pvc french doors fitted to an existing conservatory. The sliding patio door was very heavy and there was an issue with the track. Fortunately we was able to swap them over without disturbing the conservatory.
Top job done wouldnt hesitate to reccommend Andy to other people. Very friendly and approachable, reliable and hard working. Full house done windows and doors cant fault work done, everything left clean and tidy at end of each day and always communicated the progress being made.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Gilberdyke Company Showcase - March 2017
black composite doors and pvc windows including bays and some arch top frames fitted late last year
February 2017
Hull -
I have recently had my windows and composite door and fascias done by Andrew rose of waterside windows and I would like to say what a professional job was done left everything clean and tidy and the quality of the products was excellent thanks again mr thompson

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Willerby in Hull Company Showcase - January 2017
Installed just before xmas. 3 bay windows a number of pvc windows, a pvc door and french doors. A lot of structural work and restoration needed on this project. We had to install 3 lintels, Install gallows brackets under the small bay and create an insulated wall with window sill to the upstairs bay window. The ground floor bay was fitted with load bearing bay poles to keep all the weight above off the windows. The small bay window was very close to falling out as the support had been removed on the previous installation. Around the back the brickwork above the upstairs windows was falling out and the brickwork above the french door had cracked. The large upstairs bay just had a single wall so we fitted an additional wall to create an internal window sill and reduce heat loss and sound proof,
October 2016
Hull -
Excellent in every aspect of the job, will use and recommend this company again and again!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Hull -
Replacement blown double glazed leaded panels. Very nice young man. Very tidy and excellent price.would definitely use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Hull -
Half a garage conversion. Project took place towards the end of Summer, 2015. Really pleased with the work undertaken. Andy was great, and always communicated the progress being made. I'm really pleased with the end result. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Double glazing lounge and conservatory windows Excellent workmanship Yes November2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Hull -
Waterside windows recently fitted a Replacement back door with side panels. I am very happy with the quality of the product and workmanship. Where very prompt with pricing and installing. Very clean worker. Will definitely use them again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
Hull -
An excellent and efficient service from quote to completion, and very good quality . The work was done on time with the minimum disruption and everything was left clean and tidy each day. Really pleasant & polite. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Barton Upon Humber Company Showcase - March 2016
White A rated pvc windows fitted at two different houses. The kitchen window was draughty and was externally beaded making it easy to break in. The bathroom window was changed to give extra ventilation
Excellent product fitted professionally - would be hard to improve on level of service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Barton Upon Humber Company Showcase - March 2015
We replaced the guttering and downpipes on this bungalow as they were leaking through almost every joint
Excellent already

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Work carried out professionally, the finish was excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The work was brilliant, we are thoroghly pleased with the result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very very satisfied with everything

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2012
Excellent service and communication. Have placed a recommendation on my employers pc notice board.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent service from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Mr Andrew Rose was excellent at fitting my window. I found everything about him perfect so happy with his work and such a nice person

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...