Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

WS Windows & Conservatories Ltd.

5.0/5 Stars - 27 reviews

7 Primrose Drive , Glasshoughton , Castleford.
01977 730 065
info@wswindows.co.uk
wswindows.co.uk/

Tell us about a review for WS Windows & Conservatories Ltd.

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for WS Windows & Conservatories Ltd.

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

August 2017
A good quality job done by an excellent company. Very pleased with the end result

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

VEKA Entrance Door Company Showcase - July 2017
Black Composite Door
June 2017
I arranged a quote from WS Windows for 8 windows ( including 2 bays) and front,back and patio doors and that's when the quality service began. Wayne was a friendly no pressure salesman who offered lots of tips and advice during the survey for the quote. We were happy with the price so arranged for the windows fitting 2 weeks later. The fitters arrived as arranged who were both excellent at the job often going over and above the call of duty and only took 4 days to finish despite terrible weather always leaving the house clean and tidy. In a nutshell I would thoroughly recommend WS Windows because they are quality people offering a quality product and service at the right price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Everyone & everything was first class from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
I purchased A small conservatory which consisted of six windows and 2 sliding patio doors superlite roof and guttering quality is excellent.. Wayne and is team are very professional they were very considerate, cheerful and did a wonderful job making sure I was informed of everything they were doing they took away all the old conservatory and left everything clean and tidy. I would recommend WS Windows & Conservatories Ltd.👍👍👍

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Wayne and his team were very polite and courteous and friendly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Farmer copleys Company Showcase - February 2017
VEKA WINDOWS AGATE GREY
January 2017
After getting the usual 3 quotes from companies to carry out our Double Glazing Windows and Composite Doors Replacement, I decided to choose WS Windows because of Wayne's knowledge, honesty and straight forward no nonsense quote. All windows were supplied and installed within 4 weeks (some companies had an 8 week turnaround) of the original quotation. The windows themselves are manufactured to a high standard using quality plastic from VEKA, these windows and doors look stunning once they are fitted. The windows and doors come with a VEKA approved 10 year gaurantee. the installation team were very polite, friendly, hard working and left my property exactly as they found it which was clean and tidy. My order was for 8 A Rated Windows and 2 Blue Composite Doors. Would highly recommend this company and would definately use them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

VEKA WINDOWS Company Showcase - October 2016
VEKA WHITE WINDOWS WITH GEO-BAR DESIGN
Conservatory transformed into an all year round space with Supalite roof and bi-fold doors with integral blinds (wow!). Excellent workmanship and tidy site. Now have great use out of a previously Summer only room. Thanks everyone - fantastic job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Really pleased with windows/doors! Keep up the great work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

“Carlsberg don't do Double Glazing’s but if they did.......” Couldn't be faulted in any respect We took a long time seeking the right firm who would remove the old windows and doors from our house and fit a full replacement, we finally settled on WS Windows and Conservatories. The proprietor Wayne quoted us and then left us time with no pressure to make up our own mind. We decided to give them a try and were quickly and professionally rewarded. Top fitters Phil and his partner Karen turned out to be both fast, reliable and extremely professional. All waste removed daily and any slight damage to the walls was instantly repaired. Thank you very much. Donal and Eileen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

A 10/10 Installation and the only suggestion is to carry on as they are

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

They were excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

WS WIndows carried out an excellent installation for us and we would not hesitate in using again. In fact, we are considering having the remaining windows replaced as we are that impressed, putting a holiday on hold! The installation was super fast and efficient, with all dirt tidied and disposed of off site. The windows and doors are very good quality and feel like they are built to last. Excellent work and thanks again!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Excellent job. Nine windows....replacement porch window....composite door...stable door....patio doors. Professionals in every way. This work was done very quickly and efficiently, managed from start to finish with courtesy and consideration.. Top quality work the house is now super warm and cosy Thank you. **********

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Excellent service from start to finish would recommend to anyone considering windows or doors,

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Five windows, composite front door and large rear patio doors. Excellent service from my first enquiry right up to installation and after. Clean and tidy installation all old windows/doors removed from site. I'm completely satisfied with the whole job and am happy to recommend WS Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
York -
I neede a new door for the porch I had just built. A friend recommended these guys as I wanted the best quality. I certainly got the best and when it came to fitting it slotted straight in. Not a trace of crazy foam. I was very impressed and would recommend ws windows to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Great job, looks good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Great job, looks good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very pleased with the work done. Minimal mess, friendly installers and highly delighted with the finished job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
-
We are renovating an old bungalow. From our first point of contact to the windows being measured, fitted and then inspected all of the team involved couldn't have been any friendlier. In our opinion the workmanship was excellent and has helped bring our bungalow back to life. We would certainly recommend them to family and friends. The work was done in Feb 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
Highly delighted with the work and service carried out by Wayne. Thanks alot Mr James Ryan

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We are Really Pleased with Our New Back Door WS Windows Fitted For us. The guys took Great Care taking out The Old Door, with No Damage at All. The Men who fitted it were really Friendly.. They cleaned up after them, and left No Mess At All.. We Are Really Pleased with Your Work.... We Would definitely get back in touch if we need anymore work doing... Thankyou WS Windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We have just had new double glazed windows and doors fitted by Wayne and his team. The entire experience was trouble free from planning to installation. The installers were friendly and hard working completing the job easily within the allotted time scale. All old windows and doors were removed along with all debris leaving the house and yard clean and tidy. Finally the appearance of the house is very much improved by the quality doors and windows fitted. Thank you again for a job well done!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

They more than delivered on everything promised.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

First class units and work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent service throughout

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2011
Contact by Wayne was polite to me and my wife. Work completed to a good standard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...